Chevron Left
Вернуться к Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,653
Рецензии: 789

О курсе

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

Лучшие рецензии

GG
3 дек. 2018 г.

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

AG
4 мая 2017 г.

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 765 отзывов о курсе Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity

автор: 류호창

8 июня 2017 г.

I've learned Entrepreneurship course, and I developed my career and academic knowledge through this course. I would like to an other coursera course if I

автор: Pragya M

17 апр. 2020 г.

Very well taught, with great examples and interviews from real scenarios. This helped a great deal in iterating few concepts and ideas before launching.

автор: Abhishek S

20 февр. 2016 г.

Excellent Course. If you are really keen on being a entrepreneur, irrespective of the kind, this course definitely has really valuable lessons to offer.

автор: Eloi G

21 апр. 2020 г.

Really interesting, well-balanced approach to the topic of Entrepreneurship. A good set of teachers explain topics in a clear and substantiated manner.

автор: Rustam T

25 февр. 2020 г.

A must-take course for anyone interested in entrepreneurship. My appreciation to everybody who has helped to develop this course. Onto the next course.

автор: Bouna N

10 февр. 2016 г.

This course is exactly what I have been waiting for. Not having had the opportunity to have a business education, these teachings are invaluable to me.

автор: Jennifer P

14 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course by amazing teachers. Excited to move onto the next class in the specialization. Thank you Wharton, for offering these courses online.

автор: Audrey C M

22 мая 2020 г.

Great course! I like that all professors use examples and companies that were successful or not successful that helps you understand. Thank you UPenn!

автор: Terry N S

26 янв. 2018 г.

The Lecturers are fantastic and the Interviews are world class in insight, so fortunate to have access to this at such an affordable cost. Thank you!!

автор: Angie T

23 февр. 2016 г.

Really great course! As an experienced entrepreneur, I must admit, there was value in the information provided and HOW it was communicated. Loved it!

автор: Carmina M C O

14 окт. 2019 г.

I love it! It's everything I wanted to learn about starting a business and launching my own startup. Very informative and useful. Highly recommended!

автор: Arif H

19 июля 2017 г.

One of the high grade, informative and interactive online course on entrepreneurship. The knowledge acquired is definitely worth the time and effort.

автор: jadid

10 сент. 2017 г.

Really good course for beginners in Entrepreneurship. It served me to get to know well what it is about and how to get started with my own projects!

автор: Yuefeng P

7 янв. 2020 г.

Wonderful course, I would never know entrepreneurship could be taught in such a way! definitely recommend anyone who are intersted in this subject!

автор: Niranjan D

13 мар. 2016 г.

Great beginning for any course in entrepreneurship! Liked the way opportunity space is explained in course. Very clear delivery and language used.

автор: Anwar U H M

4 окт. 2018 г.

Absolutely a great course for beginners , even start ups with good knowledge of entrepreneurship will find this course useful. Highly recommended.

автор: Chetan S

10 июля 2017 г.

Great course, A real Value addition for anyone who is thinking about starting an Entrepreneurial journey.

The Audio Interviews are great Value Adds

автор: David V

25 сент. 2018 г.

I learned a lot. I am going to start a business, but I'm glad I took this class first. In this class I learned how to avoid some costly mistakes!

автор: Frank O

20 апр. 2018 г.

it was very easy to follow the instructors. I also benefitted from the many examples throughout the courses. The delivery was clear and concise.

автор: Lawrence G R

8 апр. 2018 г.

The course provided a good mixture of lectures and real world examples, but I really enjoyed the interviews with actual entrepreneurs, priceless

автор: Zaid A

29 мар. 2020 г.

A very practical and interesting approach to finding opportunities and analysis. As a student, it provides sufficient knowledge for a beginner.

автор: Anais E

29 мая 2018 г.

Fantastic course. It's the first one I'm really satisfied with. It's well explained and they give us concrete tools. Don't hesitate, go for it!

автор: Mehdi S

21 окт. 2016 г.

It is an amazing course. I had a startup a few years back and by listening to this course, I was wishing I knew these materials before I start.

автор: Angela V W

10 апр. 2016 г.

Amazing course! Even though I have already have a business degree I learned so much. Instructors are clear, concise and provide great examples.

автор: Peter D

21 мар. 2019 г.

Great Course for those seeking to get a firm understanding of what to consider when starting a business and how to reduce the risk of failure.