Chevron Left
Вернуться к Managing Employee Performance

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Managing Employee Performance от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.7
Оценки: 836
Рецензии: 178

О курсе

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Лучшие рецензии

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 174 отзывов о курсе Managing Employee Performance

автор: MOHAMMAD R I B

Jan 18, 2019

It is pragmatic course relating with human resource management.

автор: Danielle V

Jan 17, 2019

Excellent course! The content in this course was phenomenal. I feel so equipped to perform in my position. Thank you Larry!

автор: Carlos F V M

Feb 06, 2019

Great course which is very helpful to remind people from the small details to the whole vision that means How to properly manage people.

автор: Rebekah N

Nov 26, 2018

Professor Larry Bourgerie was a joy to learn from! There is a lot involved in effective employee performance management, and this course really opened my eyes to the world of HR.

автор: Abd-Elmonam M E H

Dec 03, 2018

Very useful course

автор: MAURICIO C T

Jan 04, 2019

I see that this is a great opportunity to learn a lot about something most profesionals don't know. Congratulations for this excelent course and Thank you, Coursera, Minnesota University and Professor Larry Bourgerie for the fantastic content and clear explanations.

автор: Yauhen_Kamenka

Mar 18, 2018

One of the best HR-related courses I've ever taken. So many valuable insights that are presented as a system to provide big picture of the performance management in organizations.

автор: Nova S

Oct 02, 2016

It's a great course for people who are newcomers in employee performance management. And for those who seek to have better career with this knowledge, I think this could advantage them.

автор: Mario L V

Jan 29, 2019

This a great course! I learned so much about employee performance reviews.

автор: Rajeev B

Dec 21, 2018

gr8 course

автор: Abubakar A N

Dec 09, 2018

Thank you University of Minnesota

автор: Ali M A A G

Jan 29, 2019

thanks

автор: Christopher Z

Dec 24, 2018

Great course! I learned a lot about the various types of performance management systems, as well as a focus on Management by Objectives.

автор: Jyotishmoi S

Dec 25, 2018

Enhanced my knowledge and great lectures. Very helpful.

автор: Prathipa P

Jan 29, 2019

Prof was splendid in explanation and the presentation slides really helped to understand better

автор: Kristine R

Feb 25, 2019

Very well structured, designed, easy to follow and understand and fun course! Enjoyed it a lot and the teacher is amazing! Thank you!

автор: N J

Feb 10, 2019

excellent inputs for experience and growing prof.

автор: Myroslava T

Mar 20, 2019

The lector covers performance management in details and provides a lot of practical cases. Couse is not limited to performance management but also describes corporate culture and importance to have a civil culture for better performance.

автор: Karmen M

Mar 21, 2019

Excellent course- organized and thought-through. Thanks for this opportunity!

автор: JUDITH N M

Mar 31, 2019

This is a great course, I have immensely gained practical skills

автор: Luc J V

Mar 31, 2019

My view on employee behavior has improved by this course. Thanks.

автор: woody l

Feb 06, 2019

Excellent course! Actually all the courses for the HR Management Specialization are great. I've learned more with the 3 courses I have taken so far than what I did in 4 yrs of college. Kudos to the University of Minnesota and The Carlson school for having very competent professors/lecturers.

автор: Danilo V

Jul 13, 2018

I like a lot this course. I loved the good and bad cases he talked

автор: PAMELA G

Jul 20, 2018

I learned a lot from this c

автор: Alberto T C

Jul 23, 2018

Awesome course! So many amazing pointers and learning points that are great to take into any organization!