Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
Оценки: 1,022
Рецензии: 276

О курсе

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
Основные моменты
Intensive practice course
(рецензий: 80)
Application focused instruction
(рецензий: 20)

Лучшие рецензии

DA

Mar 14, 2018

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

AS

Jan 26, 2017

This course is a butt-kicker, but well worth the time spent. It forced me to get the hard stuff over with, and the feedback on got on my mini teaching demonstration was beyond helpful.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 263 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

автор: Imam A S

Feb 22, 2019

I love this course it was great but alot of challenges

автор: Mishkat A M

Feb 14, 2019

Great course. Thank you.

автор: Bridget M

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent course materials! This capstone was a great way to apply everything I learned in Part I of Teach English Now.

автор: Aline A d S

Feb 10, 2019

One step to my TESOL certificate

автор: La Y

Mar 04, 2019

I am very happy to know this course

автор: Sophia B C

Mar 06, 2019

Very useful!

автор: Keishia S

Mar 05, 2019

Great course! I found it challenging and it helped me think about my purpose and why I am in the course. It also challenged me with constructing a daily and weekly lesson plan, which is important to have.

автор: heather m

Mar 09, 2019

This is an amazing course!!! the teachers are fantastic. The material is broken down in simple bits. All achievable!

автор: Paula R

Mar 12, 2019

The best course, really hard but it worth it!

автор: Francine F G

Mar 21, 2019

very good, I recommend

автор: MAURICIO C T

Mar 23, 2019

Fantastic the content offered on this course. I have been learning much much much more. The Capstone is the opportuniti to go deepen on the subject. Son There we will go! Thank you all that make it come true.

автор: Emilia K

Mar 25, 2019

This course shows how teaching looks like in real world. Really hands on.

автор: Nyaradzo P M

Mar 14, 2019

Hard but worth it! I enjoyed the challenge

автор: Htet N A

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent

автор: liushixin

Dec 04, 2018

I love it

автор: Kriebel D S

Dec 10, 2018

Excellent course! Lots of useful practice, awesome assignments!

автор: José L V

Dec 27, 2018

Absolutely a must!

автор: JENNIFER O

Mar 30, 2019

This course is so dynamic and easy to learn. Kudos to the team of ASU Teach English Now! More power to your endeavors.

I have recommended this course to friends who are Interested to have a TESOL certificate and two has already enrolled in the class.

автор: Rafia A

Mar 31, 2019

very useful

автор: Min S T

Dec 12, 2018

I like this course.

автор: Ramila G

Dec 13, 2018

Thank you for everything!

автор: Edman H

Apr 12, 2019

perfect

автор: Hasan A

Jul 15, 2018

Needs a lot of work, but it is worth it!

автор: Larissa C A d S

Jul 18, 2018

Great course that teaches us to teach others. :)

автор: Lyana K

Jul 26, 2018

Lots of interesting and useful information! Great experience!