Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в финансовый учёт

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в финансовый учёт от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,754
Рецензии: 1,321

О курсе

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

EY

Sep 20, 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 1,291 отзывов о курсе Введение в финансовый учёт

автор: RODRIGUEZ, V M

Feb 15, 2020

maybe it is me, but exam #3 has some contradictory information because upon reviewing feedback there were instances where an item would be correct. and after a new test it would be deemed incorrect.

автор: Anshuman C

May 15, 2020

The Prof, Mr Bushee is amazing and made the whole course pretty interesting. Without him this course wouldn't have the same lustre. The course gives good knowledge accompanied with decent practice.

автор: Anirudh K

Apr 25, 2020

It is clear to see the amount of work Prof. Brain Bushee has put into making this course fun. Thoroughly enjoyed the learning experience with the e-students that asked questions in the lectures! :)

автор: Tobias W

May 16, 2020

The course is well suited for beginners and requires no prior expertise.

The course is well structured and explained.

The "virtual students" are a fun way of breaking the linearity of the teaching.

автор: SYL

May 16, 2020

Excellent. Easy to understand. As thought Prof Brian Bushee can read your mind and know what questions you are thinking even before you can ask them. Also appreciate his humour. Enjoyed this one.

автор: Francis D

Jan 14, 2019

Learned a lot from Prof. Brian Bushee class. Is my second class on Financial Accounting from a different school. With his explanation and examples the numbers make sense now. Thanks for the class

автор: Rony H

Oct 16, 2018

Prof Brian is a genius! He managed to overhaul what is typically perceived as a drudging content to a fun and interesting ride! Thank you for that extra cherry on top, it made all the difference!

автор: Anu V

Mar 16, 2018

This course offered a thorough and concise review of Financial accounting concepts. Correlating these concepts to 3M Financial statements made the learning real-time. Thank you, Professor Bushee!

автор: Plinio P J A E

May 20, 2019

Excellent. A very good introduction to accounting. I work in mining and I used to work in operations, but I moved to an area closer to Finance and I really needed a re-fresh of all these topics.

автор: Acelia G

Jun 19, 2017

Professor Bushee made this course an incredible fun experience! He did an amazing job in keeping my attention and motivation thru the course. Thank you Professor for the fun learning experience!

автор: Shannon C

Mar 02, 2016

Excellent course. Clear explanations, and lots of good examples to walk you through how to solve problems and use concepts. I absolutely recommend it, and will begin the next course right away.

автор: Marina G

Dec 01, 2015

Brian is a great professional! No doubt he worked hard to make these excellent videos! Quizzes made me feel nervous with all of these tricky questions. I highly recommend to enroll his courses.

автор: Kendra M

Jul 14, 2017

The video lectures were engaging and informative. I liked how short the video segments were as they allowed me to learn at my own pace and be able to finish sections in reasonable time chunks.

автор: Erin M

Jun 19, 2016

Great course!! Dr. B is an amazing teacher. His continuous examples and creative "side classroom" made this class fun while imparting great accounting knowledge and basics! Thank you Dr. B

автор: Shyam P

Feb 15, 2016

Brilliant. Very well designed videos, lots of practical examples, good quizzes and virtual students who seem to read your mind and ask the exact question that may be cropping up in your mind.

автор: Ashley E

May 02, 2020

I liked the fact that the little cartoon characters were asking questions and making statements. Whether they were right or wrong the professor would respond and explain why it was this way.

автор: Rachel F

Sep 16, 2018

I thought this was a great intro to the subject matter, extremely hands on and useful. I use accounting in my professional life, and am mostly self-taught. This has already been a huge help.

автор: Natasha H

Dec 22, 2015

This was a very challenging course for an introduction. You really have to devote adequate time for a great understanding. I learned a lot and would recommend this course to future students.

автор: Hendrik W

Feb 21, 2019

Fantastic Course. Packed with useful information. It's a good indicator that I had to pause the lecture frequently in order to write down and digest the information. Well done, many thanks!

автор: Murray

May 18, 2017

Videos and supporting materials really help to break down the basics, and ensure understanding from the student. Would recommend this course to anyone seeking an introduction to accounting!

автор: Laura A

Oct 12, 2017

This is a great course and I thoroughly enjoyed taking it. Prof. Bushee explains concepts in a clear and entertaining manner (I love the virtual students). I highly recommend this course.

автор: Patrick P

Feb 07, 2018

This was a great overview into Balance Sheets, Statement of Cash Flows and Ratio Analyses. I learned a great deal and the quizzes do a very good job ensuring that you know the material.

автор: vinodh k n

Jan 24, 2016

Absolutely enjoyed doing the course - Brian's lectures are absolutely brilliant

What I enjoyed the most was the Homework, test your understanding which helps you as a student .... Thanks

автор: Vinod K K

Nov 17, 2015

I have no background in accounting. This course really helped me to get a thorough understanding of the accounting concepts with practical use cases. A huge thanks to Prof. Brian Bushee.

автор: Jie H

Mar 01, 2016

Definitely the best accounting course. My wife is surprised how my accounting knowledge has increased in the past few weeks. (She is going to get her MS degree in Accounting this fall.)