Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,724
Рецензии: 525

О курсе

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
Основные моменты
Application focused instruction
(рецензий: 20)
Intensive practice course
(рецензий: 80)

Лучшие рецензии

JJ
31 мая 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course and the material. It was a challenging course which brought all the other courses in the specialization together. The instructors are very creative and a pleasure to learn from.

SS
26 июня 2021 г.

This course has made teaching super easy for me. It is a platform where I got a planned structure which gave my teaching a boost . I never thought making a lesson plan would be this much easier.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 513 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

автор: Patricia F

12 апр. 2021 г.

This course went above and beyond my expectations. I gained the confidence I needed to put me on a road to success!

автор: Fernando U P

2 июля 2017 г.

This course is very interactive. It was a bit challenging, but overall it is necessary for future English teachers.

автор: aynur g

2 дек. 2020 г.

Wowww ! I can't believe, how could I manage it somehow :) It was difffiiiiicult :) Looot of work :)

Thank you :)

автор: Kimberly C

18 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent Course! Great teachers with creative presentations! Kept my interest and I learned a lot. Thank you!

автор: Jessyca M

15 нояб. 2016 г.

This is a wonderful and motivating course that teaches how to be a great teacher, using your own characteristics.

автор: 贾一凡

24 февр. 2018 г.

Great lessons. The tasks is a little bit hard for learners.But we,ve learnt a lot of how to write a lesson plan.

автор: Ulas A

15 дек. 2016 г.

Perfect Course which gives teacher candidates so valuable information that they can use throughout their career!

автор: m d

8 дек. 2020 г.

I have finished 4 sections, but i have gotten only 4 certificates, Why can I not get one certificate for all 4?

автор: Konstantin U

28 мая 2019 г.

I love these courses from ASU. A lot of thought and care has been put into creating them, and this is palpable.

автор: Yulia L

17 мая 2016 г.

Highly recommend this course for ESL teachers! Puts to practice everything we learned in the previous courses!

автор: Olha S

28 июля 2021 г.

Very greatefully to all course creators for such huge work done and a chance to improve professional skills!

автор: Angelina K

1 июня 2020 г.

It's a very good course. Learners have to practice what thy have learned. I find this course very effective.

автор: Jenilyn L

13 апр. 2021 г.

In this course, I was be able to update my teaching knowledge in facilitating language learning. Thank you.

автор: Darya S

10 апр. 2020 г.

This course helps develop practical skills and I've learnt a lot from my peers. Thank you ASU and Coursera!

автор: Deeksha s

19 янв. 2021 г.

It was great learning. I observed teachers and made lesson plans which are going to help me in the future.

автор: Nargiza A

3 авг. 2020 г.

This course is professionally handled. I learned new skills necessary for teaching ESL. Thank you so much!

автор: sornavalli

6 окт. 2018 г.

Had a fantastic time!! Preparing one week lesson plan and recording a teaching video - was the best part!!

автор: Johleen K

2 авг. 2020 г.

This is an awesome course with very interesting and refreshing approach in delivering the course content.

автор: Happy L D C S

9 июня 2017 г.

Excellent course, I've been teaching EFL for years and this course certainly has added onto my knowledge.

автор: Polina

27 мар. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed learning this course. Thank you to all the lecturers, keep the hard work and dedication

автор: Yvon M

17 июня 2018 г.

This is an excellent course! I highly recommend it to everyone that wants to be a better ESL Instructor.

автор: Nancy H

28 мая 2020 г.

It was a lot of hard work but very rewarding. Thank you for creating this challenging Capstone Project.

автор: Ibrahima D

20 мар. 2020 г.

This is a great course with so much information and knowledge about how to effectively design a lesson.

автор: Elena I

26 авг. 2021 г.

T​hank you our educators Dr.Shane Dixon and Jessica Cinco! Very amazing and incredibly useful course.

автор: Tzion O

23 июня 2017 г.

very good instructions, excellent explanations, I like it very much.

Simple to understand modelling !!!