Chevron Left
Вернуться к Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,048
Рецензии: 232

О курсе

What is Cryptocurrency and how is it an innovative and effective method of currency? This course was designed for individuals and organizations who want to learn how to navigate investment in cryptocurrencies. Professors Jessica Wachter and Sarah Hammer will guide you through developing a framework for understanding both Cryptocurrency and Blockchain. You’ll learn how to define a currency, analyze the foundations of digital signatures and blockchain technology in cryptocurrency, and accurately assess the risks of cryptocurrency in a modern investment portfolio. By the end of this course, you’ll have a deep understanding of the realities of Cryptocurrency, the intricacies of Blockchain technology, and an effective strategy for incorporating Cryptocurrency into your investment plans. No prerequisites are required, although "Fintech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations" from Wharton's Fintech Specialization is recommended....

Лучшие рецензии

CH
27 июня 2019 г.

This course was everything you said it would be, quite informational but a lot of work. I enjoyed the slides because they were advanced and quite organized with large volume - it is TRUE :) And I als

SS
9 июня 2020 г.

Explained everything in detail. I did have to do some of my own research to fully understand but it was overall great! Highly recommend for anyone who is trying to be more involved in the Blockchain.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 233 отзывов о курсе Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies

автор: Sanjaya B

9 мар. 2021 г.

A lot of content which can be challenging to get your head around (- I plan on following the videos again).

автор: Rahul H

29 мая 2020 г.

Best course of this Fin-Tech journey. I think I've just touched my feet into this deep ocean of Blockchain.

автор: Zain S

29 авг. 2021 г.

L​ecturers explained the fundamentals of cryptocurrency and blockchain in an easy to understand manner.

автор: Ashok D

14 апр. 2020 г.

Lucid and well explained. Excellent PPT. Lot of concepts were clarified. Many thanks to the teachers.

автор: Aviral J

17 июня 2020 г.

Questions need to be a little more application based throughout. Maybe a few more batcoin scenarios.

автор: Ayan

16 мая 2020 г.

It was a great opportunity for me to learn about blockchain and the FinTech discussed in this course

автор: Piyush N

14 авг. 2019 г.

Such a nice course in coursera to build the concepts for performing excellence growth in my future .

автор: sri g

12 янв. 2021 г.

Taught me to think about the exponential opportunities to solve the real world problems in Fintech.

автор: Chetan S

15 апр. 2020 г.

Very informative and it is more than an Introduction. Everything can be learned from all 4 modules.

автор: vivek

18 янв. 2021 г.

Its just the course to get one get an ring-side view of the exciting world of Blockchain . Thanks

автор: Alejandro S

16 сент. 2021 г.

I​nformation was well provided, quizzes were adapted with the material explained over the videos

автор: dj w

11 июня 2021 г.

This course is very helpful to understand background basic of cryptocurrency and blockchain

автор: Mauro D B

21 апр. 2021 г.

Some lessons were very hard to follow, but overall it was a fantastic learning experience

автор: ukut v

11 апр. 2021 г.

highly insightful, nice work by the lecturers. thank you professor Watcher and hammer

автор: Mahmoud M

13 мар. 2021 г.

Third model was a very dense part especially for none finance background participant

автор: Cole P

10 июля 2019 г.

Finally, I have a foundation no how blockchain is formed and works. Great course.

автор: Pui Y Y

7 сент. 2021 г.

It is a easy to learn course. Good choice to any Crypto Beginner

Highly recommend

автор: Ho Y L

3 апр. 2021 г.

Provide me with a good understanding of Cryptocurrency and Blockchain technology!

автор: Aashraye S W

22 июня 2021 г.

​Just overwhelmed with the knowledge that I got after attending these modules.

автор: Albert L

11 окт. 2020 г.

Inspring course on Blockchain technology and its usage in various industries

автор: Atta G k

1 июля 2020 г.

this is a very good course and I would encourage everyone to take it serious

автор: Li-Tse L

16 июля 2019 г.

ery inspiring and pretty well playing a Mythbuster in clarifying Bitcoin!

автор: Rishabh S

29 авг. 2021 г.

​The first 3 modules were fantastic, but the fourth was severely lacking

автор: Tushar A

26 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting and fruitful learning and the pedagogy is excellent .

автор: Yair F

6 сент. 2019 г.

The test was with errors and typos. Other than that, a great course.