Chevron Left
Вернуться к Анализ финансовой отчетности

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Анализ финансовой отчетности от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.5
Оценки: 1,941
Рецензии: 338

О курсе

Accounting Analytics explores how financial statement data and non-financial metrics can be linked to financial performance.  In this course, taught by Wharton’s acclaimed accounting professors, you’ll learn how data is used to assess what drives financial performance and to forecast future financial scenarios. While many accounting and financial organizations deliver data, accounting analytics deploys that data to deliver insight, and this course will explore the many areas in which accounting data provides insight into other business areas including consumer behavior predictions, corporate strategy, risk management, optimization, and more. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how financial data and non-financial data interact to forecast events, optimize operations, and determine strategy. This course has been designed to help you make better business decisions about the emerging roles of accounting analytics, so that you can apply what you’ve learned to make your own business decisions and create strategy using financial data. ...

Лучшие рецензии

FA

Jun 12, 2018

One of the most practical courses I have taken in Coursera. Highly recommended for professionals in Business, Strategy, and Finance & Accounting departments, as well as stock market investors.

PB

Feb 05, 2016

The course makes accounting interesting and especially the examples are very illustrative. Virtual students bring some fun. The 4th week is however really integrated in the course structure.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 330 отзывов о курсе Анализ финансовой отчетности

автор: Thanh N

Feb 27, 2017

A fantastic course

автор: Sarah D

Apr 07, 2016

Thank you for offering this course. It has taught me a lot of things that I hadn't known. I'm interested in Accounting and there were some times I didn't know where I could gain the materials for study. Now thanks to your courses, I don't need to worry so much. Hope you will continue to produce more

автор: Fábio N

Apr 18, 2016

Really good teachers that made a "boring" theme (that I had in college) very interesting to watch and study.

автор: Jeremy B

Apr 08, 2017

It was fast, but provided a good overview. I would like some cases to work and to apply the methods to.

автор: Swaraj D

Feb 11, 2017

Excellent

автор: Jingxia P

Jan 17, 2016

Five stars is not enough to express my satisfaction and love to this course.

The instructor is very proactive in community. Every questions I posted got direcly feedback from Teaching staff (and most of them are from Prof Bushee!!!)

This is the besttttt course among all Wharton analytics sessions! Honestly, you have to try!!

автор: Titus S

Feb 02, 2016

Incredibile package.

автор: Sandeep K

Apr 14, 2017

Thanks for your help.

автор: aaron

Feb 06, 2016

First of all, I would like to express my gratefulness to Coursera who presenting this excellent platform for those who is interested in ongoing lifetime education and hardworking and contributions to bring all the greatest courses from top universities around the world.

Second, I thank you Prof Brian and Christopher for all your time, work especially your knowledge that you brought and shared within these videos. I truly appreciate and like the way you teaching and delivering the professional knowledge.

To me, as a student who's just started stepping in accounting field, I found that accounting classes is so much interesting done by you, and it is a pure enjoyment as I learnt all the key knowledge. On there other hand, the courses gave me a general clear picture of how important and critical the accounting is in daily business management.

I will continue study accounting as I pursue my professional goals and career path.

автор: JIPENG

Mar 16, 2016

数据分析的简单易懂

автор: Romit D

Feb 10, 2016

Great course. Fantastic ideas around modelling equity returns based business and operational performance

автор: Yuzheng A

Jul 20, 2017

This course is kind of challenging for me, which encourages me to learn more accounting and accounting analytics in later studies.

автор: Sudhir G

Feb 09, 2016

Great working examples to learn Analytics in Financial Statement Analysis. Pace of videos was great. Working excel worksheet gives perfect hands on experience to vary and run the scenarios. Having done "Introduction to Financial Accounting" by same professor gave little bit more visibility into reading statements and understanding ratio analysis.

Virtual Classroom is getting more new students in each course. I am looking forward to Advance Financial Accounting course.

автор: Jethro H

Jun 18, 2016

perfect!

автор: Gary D

Aug 24, 2016

Very clear. Excellent instructor and it's free if you don't pay for the cert! Can you have a better class experience? Thank you Prof. Bushee!

автор: Elie A

Feb 08, 2016

Very well done! Contents, delivery, clarity, everything was top notch. Thank you!

автор: Sheila

Jan 31, 2016

Vote for Pro. Bushee!

автор: Neeraj M

Feb 15, 2016

I recommend this course to all my colleagues. Its enriched content certainly helped me to understand things in better way and provided content in structured way, which is I liked most.

автор: Missael J L M

May 28, 2017

very important for the student

автор: Sagar G

Feb 07, 2016

The Best Course in Accounting Analytics.

автор: Kunyi W

Feb 26, 2017

Really fantastic and interesting intermediate accounting course

автор: 刘婧滢

Feb 28, 2016

I really appreciate this instructor!! He is so considerate!

автор: Anuj G

Feb 10, 2016

good overview of analytics options within accounting.

автор: Adams A J

Mar 19, 2016

This course was very informative and can easily be used in any business setting. I can go an apply the methods learned in this course to any organization's financial statement to get a better idea of their financial performance. I really enjoyed in week 4 how the information learned in prior weeks can be tied to nonfinancial measures in developing a causal model to improve the performance of a company.

автор: 张冬晴

Feb 28, 2016

很棒