Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
Оценки: 1,022
Рецензии: 276

О курсе

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
Основные моменты
Intensive practice course
(рецензий: 80)
Application focused instruction
(рецензий: 20)

Лучшие рецензии

DA

Mar 14, 2018

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

AS

Jan 26, 2017

This course is a butt-kicker, but well worth the time spent. It forced me to get the hard stuff over with, and the feedback on got on my mini teaching demonstration was beyond helpful.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 263 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

автор: Antonio J M V

Aug 08, 2016

Awesome!

автор: Massimiliano S

Sep 19, 2017

Rich in lots of building activities!

автор: Tatiana

May 26, 2016

The course provide intensive practice. After completing all of the assignments I feel myself more confident as a teacher.

автор: Jessyca M

Nov 15, 2016

This is a wonderful and motivating course that teaches how to be a great teacher, using your own characteristics.

автор: maria v

Jun 19, 2016

Fantastic course. It was an amazing experience and learned so much. Highly recommend for anyone to do this course as it really is an amazing journey with yr peers and instructors. You will really have built your confidence on completion.

автор: heba m

Jan 05, 2017

This course is really excellent it helped my a lot. Thank you!

автор: Stephen F

Sep 29, 2016

I am so enjoying this offering! 100% the best learning experience that I have had to-date!! You guys are simply brilliant!!

автор: Talal M

Mar 07, 2017

thank you all .

автор: Haining Z

Dec 18, 2017

fantastic experience

автор: Diana I S

Feb 10, 2017

I don't find the feedback from other students helpful, but I love the work I've done in this course.

автор: Rafael M

Feb 05, 2017

The best teaching course ever. I have learned so much and I am thankful to all ASU and COursera team to upload such an amazing course. I have learnede how to improve my teaching methodology and the importance of keeping the lesson conversational, how to understand each kind of teaching approach to use their advantages to the fullest. I am thrilled!!1

автор: Miguel Á G Á

Mar 28, 2017

What a great way to finish the first part of the TESOL diploma! Nothing like an extremely complete course to wrap those prior three courses.

автор: Michel T

Nov 16, 2016

Great course! Very instructive.

автор: 孙艳

Jun 21, 2018

fabulous courses

автор: Serah A

May 08, 2018

I love love love this course so much. so informative, educational and very taxing. Although rigorous, we were held by the hands through it all. Thank you all Dr Shane Dixon and Ms. Jessica Cinco, you did amazing

автор: Golub V

Jan 29, 2018

super!

автор: Anna M C

Feb 07, 2018

Thank you a lot for brilliant course:) It was my real pleasure and I enjoyed so much studying and gaining knowledge:) All the best for you from Poland, Anna

автор: Zac B

May 03, 2017

Very intensive and rewarding course. I'm feeling more and more prepared to teach english now! :)

автор: Dubenskaya M

May 24, 2017

You're amazing teachers! It's been really helpful! Thank you very much!

автор: Marina H

Mar 20, 2018

The purpose of this final project is to put to work the tools and knowledge that we gain throughout the courses. It helps us become a self-directed learner and st starts to build our teaching portfolio.

автор: Aghasif G M

Apr 11, 2018

thanks

автор: Marlon D

Mar 17, 2017

Great opportunity to apply what you have learned through courses 1, 2 and 3.

автор: Luiz F

Sep 26, 2017

incredible course, providing an exciting experience.

автор: Harry S

Sep 11, 2017

Great course. I learned so much.

автор: Bo D

Sep 13, 2017

great lesson!