Chevron Left
Вернуться к Brand and Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Brand and Product Management от партнера Международная бизнес-школа IE

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,673
Рецензии: 364

О курсе

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Лучшие рецензии

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

SH

Jun 20, 2020

I really loved it, it's fruitful, I firstly thought I would get bored and that it would be heavy, but It's really amazing and I already got info from it that I'll be implementing in my real life.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 363 отзывов о курсе Brand and Product Management

автор: Peter K

Feb 29, 2016

5 Star

автор: Sahil C

Aug 13, 2020

Ggood

автор: Afsin S

Jul 02, 2020

Great

автор: Naresh H N

Jan 15, 2020

super

автор: Waleed A

Jul 25, 2016

Great

автор: Mr. S

Apr 23, 2020

good

автор: NAMALA S R

Apr 18, 2020

good

автор: Sameer A

Sep 03, 2019

Good

автор: Shwetashree V

Jun 19, 2019

good

автор: magna

Mar 27, 2020

hi

автор: Bragadeesh

Sep 07, 2016

I

автор: Justyna F

May 09, 2020

Positives: Good introductory content with actionable insights.

Areas for improvement: Some of the content would benefit from being updated in light of market shifts over the past few years. Also, some course information is incorrect. For instance, in one of the final Week 4 videos, the instructor mentions that there is a video reviewing all course concepts. However, this video no longer exists (to my knowledge).

автор: Carole R

Nov 28, 2017

Course structure and content is very well done and logical and the path is always motivating. The only improvement point I could point out is the English in the writing... the transcripts are really not accurate and contain many mistakes, and the readings or question headlines contain mistakes as well... a proposer proof-reading exercice would be a good point :)

автор: Nikhil K

Dec 20, 2017

Great course with excellent anecdotes to understand Brand Management. Very interactice and cheerful professor. Could not understand product management in depth, as the course is more about branding only. The tests are good, but the questions don't change upon a retake, nor are answers visible from last submissions- an area that can be improved.

автор: Fabio M

Nov 04, 2019

The information provided are simple and excellent. Everyone with a foundation of marketing can benefit from this course. The pace of the information along in the video is intense and a little bit too fast. I would have liked a slightly more relaxed rhythm. Anyway, thanks to IE business school for a great experience as first Mooc course.

автор: Simona T

Apr 02, 2017

I find the course a very good summary of brand management with focusing on important concepts and definitions.

I would like if the professor elaborates more on the Lemonade business example. That would give me a better understanding of how to apply in practice the brand and product management concepts discovered throughout the course.

автор: Javier R I

Mar 12, 2016

Muy buena introducción a la especialización en Marketing Mix de una escuela de negocios tan prestigiosa como el IE Business School. Los casos prácticos son de gran ayuda didáctica y lo único en que piensas al acabarlo, es en empezar el siguiente módulo de la especialización. Muy recomendable a aquellos interesados en la materia.

автор: Mohab H Y

Jul 28, 2019

Some topics would have been more compelling if more examples were brought up. But Professor Luis Rodriguez Baptista was such a charismatic figure in their MOOC, so made very module interesting and understandable. Would have preferred a feedback section in the quiz we take to provide a better understanding of our answers

автор: Nicholas G

Jul 28, 2020

As a practicing professional Product Manager this course was a great opportunity to grow my understanding of the subject and to continue on the path of continuous improvement.

Challenging and rewarding I have gained significant knowledge through this course and would recommend it any of my professional peers.

автор: Gyula W

Mar 24, 2020

Great and informative course, but I would like to see better-implemented ppt's (behind the teacher they are really good). I think it would help further if we would get some more "task-based" questions in the tests - would help to make sure we not just memorized the lecture but understood it.

автор: bhavik p m

Mar 11, 2016

A very innovative course explained in simple lucid language with the help of lemonade business. Prof. Baptista has very amazing technique of conveying the concept with practical examples. A course worth doing if you aspire to get into the world of management.

автор: Ramesh M

May 22, 2020

Respected Sir, the entire course and the content is designed in a wonderful way and the way the videos sessions and the examples by the instructor is really informative. I once again congratulate the entire course era team for giving me a chance of learning.

автор: Anastasia D

Mar 02, 2016

Thank you for the course, I like the examples and the quantity of the information very much. The thing I miss about this course is how to do the metrics that the professor recommends to do at most of the steps of most processes.

автор: Rutvij D

May 18, 2020

I came to know much about Brand and Product Management just because I have recently joined a Start-up firm and gained much knowledge about how to market your brand and product along with management skills.

автор: Rishabh M

May 03, 2020

The course was very informative and comprehensive.It is perfectly apt for both a student and a working individual.I wish there could have been a provision of seeing the solutions to quiz's questions.