Chevron Left
Вернуться к Managing Employee Performance

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Managing Employee Performance от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.7
Оценки: 770
Рецензии: 165

О курсе

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Лучшие рецензии

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 160 отзывов о курсе Managing Employee Performance

автор: Sandra S

Nov 29, 2017

Loved the handouts that went with the lectures. I found this very helpful. Great class full of information.

автор: Phan G H

Nov 10, 2017

Excellent contents taught by an excellent lecturer!

автор: Suulola W V

Oct 03, 2017

THIS IS SO BENEFICIAL TO MY CAREER, PLEASE KEEP THE GOOD WORK GOING. I NEED THE SOFT COPY OF MY CERTIFICATE, KINDLY ASSIST IN GETTING IT VIA MAIL. ONCE THIS COURSE REMAINS AN ADDED ADVANTAGE TO MY HR PROFESSION. I AM HIGHLY GRATEFUL FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY.

автор: Allison

Jun 03, 2017

I loved this class! I especially like week 4 regarding culture and implementing it into the design of a cultural value statement. This is an excellent class and it teaches students about allowing employees to make some mistakes and investing in them to make them stronger players in the organization. I recommend this course.

автор: Jo A V

Jun 07, 2018

Great course, knowing how and why certain ways of reviews.

автор: Sami A

Dec 22, 2016

AMAZING!

автор: Tock L L

Jun 13, 2017

This is a course that I really know the importance of Managing Employee Performance. Performance Management and performance appraisal is two separate issues whereby, in performance management, how do we manage the PM from educating all across the board to the rank and file.

автор: Angad C

Sep 19, 2017

This was such a good course, totally loved it

автор: Mariam Q

Apr 11, 2017

I am Mariam Qavtaradze and I want to say thanks to Lary and to all team who gave me the chance learn a lot and very interesting things ! Thank you all very much !

автор: Natalia F V

Jul 25, 2017

Good material

автор: Kemka W

Sep 20, 2017

Super course!

автор: Eiman M A

Jun 18, 2017

good course

автор: Erik L F J

Dec 09, 2016

I really enjoyed this course, especially the feedback process and culture.

автор: Andrea P

Jun 06, 2018

This class was so informative. I am very impressed by this instructor. There was so much information but he taught in such a way where it all made sense and "the big picture" was painted much better than reading this information in a 400 page text book. Thank you! I walked away feeling informed and took note of some best practices as well.

автор: Christine D K

Oct 09, 2017

Very informative. Enjoyed the professor and his way of teaching

автор: Maria N

May 31, 2018

Fa

автор: REMONA W

Jun 24, 2018

V

автор: Maria J

Oct 27, 2017

The teacher it's a very nice man, and the examples resonates with our jobs in the real world. Good course!

автор: Md. K

Apr 28, 2018

great course

автор: NOURELDIN H M A

Jan 30, 2018

good learn

автор: Asavari S J

Jun 15, 2018

Excellent course. Instructor was very knowledgeable.

автор: YingRan L

Aug 01, 2018

My favorite course so far.

автор: CHARLES M

Aug 09, 2018

g

автор: Sri H P

Oct 29, 2018

Helpful

автор: Deanna W

Oct 28, 2018

Great Course! Learned quite a bit about this subject and can use it in my current job as well as future jobs! Thank you so much!