Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
Оценки: 1,024
Рецензии: 276

О курсе

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
Основные моменты
Intensive practice course
(рецензий: 80)
Application focused instruction
(рецензий: 20)

Лучшие рецензии

DA

Mar 14, 2018

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

AS

Jan 26, 2017

This course is a butt-kicker, but well worth the time spent. It forced me to get the hard stuff over with, and the feedback on got on my mini teaching demonstration was beyond helpful.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 264 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

автор: BIPLAB D

May 03, 2016

All the courses from the great Language teacher Dr. Shane Dixone are simply excellent !!!

Recommending!

автор: Massimiliano S

Sep 19, 2017

Rich in lots of building activities!

автор: 孙艳

Jun 21, 2018

fabulous courses

автор: Serah A

May 08, 2018

I love love love this course so much. so informative, educational and very taxing. Although rigorous, we were held by the hands through it all. Thank you all Dr Shane Dixon and Ms. Jessica Cinco, you did amazing

автор: Sean D

Mar 04, 2017

hard work to get to the promised land!!!

автор: tangaizhong

Jul 06, 2017

Thank you ,this course helped me a lot, it pushed me a lot!

автор: Golub V

Jan 29, 2018

super!

автор: Anna M C

Feb 07, 2018

Thank you a lot for brilliant course:) It was my real pleasure and I enjoyed so much studying and gaining knowledge:) All the best for you from Poland, Anna

автор: Bo D

Sep 13, 2017

great lesson!

автор: Ayman s

Jan 05, 2017

It is very helpful.Thanks

автор: FAZIL A

Feb 27, 2018

Great I advice all my friends. Thank you all !

автор: Zac B

May 03, 2017

Very intensive and rewarding course. I'm feeling more and more prepared to teach english now! :)

автор: Dubenskaya M

May 24, 2017

You're amazing teachers! It's been really helpful! Thank you very much!

автор: Sergey D

Apr 12, 2017

It's such a great course! Thanks to all the teachers who made it because I have learnt a lot!

автор: Marina H

Mar 20, 2018

The purpose of this final project is to put to work the tools and knowledge that we gain throughout the courses. It helps us become a self-directed learner and st starts to build our teaching portfolio.

автор: Aghasif G M

Apr 11, 2018

thanks

автор: Marlon D

Mar 17, 2017

Great opportunity to apply what you have learned through courses 1, 2 and 3.

автор: Benjamin G

Feb 25, 2017

great capstone to the course. Very clever and efficient way to incorporate the necessary hours of class observation in an online format!

автор: Luiz F

Sep 26, 2017

incredible course, providing an exciting experience.

автор: Harry S

Sep 11, 2017

Great course. I learned so much.

автор: Ahmed A

May 06, 2018

Such an academic professional course

автор: SARWAR K J

Jun 21, 2018

thank you Coursera

автор: Donna N D

Feb 11, 2017

This has been great for me! I have learned some very useful techniques and ideas to use in my classes.

автор: Cesar A P

Apr 14, 2017

great

автор: Selim K

Jul 21, 2017

amazing.