Chevron Left
Вернуться к Managing Employee Performance

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Managing Employee Performance от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,218

О курсе

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Лучшие рецензии

MH

10 окт. 2021 г.

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

JD

19 мар. 2021 г.

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 542 отзывов о курсе Managing Employee Performance

автор: Camilla S

10 мая 2016 г.

Favorite course of all. Larry is such a likable teacher and very good, was actually sad that his course ended.

автор: John S

8 мар. 2022 г.

A bit daunting in sections but overall an interesting course, would reccomend to anyone starting a business.

автор: Sandra S

29 нояб. 2017 г.

Loved the handouts that went with the lectures. I found this very helpful. Great class full of information.

автор: Ruby O C

31 янв. 2021 г.

I highly recommend this course. It provides you a deeper understanding about Managing Employee Performance.

автор: Mapula L N

17 февр. 2021 г.

This course is very cricial it taught me so many things whihc will help ne as a person and my organisation

автор: Неля М

8 февр. 2021 г.

Great course, has interesting insights. Wish it was a bit longer and dived into some of the areas deeper.

автор: Ingabire J

26 авг. 2020 г.

The course is very important. it will help me to improve the performance management at my workplace.

Thanks

автор: Alberto T C

23 июля 2018 г.

Awesome course! So many amazing pointers and learning points that are great to take into any organization!

автор: Maria J

27 окт. 2017 г.

The teacher it's a very nice man, and the examples resonates with our jobs in the real world. Good course!

автор: Erik W

16 июня 2021 г.

Very good insights - i think this one was the best course so far, and i will review this one continually.

автор: Atefe A

19 апр. 2021 г.

The instructor was super motivating and the way he kept me engaged with the topic was amazing. Thank you.

автор: MARYAM Y A

27 июля 2020 г.

thanks a lot for valuable information , i am sure that will add to my knowledge and experience at my work

автор: �RAKSHA M M

26 янв. 2022 г.

When i get the job this knowledge will helps to how to work in the company and how to behave in company.

автор: VINITH.K

24 февр. 2019 г.

helped me to learn several aspects of employee performance and gain knowledge about employee performance

автор: GABRIELA G

20 авг. 2018 г.

Excellent course, it will be very useful to apply it with my managers starting with Service Leadership.

автор: Luca P

21 дек. 2020 г.

One of the best courses attended with University of Minnesota's Professor. Thank you Larry Bourgerie!

автор: Sarah S

22 июля 2021 г.

This instructor was excellent. I understood everything and never once felt like skipping this module

автор: Jackie

6 авг. 2017 г.

It was an excellent course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the lectures. Thanks so much!

автор: SUNIL

19 мая 2020 г.

Very good one and thank u professor , he is very good at teaching Managing Employee Perfomance .!

автор: Philomene B K

31 мая 2022 г.

Excellent course. PowerPoint slides were very hepful and when you start, you don't want to stop.

автор: Deleted A

11 мая 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot of things which would be helpful to me in future.

автор: Thitiwat

12 апр. 2021 г.

The course is full of interesting things and the assignment is challenging, highly recommended!

автор: Jenebeb A

25 сент. 2019 г.

Modules are helpful on how we manage our employees performances. Thank you Sir Larry Bourgerie.

автор: prathipa p

29 янв. 2019 г.

Prof was splendid in explanation and the presentation slides really helped to understand better

автор: PENG X

7 июня 2018 г.

Very good course, helped to renew and deepen my understanding on Managing Employee Performance.