Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинговая аналитика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,098
Рецензии: 1,478

О курсе

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Лучшие рецензии

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Фильтр по:

1176–1200 из 1,470 отзывов о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика

автор: Davis F K

May 07, 2020

Great course! Was productive despite being concise. The faculty made it easy to understand and grasp the concept, while adding a fair sense of humour to keep the motivation levels high. A good recommended course for anyone who wants to step into analytics in the marketing side.

автор: Bruno S S

May 05, 2020

Some things are not explain so well, and that have a big impact during the course, and in the exams application along the course, but besides that , for me, that course was a good challenge and i learn a lot with Raj, a special thanks for all the crew and eat your vegetables!

автор: Shinji O

Oct 31, 2016

I found this was a well-organized fundamental course, despite my slight disappointment that I wanted to gain more knowledge and concepts on some other analysis methods. If you look for analytics course that focuses more on tool or skill, this is not the one.

автор: Urmit S

Feb 10, 2019

Extremely useful for beginners. However, it does require a basic understanding of marketing.

My recommendations before starting the course

1) Brush up basic math

2) Brush up basic marketing

3) Get access to Google Analytics (Demo Model) for practical learning

автор: Henry F

May 01, 2020

This is a good course in terms of content, but the testing and quizzing is quite relentless. A long practice quiz before every graded quiz just takes too long. Raj is a great teacher, but this course is for people who have a good math ability already.

автор: Tarun b

May 27, 2020

The course covers all the part of marketing which is really reqied to understand the senario of the market. the faculty member explain it in a very well manner.i like the activity also which they give.over all course is too good and intresting.

автор: Vipul G

Apr 17, 2020

It is a nice course for conceptual knowledge on Marketing Analytics. Very nicely delivered by the professor and easy to understand the concepts. i would recommend this course if you want to learn the basic concepts of Marketing Analytics.

автор: Parima S

Jul 10, 2020

I had a lot of fun learning this course. The instructor is very active and tries hard to explain all the aspects of marketing analytics, but it has some points that are hard to understand, maybe it needs more examples. Thank you so much!

автор: Vipin B

Nov 26, 2018

Easy to understand and applies to the project you are working on. Explains why you are doing certain things and what extra can you do when you are working on a marketing analytics project.

A good course to get your basic clear..

автор: harika p

Jul 02, 2020

I would recommend this course for beginners in marketing and Professor explained every detail of the concepts clearly. I really enjoy and learn different concepts of marketing analytics. Thank you for offering this course!!

автор: Richard O O

May 10, 2020

Challenging enough though I felt like he could have delved a little deeper into some aspects....too much surface knowledge and generalization. All in all, a good intro for those looking for an introductory overview of M.A.

автор: Ai N Z

May 19, 2020

Requires a bit of fundamental understanding of statistics to understand and follow better with the course. Some concepts are a bit difficult to understand fully while the math part is rather straightforward and simple.

автор: Preema S

Aug 29, 2020

Really interesting and practical insights gained through this course in the marketing arena! The real life scenario from the specialists shared is very interesting in terms of the applicability of analytics concepts.

автор: Foivos A T

Jul 18, 2020

The course describes very well the quantitative aspect of marketing. I have learned how to calculate brand equity , Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) , how to design marketing experiments and perform regression analysis.

автор: Golda N M

Jul 18, 2020

The course was amazing to take part in. Learnt a lot and was challenged throughout the lessons. The facilitator was very engaging. I would however reccomend shorter modules each week to ensure maximum concentration

автор: SAMED B

Jun 05, 2020

Thanks, it made me think in different aspects. However, I don't like how the assignments operated. It is so easy to cheat someone's assignment and someone even cheated my assignment. It was not a nice experience.

автор: Vipin k

May 16, 2020

Proffessior is really nice and got so much information here. Loved the course although it could be more centric to brands and there should be more case study i feel. But it's fine overall it's great learning.

автор: Tamie

Apr 06, 2019

I like the course in general, but I think marketing analytics will have many more contents than this course contains. Also, some of the calculations in this course are hard to follow. I like the assignments.

автор: Marcus F

Jun 14, 2020

A useful course which answered most of the basic questions I had before entering this course. I like the assignment & quiz segments as well, which allowed me to internalise the concepts that were taught. :)

автор: Oliver W

Jan 07, 2018

Raj is an entertaining and knowledgable teacher who made this course easy to understand and enjoyable. He uses real world examples and introduces a number of skills, which have inspired me to study further.

автор: Anne-Charlotte

Sep 24, 2016

Very interesting, very interactive course. I have learnt a lot of new concepts in marketing analytics and it accentuates my willingness to continue my learning in this area. Thank you for the great content!

автор: SENTHILKUMAR R

Aug 09, 2020

Good course. I liked it. This is my first course in online. I had good learning during covid 19 pandemic. Thanks to Mr.Rajkumar, University of Virginia and Coursera platform to do this course successfully

автор: Tanya S

Aug 11, 2019

Great Balance of Theory and Practical Understanding. Considering there is a lot of data generated in this world, this course is great to learn on the uses of data obtained from Marketing process

автор: Stuti G

Apr 25, 2020

This is a great and engaging course to learn about brand equity, brand architecture, CLV, marketing experiments and regression analysis. However, not a complete guide for marketing analytics.

автор: Bruno M A M R

Jan 09, 2017

It's a very interesting course. demands study and it has some real life examples that may be really useful. Nevertheless, it could work on more actionable tools for the daily management.