Chevron Left
Вернуться к Анализ финансовой отчетности

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Анализ финансовой отчетности от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.5
Оценки: 2,011
Рецензии: 347

О курсе

Accounting Analytics explores how financial statement data and non-financial metrics can be linked to financial performance.  In this course, taught by Wharton’s acclaimed accounting professors, you’ll learn how data is used to assess what drives financial performance and to forecast future financial scenarios. While many accounting and financial organizations deliver data, accounting analytics deploys that data to deliver insight, and this course will explore the many areas in which accounting data provides insight into other business areas including consumer behavior predictions, corporate strategy, risk management, optimization, and more. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how financial data and non-financial data interact to forecast events, optimize operations, and determine strategy. This course has been designed to help you make better business decisions about the emerging roles of accounting analytics, so that you can apply what you’ve learned to make your own business decisions and create strategy using financial data. ...

Лучшие рецензии

FA

Jun 12, 2018

One of the most practical courses I have taken in Coursera. Highly recommended for professionals in Business, Strategy, and Finance & Accounting departments, as well as stock market investors.

PB

Feb 05, 2016

The course makes accounting interesting and especially the examples are very illustrative. Virtual students bring some fun. The 4th week is however really integrated in the course structure.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 339 отзывов о курсе Анализ финансовой отчетности

автор: Prashant S

Feb 01, 2016

Prof Brain is just superb. His hold and teaching ability of complicated subject of accounting is unmatched.

автор: Heng F

Apr 27, 2016

excellentn't

автор: MANOJ K

Feb 08, 2016

This course was one of the toughest courses i pursued so far... I was expecting a lot from this course. from basic to advanced and more of fundamentals. this course should be floated as full specialization rather than as a part of other specialization.

автор: Jieying S

Mar 17, 2016

Thank you so much for this good-quality course! I benefit a lot. Many thanks to dear professors!

автор: Leticia T

May 12, 2017

Thank you very much Professors Brian and Christopher for sharing your knowledge with us! Your course made me remember how much I like Accounting and taught me how useful it can be when doing some serious analytics.

автор: Peng-Fei G

Jan 21, 2016

I believe this is a very good course. Even I'm am a software engineer, I can understand how to manipulating the finacial report and how to detect them.

автор: Shamil A

Oct 05, 2016

Excellent course!

автор: Marko G

Mar 20, 2016

Best course of the specialisation so far.

автор: Katharine L

Jul 12, 2017

I am a current MBA student and this course really accenutated some of the "inherent" aspects to my coursework that has been glossed over in favor of the big picture.

автор: Thanh N

Feb 27, 2017

A fantastic course

автор: Sarah D

Apr 07, 2016

Thank you for offering this course. It has taught me a lot of things that I hadn't known. I'm interested in Accounting and there were some times I didn't know where I could gain the materials for study. Now thanks to your courses, I don't need to worry so much. Hope you will continue to produce more

автор: José A S R

Feb 12, 2016

So good...

автор: Nicole M

Mar 10, 2016

While each of the Business Analytics courses have been terrific in their own way, Accounting Analytics was the most challenging and most enjoyable. Accounting + clear information + dogs + sense of fun = a great course. Thank you!

автор: Fábio N

Apr 18, 2016

Really good teachers that made a "boring" theme (that I had in college) very interesting to watch and study.

автор: Lu Y

Dec 10, 2016

My major is accounting but I still felt that it was so difficult. But I learned some knowlege which our teachers didn't tell me. Thanks!

автор: Elie A

Feb 08, 2016

Very well done! Contents, delivery, clarity, everything was top notch. Thank you!

автор: Zharkymbekova K

Sep 09, 2016

Interesting course with good and clear explanation. Easy to understand and with fun!

Thank you!

автор: aaron

Feb 06, 2016

First of all, I would like to express my gratefulness to Coursera who presenting this excellent platform for those who is interested in ongoing lifetime education and hardworking and contributions to bring all the greatest courses from top universities around the world.

Second, I thank you Prof Brian and Christopher for all your time, work especially your knowledge that you brought and shared within these videos. I truly appreciate and like the way you teaching and delivering the professional knowledge.

To me, as a student who's just started stepping in accounting field, I found that accounting classes is so much interesting done by you, and it is a pure enjoyment as I learnt all the key knowledge. On there other hand, the courses gave me a general clear picture of how important and critical the accounting is in daily business management.

I will continue study accounting as I pursue my professional goals and career path.

автор: JIPENG

Mar 16, 2016

数据分析的简单易懂

автор: Romit D

Feb 10, 2016

Great course. Fantastic ideas around modelling equity returns based business and operational performance

автор: Yuzheng A

Jul 20, 2017

This course is kind of challenging for me, which encourages me to learn more accounting and accounting analytics in later studies.

автор: Swaraj D

Feb 11, 2017

Excellent

автор: Jingxia P

Jan 17, 2016

Five stars is not enough to express my satisfaction and love to this course.

The instructor is very proactive in community. Every questions I posted got direcly feedback from Teaching staff (and most of them are from Prof Bushee!!!)

This is the besttttt course among all Wharton analytics sessions! Honestly, you have to try!!

автор: Titus S

Feb 02, 2016

Incredibile package.

автор: Sandeep K

Apr 14, 2017

Thanks for your help.