Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,204
Рецензии: 1,985

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT
8 июня 2017 г.

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

MK
10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 1,945 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: IVAN L

20 дек. 2015 г.

This is the Course that everyone interested in doing business should take irrespective of your background. I feel am ready to apply all that I have learnt in this Course

автор: Kunal K

15 окт. 2020 г.

Coursera is one of the top most brand who provide online course and that certification of course which is done by Coursera is to much valuable when you sit in the MNCs

автор: Yuqi L

13 апр. 2020 г.

I love this class! It is very insightful and helps me better understand marketing. It would be more convenient if the slides of the class are available on the Internet.

автор: Olga S

26 мар. 2020 г.

Working in marketing industry letting me get down to the basics and theories which would be useful for sure for me at work. Highly recommend for any marketing employee.

автор: Hassan S A

25 июля 2016 г.

Personally it was a very interesting course with a lot to learn about marketing and one step to widen my understanding and knowledge about how business is being handled

автор: Frank L

22 окт. 2020 г.

A very well balanced introduction to many relevant theoretical and practical concepts. Full of examples and transferable knowledge that can be used in ones daily work.

автор: Kasuntha M

16 сент. 2020 г.

Great course to get some detailed overview regarding marketing and basics of it. Thanks for all three lecturers for the immense support provided throughout the course.

автор: Anand S

29 апр. 2020 г.

This course helped to think, correct my perspectives and rethink the approaches towards understanding the markets : theoretically by case-studies and uniques examples.

автор: Aniruddh K

20 апр. 2020 г.

Really a good course for beginners who are looking for marketing career prospects/MBA. Covers basics and somewhat introduction to what to expect from a marketing role.

автор: Xavier N

12 янв. 2018 г.

A very good introduction! It presents a number of interesting concepts that you can later delve into. Branding and Customer Centricity were really interesting to me.

автор: Chirag B C

19 июля 2017 г.

This course increased the passion towards the subject. Detailed explanation and taking examples in each and every scenario made me understood the concepts very easily.

автор: Asher

3 янв. 2016 г.

Great lecturers and decent use of technology to give the lectures a more contemporary delivery style than other online courses I've seen. Very interesting content too.

автор: Gautam A K

3 февр. 2020 г.

Introduction to Marketing is a good course to get some insight on Marketing and to gain basic knowledge on branding, customer centricity, and go-to-market strategies.

автор: Daniel M

5 янв. 2018 г.

Excellent course! The team provided relevant practical concepts on a full range of marketing concepts from pricing to maximizing lifetime customer value. Well done.

автор: Julia I R B

31 авг. 2016 г.

Muy interesante, se me hizo pesado en cuanto a la cantidad de lecturas y la duración de videos, pero estaba tan interesada en ellos que de pronto se habían terminado.

автор: Bita S

20 июня 2016 г.

Great Course! Great Instructors!! Really thrilled that Wharton has created this program. Hope there will be more courses that cover each Business topic in more depth.

автор: KALP S

20 мар. 2020 г.

The course is really informative and the Professors are very easy to understand. The course is well structured and has a smooth flow. I really appreciate the course.

автор: Andy H

12 мар. 2020 г.

Great course full of useful data and interesting case studies that teach the effectiveness of clever and creative strategies that create successful business results.

автор: Zainutdinova E

4 окт. 2019 г.

Thank you for the course! It was really interesting to listen to the basic concepts of marketing. Special thanks to the comparison of the offline and online markets.

автор: Jiangyun Z

19 февр. 2016 г.

It is really great course. A lot of new items for me to learn as a beginner. Enjoyed it a lot. Still working on it. It will be my first completed course on Coursera.

автор: Stanslaus K

31 дек. 2018 г.

Its a very enjoyable coarse with full of lectures(videos/transcripts), easy to understand, flexibility, well organized... covers what i expected in marketing field.

автор: Patrick P

7 февр. 2018 г.

This course is a great overview on the various approaches to marketing as well as what is considered the next evolution of the marketing industry (Customer-centric)

автор: Ryan W

24 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent and practically applicable introduction to Marketing. A real eye-opener in terms of appreciating the importance of Marketing within Business Development.

автор: Effah K K

12 нояб. 2017 г.

This course has really been enlightening, bridled with lots of good information. The Professors were just spot on in their delivery. Thanks Coursera, thanks Wharton

автор: Mernel B

31 окт. 2017 г.

The course is very helpful. My point of view in marketing and sales changed. Can't wait to apply what I have learned from this course to my job and future business.