Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,014
Рецензии: 2,158

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

MK
10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

426–450 из 2,132 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Mubashir H

1 июня 2020 г.

This was a really amazing course and I enjoyed learning from such world class professors and I really loved Professor Raju I wish he had more part in the module.

автор: Kaustabh C

27 апр. 2020 г.

The course was very good. Being an introductory course where the topics were given a brief about, it does manage to increase ones's interest in it to learn more.

автор: Cara M

10 июля 2019 г.

honessly loved it, you can listen to it on your phone like a podcast and whip through the whole thing in a week if you wanna. bout to go through a second time :)

автор: Aryan J

8 июня 2020 г.

Practical knowledge, theories and amazing real world examples. Spot on!! A total blend of amazing mentors with detailed lectures on marketing. Totally loved it.

автор: Luciano P G

6 нояб. 2018 г.

Very good course, with a overall view of the main marketing principles, furthermore. the lectures are very didactic and organized, making it easy to understand.

автор: Fridgeir S E

18 авг. 2018 г.

I really enjoyed these video session and reading material.

i would liked to have links to the videos in the text unter the video and get copy of the slides used.

автор: Mohit K

4 авг. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed studying with Wharton professors . The videos were easy to understand and the examples used were very useful and easy to understand. Thank you

автор: Amy T Z

6 февр. 2020 г.

Working as a graphic designer for 20 years and partnering with marketing teams, I found that this course gave me greater insight into what goes into marketing.

автор: Sagar B

14 июля 2019 г.

The course was good ,it was useful in undestanding the depths of the marketing ,how marketing takes place insights into the the marketing, exceution & brand .

автор: Niels3030

6 авг. 2018 г.

This was comprehensive, taught by the best, and now I want more. Thanks everybody for helping me get to this point. Going up levels is life always feels great!

автор: Salman N

22 авг. 2016 г.

This is an amazing course due to two reasons. It starts from basics with real life examples and teaches both traditional and latest methodologies of Marketing!

автор: Adeyemi L

24 апр. 2020 г.

The knowledge transfer was simply exceptional. The Professors had a deep understanding of the subject matter and were able to seamlessly communicate it to me.

автор: David G

21 мая 2018 г.

Very insightful, relevant, and useful in real-life application and project execution. Looking forward to the other courses in the Business Foundations module.

автор: Siddharth J

16 мая 2018 г.

I would like to thank the faculties who conducted this short term course. This gave me an idea and understanding about marketing behavior and customer values.

автор: Maia S

22 авг. 2020 г.

excellent. I feel humbled to have learnt a lot from Wharton professors who have explained marketing in a way much simplified, and practical manner. Thank you

автор: Joelishia B

1 мая 2020 г.

Amazing professors with great content. Wish the third module was a little shorter or at least did the comprehension checks throughout like the other modules.

автор: Austin O

3 мая 2019 г.

This course was amazing. As an undergraduate with limited experience in marketing, this course exposed me and gave me an in-depth understanding of marketing.

автор: Elham G T

8 авг. 2016 г.

Thank you very much.

I learn many useful thing from this course and I hope be able to pass the other courses of this type.

best regards,

Elham Ghorbani Totkaleh

автор: Jeffrey H

28 февр. 2016 г.

Opened my eyes to the breadth and depth of marketing. The three professors who lecture explain topics clearly and are obviously knowledgeable in their field.

автор: Robert A

28 февр. 2016 г.

Great intro course - I came away with a better baseline understanding of marketing concepts, and a desire to learn more and apply them to my daily work life!

автор: Sayantan D

24 дек. 2015 г.

The course is very educational and the professors pedagogy is beyond review. Very practical and helpful for my understanding. Thank you Coursera and Wharton.

автор: Kianti S

8 июля 2020 г.

Informative and up-to-date ideas of marketing not just showcase through theories and concepts but also through real-life occurrences of different companies.

автор: Serge B

3 июня 2020 г.

The course provides valuable insights about marketing as well as necessary knowledge and strategies in order to succeed On the very competitive market place

автор: Diana K

20 авг. 2018 г.

These are up to date techniques and concept, bearing in mind technological and research developments. A quick way to acquaint oneself with marketing basics.

автор: Hugo D I

21 июня 2017 г.

Genial! Realmente todo el contenido se encuentra óptimamente organizado y puntual. Toca temas vitales del marketing. Totalmente recomendado.

Coursera rules!