Chevron Left
Вернуться к Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
stars
Оценки: 2,373
Рецензии: 506

О курсе

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

Лучшие рецензии

GG

Dec 04, 2018

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

AG

May 05, 2017

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 480 отзывов о курсе Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity

автор: Toni A

May 27, 2019

As a software engineer wanting to learn about entrepreneurship I found this to be a quite useful introduction to the topic.

автор: Bradley C

Mar 03, 2016

This course has been phenomenal. Moves a lot of concepts from "magical" territory into tools that I can use over and over.

автор: Ernie B

Apr 27, 2018

I really enjoyed this course and the instructors approach to the lessons. Great instruction and great lessons. Thank you!

автор: Shobhit R M

Oct 14, 2016

This course provided me enough insights of the entrepreneurship approach. Learned many new things,going to implement now!

автор: Jonathan S

Apr 04, 2016

Good pace and very valuable information shared in this course. I recommend the additional optional cases. Thats golden!

автор: Eli C

Aug 28, 2019

This course was extremely informative on all the different skills you'll need to learn when pursuing entrepreneurship.

автор: Sarita H

Oct 27, 2018

Very informative, learnt a lot easily in a short amount of time and enjoyed hearing about all the real life examples.

автор: Juan T

Feb 10, 2016

So far Excellent. I am planning to start my own business and I think this is a great step one source of information.

автор: Jubair N

Jul 29, 2017

The course is really good and every entrepreneurs out there should take this course. You'll then see for yourself.

автор: Abdulrhman R

Dec 05, 2016

very good as intro it has added to me a lot of values but still need for update it's tools and external resources

автор: Tomas M

Feb 06, 2017

Excelente! Mucha y muy valiosa información. Muy importante para todo aquel que quiere empezar una empresa nueva.

автор: Sarah W M

May 22, 2016

This course is very practical and insightful. I recommend this course if you are interested in Entrepreneurship.

автор: Karan N

Mar 14, 2016

Good course. But the content is very less.You should include some readings and longer videos.Thank you everyone.

автор: David O

Mar 19, 2019

I found the course to be an excellent overview of how to think about and assess your startup or business ideas.

автор: JiHe

Mar 04, 2016

It's great to learn the entrepreneurship here, this course expended my vision, offer me a new tool to thinking.

автор: Vinod k

Oct 13, 2019

Very good content to understand basics.Need to add challenges part also to start new business with new idea .

автор: Kathleen V I

Dec 25, 2017

I was skeptical at first but now I am motivated and ready to complete all the courses, loved the information.

автор: Amrit R

Jan 08, 2017

This is a great learning from the masters in the field. Gave a good polish to the grey areas in my knowledge.

автор: Willice C D J

Dec 23, 2018

The course was very good and informative. Can't wait to take the next course in earning the Specialization.

автор: MARIAM A

Aug 23, 2017

Very thorough and straight forward. Great for people without any background in business or entrepreneurship.

автор: Nolan P

Oct 27, 2019

Great course, however I have already taken something similar. Only really learned from the first segment.

автор: Jan F V C

Mar 08, 2016

I really like this course and all the teachers from different areas , thanks for the opportunity to learn

автор: William R

Feb 19, 2019

Absolutely fantastic. Are there any other online Entrepreneurship offerings from Penn (Masters, MBA etc)

автор: Melkis E

Jan 23, 2019

Amazing course, highly recommended! Small feedback: quality of slides could be improved (e.g., grammar).

автор: Bernard D V

Oct 09, 2017

Clea introduction to Entrepeneurship with real life examples and well structured course. Great course !