Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
Оценки: 5,936
Рецензии: 1,458

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

Фильтр по:

1201–1225 из 1,458 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Liban M

Oct 18, 2019

amazing and helpfull course

автор: K N

Oct 19, 2019

Quite simplified for easy learning.

автор: Sunil G K

Sep 30, 2019

This course has given me good insight of various capabilities of excel! Great Course! Thank you.

автор: Kraig P

Sep 30, 2019

Very informative, easy to follow instructions and the practice challenges are well done.

автор: Kyaw N O

Oct 01, 2019

I like the way of your teachings and also amaze how to make question for excel

автор: Eshiemokhai I

Oct 01, 2019

Great course. Much more engaging and helpful than I initially assumed. I would strongly recommend it to anyone looking to get a firm introduction to Excel.

автор: Douglas H

Oct 20, 2019

Very good introduction to the basic structure and functions of Microsoft Excel. I really liked the article referred to in the course regarding Excel Japanese Artist Tatsuo Horiuchi, truly amazing!

автор: manan g

Oct 20, 2019

If you are new to excel this is the course for you

автор: Cali G

Oct 21, 2019

Love this course! Great insight and reminders of things I forgot long ago... Great Job!

автор: Gabor S

Oct 21, 2019

Right detail and start to get things going. Nice tips and tricks, right amount of information per video.

автор: Uros K

Oct 02, 2019

Even you're not a beginner it is very good for filling the gaps, especially if you're self-taught.

автор: Veronika M

Oct 02, 2019

I really enjoyed the easily understandable explanations, thank you!

автор: sohaib

Oct 02, 2019

Very Easy Thank you So Much it is helping me in lot of ways , and the best part is that every one can learn only you need an internet and English which i think every one has and know, than you both Instructors mean a lot

автор: Deleted A

Oct 02, 2019

Every video explained in detail and very interactive.

автор: Himanshu K

Oct 01, 2019

BEST COURSE SO FAR THE INSTRUCTOR IS TOO GOOD AND THE WAY COURSE IS MADE ,YOU DON'T HAVE TO PUT MUCH EFFORT JUST FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTION ,WORK ALONG SIDE WITH HIM DURING HIS VIDEO AND YOU WILL BE SURPRISED BY HOW MUCH YOU LEARN BY THE END.

автор: Nikhil R

Oct 02, 2019

It was quite interactive and amazing

автор: Taimoor u h

Oct 02, 2019

INSTRUCTOR IS EXCELLENT

автор: Jason F

Oct 21, 2019

Fantastic skills development course for Microsoft Excel

автор: Jiarong L

Oct 22, 2019

A very refreshing course even for experienced Excel user!

автор: Fatima S S A

Oct 03, 2019

G

автор: Kazi H

Oct 03, 2019

I have learned lots of things through this course even though i am using excel last 20 years.

автор: Tyler M

Oct 06, 2019

Clear, well crafted and well paced. Fantastic for someone just starting out with Excel.

автор: AGBANYO I

Oct 07, 2019

The course is a great one.I really enjoyed every moment of the lesson, it really seem like fun to me more than learning. Unlike other online courses where learning can be so frustrating, the instructors for the course were very clear and distinct.

For the first time in a long time, I am giving a review because it was earn and not to seem supportive. Every moment spent on this course was really worth my time.

#everybodysaywoow

автор: Dr E A

Oct 06, 2019

Very useful professional easy to understand

автор: Jagadeeshwar Y

Oct 07, 2019

Enjoyed the course.. Amazing tasks. Now i'm confident about my excel skills.