Chevron Left
Вернуться к Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
stars
Оценки: 2,367
Рецензии: 505

О курсе

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

Лучшие рецензии

AG

May 05, 2017

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

GG

Dec 04, 2018

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 479 отзывов о курсе Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity

автор: Hetal P

Aug 12, 2017

very well made and presented video. Arguments were easy to follow and looked convincing and motivating.

автор: Daniel R V

Sep 26, 2016

Great introduction to entrepreneurship. I definitely plan on completing the rest of the specialization.

автор: Daksh K

Feb 14, 2017

It such a helpfull knowledge provided by way to learn the basic of entrepreneurship and its objective.

автор: Devanshu S

Jan 02, 2020

truly fantastic course which gives deep insights about how the real world functions. truly worth it!

автор: Vijai K S

Feb 13, 2016

Doing this course in tandem with the Technion's course and i am really excited about both of them :)

автор: wei z

Sep 21, 2017

Entrepreneuership can be learned. The idea how to test the idea hypothesis is good.

it helps me lot.

автор: William S

May 16, 2016

this course is one of the greatest sources of information that I have been able to get my hands on.

автор: Iván C S R

Sep 03, 2017

Love the teachers, showing the clarity and passion to give the proper tools for new entrepreneurs.

автор: Guilherme T L

Sep 16, 2019

Great course, seems to me that this 4 courses together may be have the best content for start-ups

автор: Kevin L

Aug 30, 2016

Such as great opportunity to learn this kind of course from one of the best school in the nation!

автор: Rodolfo

Jul 02, 2016

Very interesting. It really shows you how to develop and evaluate your ideas. I was really useful

автор: Amir H D

Mar 05, 2018

A must-take course in the journey of entrepreneurship.

Thank you Wharton and thank you Coursera.

автор: Daniyar T

May 24, 2017

Excellent course for beginners! Provides you a methodical approach on how to start your venture.

автор: Subramaniyan N

Jan 28, 2018

Very useful give a clear thought on parameters to be considered for a start up or new business.

автор: LIONEL N

Sep 27, 2019

VERY FUNCTIONAL AND ACCURATE. IT GIVES ME TOOLS FOR MY OWN JOURNEY ON STARTING MY OWN VENTURE.

автор: Sarah C S

Nov 17, 2018

A good introduction to Entrepreneurship. Professors and lessons are interesting and engaging.

автор: Xinhua L

Jul 10, 2017

i like the course very much, it offers good analysis for finding an oppertunity for startups .

автор: Pornrapee V

May 01, 2017

Great course for the beginner. It would be better for more example and case study. Thanks. Jom

автор: Tshepo N

Mar 14, 2016

Great Learning Experience. Clear lectures and beneficial. Looking forward to the next session.

автор: Melissa A

Mar 07, 2016

Looking forward to the rest of this series. Informative. Easy to follow. Extremely helpful.

автор: RAVAL V H

Jul 24, 2019

Using Strategies learned from this course helped me to get funding for my innovative project.

автор: Hans v W

Apr 16, 2018

Interesting and comprehensive, clear examples and well articulated necessities to start with.

автор: Vishal N

May 04, 2017

enjoyable lectures. relevant and puts into context many business concepts in a cohesive whole

автор: Mohammad J K Z

Sep 06, 2019

Thank you for giving me a great information about how to take advantage of the opportunities

автор: muhammad a r

Feb 02, 2017

The best course i ever took. So interesting and fascinating content, and amazing teachers.