Chevron Left
Вернуться к Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,035
Рецензии: 229

О курсе

What is Cryptocurrency and how is it an innovative and effective method of currency? This course was designed for individuals and organizations who want to learn how to navigate investment in cryptocurrencies. Professors Jessica Wachter and Sarah Hammer will guide you through developing a framework for understanding both Cryptocurrency and Blockchain. You’ll learn how to define a currency, analyze the foundations of digital signatures and blockchain technology in cryptocurrency, and accurately assess the risks of cryptocurrency in a modern investment portfolio. By the end of this course, you’ll have a deep understanding of the realities of Cryptocurrency, the intricacies of Blockchain technology, and an effective strategy for incorporating Cryptocurrency into your investment plans. No prerequisites are required, although "Fintech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations" from Wharton's Fintech Specialization is recommended....

Лучшие рецензии

CH
27 июня 2019 г.

This course was everything you said it would be, quite informational but a lot of work. I enjoyed the slides because they were advanced and quite organized with large volume - it is TRUE :) And I als

SS
9 июня 2020 г.

Explained everything in detail. I did have to do some of my own research to fully understand but it was overall great! Highly recommend for anyone who is trying to be more involved in the Blockchain.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 231 отзывов о курсе Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies

автор: Marta D

18 мар. 2021 г.

Brilliant course as a deep introduction to cryptocurrency and blockchain. Very well explained, even with no previous knowledge. I would recommend without a shadow of a doubt.

автор: Khuan Y C

24 апр. 2020 г.

A very good explanation of blockchain and Bitcoin. It so much easier to understand what is blockchain, how it works and the issues surrounding its future use and challenges.

автор: Fan Z

18 мар. 2021 г.

with some basic computer science (pointer) and finance (CAPM ) theory beforehand will be beneficial when taking this course. great course, informative, and good examples.

автор: Egemen K

28 февр. 2021 г.

Great intro course for those who are not coming from fintech background. I've learned the basics and looking to improve my knowledge even further! Highly recommended

автор: Sujith T

18 мая 2021 г.

An absolute delight this course is. Delves into the details of Blockchain and Cryptocurrency better than perhaps any other Blockchain course on this platform.

автор: Sundas N

4 июля 2019 г.

Very informative and comprehensive for a beginner's course. Would recommend to a friend/associate. I began with very limited knowledge of cryptocurrency

автор: Supasuta C

21 июня 2021 г.

The course is comprehensive and suitable for those who want to develop a fundamental understanding of the cryptocurrency and blockchain technology.

автор: Casper K

27 мая 2021 г.

​This is an excellent course. I begin with zero knowledge and I think this could be the very first comprehensive course for Digital Currencies

автор: Corey H

17 мая 2021 г.

Good starting point, while still having some thought provoking content and context. Up to date information that will inform my next steps.

автор: Thanit S

29 мая 2021 г.

This course supported me the understnading of fundamental of Blockchain and Chrptocurrecies which become closer into our real world today

автор: Diego d l P

29 апр. 2020 г.

Great course to have a more clear understanding of cryptocurrencies and blockchain, and how blockchain is being used in many industries.

автор: Bronnie G

22 июня 2021 г.

​All the professors were clear in their delivery and explanation and the modules were easy to absorb nad learn (or revise and relearn!)

автор: Felix L

3 нояб. 2019 г.

Very information course! Highly recommended for those who wants to learn how Blockchain, Mining, Cryptocurrency, Crypto Finance works.

автор: Damon C

8 сент. 2020 г.

Week 1 and week 2 had a different flow. The transition from the words on the screen back to the talker were (i believe) too fast

автор: Temitope O

8 июня 2020 г.

A simplified way to understand digital currencies. My level of knowledge in Cryptocurrency and Blockchain has really increased.

автор: Dhruvi M

29 мая 2020 г.

I learned so much! As a person with not a lot of financial background, this was easy to understand and very interesting too.

автор: niteen D

28 мая 2020 г.

it was a Superb course .. content was precise and provided very good insights .. congrats to Coursera and the instructors ..

автор: Isuru R

13 янв. 2020 г.

As a student with engineering background the third module was a bit difficult but if not, the content was very informative.

автор: CHUI W S A

9 июня 2021 г.

Comprehensive and easy to understand insights on Crytocurrency. The Lecturers are also knowledgeable and fully committed.

автор: David R

18 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent explanations, great teaching style, very educative and understandable also for people outside of IT environment.

автор: Samson O A

17 мая 2020 г.

Excellent delivery I must say. With no Financial accounting background, I was able to get along. Kudos to the instructors.

автор: Thomas L J

3 нояб. 2019 г.

Awesome course for people who have little to no experience with cryptocurrency. I very much enjoyed it and learned a lot!

автор: Daniel T

24 авг. 2021 г.

A very good introduction course that covers a lot of relevant topics in Cyrptocurrency and Blockchain areas.

автор: Jintong Z

18 мая 2020 г.

This course gives me the deeper idea to understand the existence of blockchain, I like the teaching methods.

автор: Cyrill W

8 мар. 2020 г.

Clear overview! Not to detailed technically, but enough to have an understanding about the technology behind