Chevron Left
Вернуться к Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,582
Рецензии: 771

О курсе

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

Лучшие рецензии

AG
4 мая 2017 г.

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

OO
28 февр. 2021 г.

Coursera is the best,,, I’ve always thought going to school was all you need to acquire the knowledge you want... But now I no you can be home and acquire your knowledge through the help of coursera..

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 744 отзывов о курсе Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity

автор: Viral P

1 апр. 2018 г.

It was an awesome experience of learning. I learnt many new thing. I am looking forward to complete all the courses in this specialization.

автор: Nicolás R

27 мая 2020 г.

Great course! Full with examples and with a great multidisciplinary team. Just great! I've learned a lot and I'll continue learning more.

автор: Shafiur R B

14 июня 2020 г.

A great course indeed. Got helped a lot by knowing about the ways of finding the proper opportunities and time for launching a business.

автор: George M

5 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent online tutoring and easy to learn interface. Brilliant Professors and simple to review logic and rationale. Overview is good.

автор: Michael M

24 июня 2016 г.

Terrific real life examples and tools! Very helpful taking your idea and making it a real product and/or service. Well worth the $95.

автор: Thomas M

28 апр. 2020 г.

I leaned a lot. I adjusted the two sentenced pitch already on my website. The lessons are on a good tempo and the explanation is good!

автор: SAQLAIN S M

5 дек. 2019 г.

Wow, really outstanding the content of the course was truly helpful and genuine,and the way of explanation was outstanding great work.

автор: Xenofon M

26 июня 2020 г.

A very well-versed introduction to entrepreneurship! The professors practice themselves the things they talk about. That says it all.

автор: Enrique

5 янв. 2017 г.

Excellent course, it gives you the best set of concepts, tools and strategies to search, analyze and develop a business opportunity.

автор: MD A

28 июня 2017 г.

Excellent course! Recommend highly for budding entrepreneurs, product/service designers, developers, and marketing professionals.

автор: Siddarth J

14 мая 2017 г.

Experiential learning. Every concept is explained using examples, which makes it simpler to grasp. Must do for every entrepreneur.

автор: Jules F

19 июня 2020 г.

There are several zingers that open ones eyes to greatness. The Wizard of Oz model is my favorite. It's like hitting the jackpot.

автор: Wasiullah

21 июня 2020 г.

Hurray! there was certain curiosity regarding entrepreneurship but after enrolled the course has been reduced since the joining.

автор: Libert A O

20 апр. 2020 г.

I've learned a lot from this. Very informative and hopefully, I could apply the learning in my future endeavor. Thank you again.

автор: Oak S

13 мар. 2019 г.

This course is insightful. It is great to learn practical examples and techniques to apply in the real entrepreneurial journey.

автор: Prateek B

5 июня 2020 г.

A go-to if you are curious about the way start-ups work and the crude meaning of what Entrepreneurship is. Highly recommended.

автор: Mason L A

25 нояб. 2019 г.

I took a lot away from this course, the makeup was great! Now I know why you are the best business school in the country (US).

автор: Aleksandrina I G

27 апр. 2019 г.

I really like the course! I took more than 3 already with Coursera, but this one is just excellent! It is perfectly described!

автор: J A A

23 сент. 2018 г.

Loved this course. Interesting, topical materials that address issues that l'm facing and tackling setting up my own business.

автор: Widens P

5 июня 2018 г.

This is one of the best course that I have ever had to follow! Thank you both Coursera and Wharton University of Pennsylvania.

автор: Harry C

24 июля 2017 г.

This course was so helpful to me in terms of looking for opportunities and how to make a plan and strategy to develop my idea.

автор: FRANK P J

13 нояб. 2016 г.

I thought it was a great course with real world experiences taught by professional knowledgeable and experienced individuals.

автор: Edward B

21 мая 2016 г.

Excellent course; it breaks the process down into logical, manageable pieces and stitches them together into unified pattern.

автор: ruby e

27 мая 2020 г.

This course has been amazing. Thank you so much to all the professors! The perfect way to begin my entrepreneurship journey.

автор: Zhaoyang L

8 мая 2020 г.

Greatest team of professors in the world, awsome entreneurship program, I feel the wisdom and passion of all instructors!!!