Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в финансовый учёт

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в финансовый учёт от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.7
Оценки: 4,420
Рецензии: 1,006

О курсе

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

BA

Feb 04, 2018

great course simple to understand and very entertaining. i really like the idea of the virtual students they add a nice touch to the course and the instructions and provide good questions and answers

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 992 отзывов о курсе Введение в финансовый учёт

автор: Sergio E

May 20, 2019

The virtual students are annoying at first but then they really help you visualize the topics. The professor is very methodical and you learn a lot about financial accounting.

автор: Oren L

Apr 05, 2019

The recorded course is ok, but the homework is to basic.

In order to succeed in something like accounting, I would suggest to have a lot more practice available. such as : other written examples that we would need to fill out.

автор: Alex K

Apr 03, 2019

course content and case examples are very old (5+ years) by the time I completed the course

автор: Carlos A L

Jun 24, 2019

Valuable lessons that you will carry on throughout your professional path. Finance can be complex sometimes but this course manages to show the content in a practical and intuitive way. Fully recomended for anyone who wants to continue learning on the finance path.

автор: Quoc-Anh V

Jun 24, 2019

I gained so much more from Accounting knowledge than I honestly thought I would. Thank you!

автор: Elena M

Jun 23, 2019

It was an excellent reviewing course for me. Many thanks.

автор: Aneta

Jun 17, 2019

It Was very interesting and meaningful experience. Thank you for this course!

автор: We Y T

Jun 15, 2019

Never knew accounting is that tricky. It's really rewarding to gain this knowledge as I plan for my future business endeavors.

автор: Abhishek A

Jun 15, 2019

Financial Accounting made fun. Wow

автор: Haozheng J

Jun 14, 2019

Super helpful and fun!

автор: Piyush V

Jun 13, 2019

The way of teaching is extremely superb along with animation, learned a lot without getting hackneyed..

автор: Phan T V

Jun 13, 2019

I have learned Journal entry, T-account, trial balance, Income statement, Statement of cash flow and balance sheet. I also can read and understand financial report basically

автор: PRARTHANA N

Jun 12, 2019

Prof. Brian Bouchee is an excellent teacher who is able to make a boring subject like accounting interest and exciting. I started studying accounting using a standard textbook and could not even get through the first chapter. With this Coursera course, I finished 4 weeks worth of material in a few days. Prof Bouchee makes accounting irresistible and hard to put down.

автор: Swati S

Jun 11, 2019

When I started with the course, It took me some time to adjust to the style the course was delivered. I thought it might get boring, especially since I am completely from a non-finance background. But as I made progress with the course, I must say, Professor Brian has really done a great job, explaining the details of the concepts. I really liked the detailed case study analysis. It was lot of information, a very fast tracked course, but since we can always revisit the videos, they can give one a very good start. Thanks to the virtual class room, they are an acquired taste, towards the end of the course I got used to them, and missed their interesting questions. Thank you Prof. Brian.

автор: Amey B

Jun 06, 2019

Good Course

автор: Kirti T

Jun 04, 2019

Course is very good and gave basic knowledge of the concepts in a such way so that even a person from non- finance background like me understood them easily

автор: Thomas A

Jun 04, 2019

The teacher is really enthusiastic about his material, his lessons seem to cover the major notions around the topic and the overall technical quality of this course can't be critized. Thanks again :)

автор: Igor G

Jun 03, 2019

Course is very helpful as it contains vital knowledge for financial accounting understanding.

автор: Mike W

May 29, 2019

The material was presented in an entertaining way, making it easier to learn. The "virtual students" were a fantastic idea.

автор: 林臥諹

May 28, 2019

不錯

автор: Jeremiah J U O

May 27, 2019

This is course has changed my perspective towards accounting and now I can boast of knowing and loving accounting too.

автор: Eugene N

May 26, 2019

Awesome course! I wish there could be something on group accounts and joint venture.

автор: Sushmitha M

May 25, 2019

;lloved

автор: Robin H

May 22, 2019

I've taken this course twice in collage and once online and just COULD not wrap my mind around the concept...UNTIL Mr. Bushee explained it the way he did...debit means left, credit means right. Thank God for this man!

автор: Daniel P

May 22, 2019

Fun lectures