Chevron Left
Вернуться к Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,361
Рецензии: 733

О курсе

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

Лучшие рецензии

AG
4 мая 2017 г.

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

GG
3 дек. 2018 г.

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 707 отзывов о курсе Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity

автор: David V

25 сент. 2018 г.

I learned a lot. I am going to start a business, but I'm glad I took this class first. In this class I learned how to avoid some costly mistakes!

автор: Franklin O F

20 апр. 2018 г.

it was very easy to follow the instructors. I also benefitted from the many examples throughout the courses. The delivery was clear and concise.

автор: Lawrence G R

8 апр. 2018 г.

The course provided a good mixture of lectures and real world examples, but I really enjoyed the interviews with actual entrepreneurs, priceless

автор: Zaid A

29 мар. 2020 г.

A very practical and interesting approach to finding opportunities and analysis. As a student, it provides sufficient knowledge for a beginner.

автор: Anais E

29 мая 2018 г.

Fantastic course. It's the first one I'm really satisfied with. It's well explained and they give us concrete tools. Don't hesitate, go for it!

автор: Mehdi S

21 окт. 2016 г.

It is an amazing course. I had a startup a few years back and by listening to this course, I was wishing I knew these materials before I start.

автор: Angela V W

10 апр. 2016 г.

Amazing course! Even though I have already have a business degree I learned so much. Instructors are clear, concise and provide great examples.

автор: Peter D

21 мар. 2019 г.

Great Course for those seeking to get a firm understanding of what to consider when starting a business and how to reduce the risk of failure.

автор: Miguel S

2 февр. 2018 г.

This is my first run ay Coursera. I found this course to be insightful and well structured, and love the convenience of working at my own pace

автор: Natali W

10 сент. 2017 г.

Really enjoyed this course. The videos were very engaging and the content was highly valuable. Every aspiring entrepreneur should take this!

автор: Shiva K

2 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course. The presenters were engaging. The content was well structured. There were many valuable insights shared along the way...

автор: Camilo S

10 февр. 2020 г.

Excellent introduction to entrepreneurship, really motives you to keep going, but also provides real tools to use right away in your journey.

автор: Viral P

1 апр. 2018 г.

It was an awesome experience of learning. I learnt many new thing. I am looking forward to complete all the courses in this specialization.

автор: Nicolás R

27 мая 2020 г.

Great course! Full with examples and with a great multidisciplinary team. Just great! I've learned a lot and I'll continue learning more.

автор: Shafiur R B

14 июня 2020 г.

A great course indeed. Got helped a lot by knowing about the ways of finding the proper opportunities and time for launching a business.

автор: George M

5 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent online tutoring and easy to learn interface. Brilliant Professors and simple to review logic and rationale. Overview is good.

автор: Michael M

24 июня 2016 г.

Terrific real life examples and tools! Very helpful taking your idea and making it a real product and/or service. Well worth the $95.

автор: Thomas M

28 апр. 2020 г.

I leaned a lot. I adjusted the two sentenced pitch already on my website. The lessons are on a good tempo and the explanation is good!

автор: SAQLAIN S M

5 дек. 2019 г.

Wow, really outstanding the content of the course was truly helpful and genuine,and the way of explanation was outstanding great work.

автор: Xenofon M

26 июня 2020 г.

A very well-versed introduction to entrepreneurship! The professors practice themselves the things they talk about. That says it all.

автор: Enrique

5 янв. 2017 г.

Excellent course, it gives you the best set of concepts, tools and strategies to search, analyze and develop a business opportunity.

автор: MD A

28 июня 2017 г.

Excellent course! Recommend highly for budding entrepreneurs, product/service designers, developers, and marketing professionals.

автор: Siddarth J

14 мая 2017 г.

Experiential learning. Every concept is explained using examples, which makes it simpler to grasp. Must do for every entrepreneur.

автор: Jules F

19 июня 2020 г.

There are several zingers that open ones eyes to greatness. The Wizard of Oz model is my favorite. It's like hitting the jackpot.

автор: Wasiullah

21 июня 2020 г.

Hurray! there was certain curiosity regarding entrepreneurship but after enrolled the course has been reduced since the joining.