Chevron Left
Вернуться к Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,230
Рецензии: 271

О курсе

What is Cryptocurrency and how is it an innovative and effective method of currency? This course was designed for individuals and organizations who want to learn how to navigate investment in cryptocurrencies. Professors Jessica Wachter and Sarah Hammer will guide you through developing a framework for understanding both Cryptocurrency and Blockchain. You’ll learn how to define a currency, analyze the foundations of digital signatures and blockchain technology in cryptocurrency, and accurately assess the risks of cryptocurrency in a modern investment portfolio. By the end of this course, you’ll have a deep understanding of the realities of Cryptocurrency, the intricacies of Blockchain technology, and an effective strategy for incorporating Cryptocurrency into your investment plans. No prerequisites are required, although "Fintech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations" from Wharton's Fintech Specialization is recommended....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

9 июня 2020 г.

Explained everything in detail. I did have to do some of my own research to fully understand but it was overall great! Highly recommend for anyone who is trying to be more involved in the Blockchain.

CH

27 июня 2019 г.

This course was everything you said it would be, quite informational but a lot of work. I enjoyed the slides because they were advanced and quite organized with large volume - it is TRUE :) And I als

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 275 отзывов о курсе Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies

автор: CHEE Y L

25 февр. 2022 г.

This is an excellent course in Fintech, especially on the business applications. I learnt a lot from the course.

автор: Robert B

21 апр. 2022 г.

Gives a realistic overview and balanced approach to the present and future risk this new asset class carries.

автор: Daniel T

24 авг. 2021 г.

A very good introduction course that covers a lot of relevant topics in Cyrptocurrency and Blockchain areas.

автор: Jintong Z

18 мая 2020 г.

This course gives me the deeper idea to understand the existence of blockchain, I like the teaching methods.

автор: Cyrill W

8 мар. 2020 г.

Clear overview! Not to detailed technically, but enough to have an understanding about the technology behind

автор: Sanjaya B

9 мар. 2021 г.

A lot of content which can be challenging to get your head around (- I plan on following the videos again).

автор: Rahul H

29 мая 2020 г.

Best course of this Fin-Tech journey. I think I've just touched my feet into this deep ocean of Blockchain.

автор: Zain S

29 авг. 2021 г.

L​ecturers explained the fundamentals of cryptocurrency and blockchain in an easy to understand manner.

автор: Ashok D

14 апр. 2020 г.

Lucid and well explained. Excellent PPT. Lot of concepts were clarified. Many thanks to the teachers.

автор: Michael C

27 нояб. 2021 г.

Great course for gaining a FOUNDATION in blockchain and crypto. Not technical. No experience needed.

автор: Aviral J

17 июня 2020 г.

Questions need to be a little more application based throughout. Maybe a few more batcoin scenarios.

автор: Ayan

16 мая 2020 г.

It was a great opportunity for me to learn about blockchain and the FinTech discussed in this course

автор: Piyush N

14 авг. 2019 г.

Such a nice course in coursera to build the concepts for performing excellence growth in my future .

автор: sri g

12 янв. 2021 г.

Taught me to think about the exponential opportunities to solve the real world problems in Fintech.

автор: Chetan S

15 апр. 2020 г.

Very informative and it is more than an Introduction. Everything can be learned from all 4 modules.

автор: vivek

18 янв. 2021 г.

Its just the course to get one get an ring-side view of the exciting world of Blockchain . Thanks

автор: Alejandro S

16 сент. 2021 г.

I​nformation was well provided, quizzes were adapted with the material explained over the videos

автор: Thùy A D

3 апр. 2022 г.

Thank you for your efficiency course. I also really appreciate your  programs and courses .

автор: dj w

11 июня 2021 г.

This course is very helpful to understand background basic of cryptocurrency and blockchain

автор: Mauro D B

21 апр. 2021 г.

Some lessons were very hard to follow, but overall it was a fantastic learning experience

автор: ukut v

11 апр. 2021 г.

highly insightful, nice work by the lecturers. thank you professor Watcher and hammer

автор: fernando p g

7 февр. 2022 г.

Very good one, it teaches you all of the basic aspects of the Blockchain technology.

автор: Mahmoud M

13 мар. 2021 г.

Third model was a very dense part especially for none finance background participant

автор: Cole P

10 июля 2019 г.

Finally, I have a foundation no how blockchain is formed and works. Great course.

автор: Pui Y Y

7 сент. 2021 г.

It is a easy to learn course. Good choice to any Crypto Beginner

Highly recommend