Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в финансовый учёт

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в финансовый учёт от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,169
Рецензии: 1,146

О курсе

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

EY

Sep 20, 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,116 отзывов о курсе Введение в финансовый учёт

автор: joseph p j r

Jan 04, 2017

Exceptional course for getting an intro to financial accounting. So good I enrolled for the sequel, More Introduction to Financial Accounting and was able to fully complete it too.

автор: Yung-Chieh,Wu

Apr 13, 2016

The Professor of this course is very good. he used a lot ox examples to make student understand. Also he usually make some interesting quiz and funny jokes. I like this class :))

автор: Jack D

Apr 02, 2019

Professor Bushee makes intro accounting interesting and approachable. He is down-to-earth and relatable, particularly when you consider his existing accomplishments in the space.

автор: Muhammad B M

Dec 01, 2017

One of the best courses I have ever completed.

I took me from zero knowledge in accounting and gave me an awesome overview about the financial statement and how we understand them.

автор: Rahul R R

Aug 06, 2017

this course has been an eye opener in the field of accounting, which i was a complete rookie at. a big thanks to prof. Brian Bushee for helping me understand and ace this course.

автор: Platon M

Dec 22, 2015

That's an outstanding and very useful course! I highly appreciate all your contribution in it.

Thank you for the large amount of examples, this content is increadibly interesting.

автор: Luis G A P

Dec 03, 2016

I learn a lot of accounting concepts, I have more confidence now to read financial statements and to see more clearly how a corporations is doing in overal finantial performance

автор: David B M

Oct 27, 2019

Was great to follow with the videos. I could repeat the videos several times, to understand better. This you can't do if it is not online, so it offered me a great flexibility.

автор: Sergio E

May 20, 2019

The virtual students are annoying at first but then they really help you visualize the topics. The professor is very methodical and you learn a lot about financial accounting.

автор: Mohamed A Z

Jul 11, 2018

I like the entire course and i do want to thank all people who exert deadly efforts to deliver all these materials to us so we can have easy learning.Thanks so much, Coursera.

автор: Gonçalo D

Jun 11, 2018

It was a pleasure assisting classes from Professor Brian Bushee. He made it easy to understand and easy to go though topics that are less exciting. Congratulations Professor!

автор: shirinsamani

Oct 01, 2017

that was great. I love the virtual students contribute in course and how the instructor brings the example to help understanding difficult concepts. I recommend the course :)

автор: Phan T V

Jun 13, 2019

I have learned Journal entry, T-account, trial balance, Income statement, Statement of cash flow and balance sheet. I also can read and understand financial report basically

автор: Chandan K C R

Jan 08, 2016

Absolutely loved the course!Excellent course material for a beginner in accounting.Professor Brian Bushee's humor(that flows through virtual students) was also an highlight!

автор: Jose L M

Jan 05, 2016

Extremely didactical. I love the virtual students. They ask exactly what I´d asked! The lessons are very well paced, no boring or extra long sessions. Highly recommendable!!

автор: SEKA Y Y

Sep 09, 2018

Ce cours initie aux fondamentaux de la discipline de façon incrementale, appuyé d'exemples.

J'en ressors avec une vision plus claire de la compta, et je recommande vivement.

автор: Arlene J P A

Dec 03, 2017

The contents were great! Mr. Bouche has explained the course in such a way to keep me motivated to go to the next course and the next and answer the homeworks!!

Thank you!

автор: Joe V

Apr 21, 2017

Although it took me a lot of time for some of these lessons, a great amount of info is covered and presented very well by the professor. Highly recommended, and thank you!

автор: S. M

Feb 05, 2016

Great course for getting introduced to FA or get a brush-up.

Prof. Bushee is an excellent communicator and I am thoroughly enjoying taking this course.

Can only recommend!

автор: Erkin Y

Feb 01, 2016

Thanks to the Professor for his time and effort and developing a wonderful online course. I wish there was a quiz for Financial Ratios too as I learn better through exams.

автор: Song G

Dec 15, 2015

Love the interaction with virtual students. Clear explanation and downloadable PDF definitely put beginners of accounting (like me) on the fast track. Highly recommended!

автор: David R

Dec 01, 2019

This was one of the best courses I have ever taken. Well prepared, comprehensible, well paced, great examples, easy to understand and even interesting to learn. Amazing.

автор: NourEldeenAhmedRashad

Oct 15, 2019

I really enjoyed and learned a lot from this course... And I would thank Dr. Brian.. He had a really nice teaching Method that will make you love what are you studying

автор: Sharyn I

Nov 01, 2019

Very good overview and the intensive review of examples was especially helpful. I did find the virtual students strange at first but also came to be very fond of them.

автор: Luis A B

Mar 25, 2016

Accounting was not fun for me but the professor made sure I stuck with the material to the end, he made it digestible and fun sometimes, I learned a lot in the course.