Chevron Left
Вернуться к Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,427
Рецензии: 743

О курсе

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

Лучшие рецензии

AG
4 мая 2017 г.

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

GG
3 дек. 2018 г.

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 717 отзывов о курсе Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity

автор: This G O H

24 нояб. 2018 г.

This course gave me a better idea for what to do when starting a startup. It really grounds me and shows me what I could do for my product to make it successful.

автор: Oleksandr Bushkovskyi

6 июня 2019 г.

It was amazing experience! I feel that now I have much better understanding of tools and approaches that can increase my chance of success in starting business.

автор: Nabetcy G

10 дек. 2018 г.

Excellent, I have learned may tips about the way to developing the prototypes. It's important to assess your potential to develop a enterpreurship successfull.

автор: Eric Y F X

23 февр. 2018 г.

It is great to know the methodology about innovation in start up and big company. It can help you to develop your own method to evaluate the new opportunities.

автор: Cole M

28 февр. 2016 г.

Very informative! After finishing part one, I now know that this is the program I want to take. I look forward to learning how exactly how to start my company!

автор: Arunoday S

15 окт. 2017 г.

Wonderful course for entrepreneurs in their early stage of work.

Beautifully explained the subtle nuances of developing a business idea to its practical form.

автор: Steven S

26 авг. 2018 г.

A great course given by excellent professors. It teaches best practices and challenges its students to use the best approach to development of our offering.

автор: Ivy O

23 июня 2019 г.

I am truly amazed, I never believed it could be this possible .

thanks to my friend that introduced me to coursera as I am looking forward to do more courses

автор: Vishwajit S

2 сент. 2019 г.

Extremely beneficial for a student like me who is going to start his career.I am sure that this course will help me in giving a flying start to my career.

автор: jeyavishnu

2 окт. 2019 г.

A well developed content with many new concepts and models, which are crafted in a manner that is easy to understand. I really like it. Great experience!

автор: 류호창

8 июня 2017 г.

I've learned Entrepreneurship course, and I developed my career and academic knowledge through this course. I would like to an other coursera course if I

автор: Pragya M

17 апр. 2020 г.

Very well taught, with great examples and interviews from real scenarios. This helped a great deal in iterating few concepts and ideas before launching.

автор: Abhishek

20 февр. 2016 г.

Excellent Course. If you are really keen on being a entrepreneur, irrespective of the kind, this course definitely has really valuable lessons to offer.

автор: Eloi G

21 апр. 2020 г.

Really interesting, well-balanced approach to the topic of Entrepreneurship. A good set of teachers explain topics in a clear and substantiated manner.

автор: Rustam T

25 февр. 2020 г.

A must-take course for anyone interested in entrepreneurship. My appreciation to everybody who has helped to develop this course. Onto the next course.

автор: Xavier B N

10 февр. 2016 г.

This course is exactly what I have been waiting for. Not having had the opportunity to have a business education, these teachings are invaluable to me.

автор: Jennifer P

14 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course by amazing teachers. Excited to move onto the next class in the specialization. Thank you Wharton, for offering these courses online.

автор: Audrey C M

22 мая 2020 г.

Great course! I like that all professors use examples and companies that were successful or not successful that helps you understand. Thank you UPenn!

автор: Terry N S

26 янв. 2018 г.

The Lecturers are fantastic and the Interviews are world class in insight, so fortunate to have access to this at such an affordable cost. Thank you!!

автор: Angie T

23 февр. 2016 г.

Really great course! As an experienced entrepreneur, I must admit, there was value in the information provided and HOW it was communicated. Loved it!

автор: Carmina M C O

14 окт. 2019 г.

I love it! It's everything I wanted to learn about starting a business and launching my own startup. Very informative and useful. Highly recommended!

автор: Arif H

19 июля 2017 г.

One of the high grade, informative and interactive online course on entrepreneurship. The knowledge acquired is definitely worth the time and effort.

автор: jadid

10 сент. 2017 г.

Really good course for beginners in Entrepreneurship. It served me to get to know well what it is about and how to get started with my own projects!

автор: Yuefeng P

7 янв. 2020 г.

Wonderful course, I would never know entrepreneurship could be taught in such a way! definitely recommend anyone who are intersted in this subject!

автор: Niranjan D

13 мар. 2016 г.

Great beginning for any course in entrepreneurship! Liked the way opportunity space is explained in course. Very clear delivery and language used.