Chevron Left
Вернуться к Managing Employee Performance

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Managing Employee Performance от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.7
Оценки: 774
Рецензии: 166

О курсе

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Лучшие рецензии

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 162 отзывов о курсе Managing Employee Performance

автор: Wrennecia T

Oct 04, 2018

This course works in collaboration with the other two courses which gives in depth knowledge of Managing Employee Performance in the HR field. The teacher is also awesome!

автор: Theocharis-Alexandros K

Oct 04, 2018

Exception lessons from an exception man.

автор: Sri H P

Oct 29, 2018

Helpful

автор: Deanna W

Oct 28, 2018

Great Course! Learned quite a bit about this subject and can use it in my current job as well as future jobs! Thank you so much!

автор: Tania D

Nov 04, 2018

Provided a great deal of information on how to effectively manage performance on the organizational level as well as the employee level.

автор: SAMELIA M

Nov 04, 2018

Great as always

автор: YingRan L

Aug 01, 2018

My favorite course so far.

автор: Yuly A R R

Aug 20, 2018

I recommend 100% this course, take it you wont regret it but learn a lot! Professor Larry makes everything so easy to understand and plus the fun way! Thank you, I cant be more prouder of myself even though English is not my first language.

автор: PAMELA G

Jul 20, 2018

I learned a lot from this c

автор: Alberto T C

Jul 23, 2018

Awesome course! So many amazing pointers and learning points that are great to take into any organization!

автор: hassan g m

Jan 23, 2017

All the best. i really understood the importance of Managing employee perforce i really liked the idea of civility and its important.

автор: Yuliia N

Nov 13, 2017

Excellent material!

автор: Yauhen_Kamenka

Mar 18, 2018

One of the best HR-related courses I've ever taken. So many valuable insights that are presented as a system to provide big picture of the performance management in organizations.

автор: Yoon P

Apr 21, 2016

The style of lectures is concise and straight to the point. Love it.

автор: Helmar F

Nov 20, 2017

Excellent course. What I've liked the most is the emphasis on how important is to connect the culture into the performance appraisal process

автор: Meghana G

Apr 15, 2018

Very educational and learnt a lot about how performance management can be effectively done that benefits employees, organization and the customers.

автор: Khayala J

Apr 12, 2017

amazing course and amazing instructor

автор: Shubha I

Oct 18, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Every manager must take these courses to better understand and motivate their team members.

автор: Jackie

Aug 06, 2017

It was an excellent course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the lectures. Thanks so much!

автор: sarwat j

Jun 13, 2016

good

автор: Tran T D

Jun 25, 2018

This is the critical session you need to learn because it provides a lot of knowledge for your perfomance management to your organization / department. Not only about knowledge, but also practical about styles of performance you can meet, how to solve problem when you have difficulty into review/ evaluate or management process. Thanks a lot.

автор: Shipra C

Oct 06, 2016

very helpful course

автор: Lauren B

Apr 26, 2017

Very helpful with my position

автор: Marsha H

Jul 11, 2017

I have learnt so much. Thank you.

автор: Nan L

Mar 14, 2018

Everything was great! I particularly like the design that at the beginning of each video, there is a slide including 'after this video you will know/be able to ...'