Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,724
Рецензии: 525

О курсе

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
Основные моменты
Application focused instruction
(рецензий: 20)
Intensive practice course
(рецензий: 80)

Лучшие рецензии

JJ
31 мая 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course and the material. It was a challenging course which brought all the other courses in the specialization together. The instructors are very creative and a pleasure to learn from.

SS
26 июня 2021 г.

This course has made teaching super easy for me. It is a platform where I got a planned structure which gave my teaching a boost . I never thought making a lesson plan would be this much easier.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 513 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

автор: Donna N D

11 февр. 2017 г.

This has been great for me! I have learned some very useful techniques and ideas to use in my classes.

автор: Dr. B D Д Б

3 мая 2016 г.

All the courses from the great Language teacher Dr. Shane Dixone are simply excellent !!!

Recommending!

автор: Vicki L H

25 мар. 2020 г.

Thank you to everyone, this course was excellent and I look forward to continuing. Bravo to the team!

автор: Jhohana D A

27 мая 2020 г.

This was an incredible experience! I learned a lot watching the lessons of the university professors

автор: Diana I S

9 февр. 2017 г.

I don't find the feedback from other students helpful, but I love the work I've done in this course.

автор: Aleksander M

25 июня 2020 г.

It was an amazing experience to be learning with ASU! Thank you for helping me grow professionally!

автор: Anna G

3 окт. 2018 г.

It was great experience! Thanks all peers who have reviewd my works and given me kind feedbacks! ))

автор: Kenty D

10 июля 2020 г.

Great course! It really brings food for thought!

It was hard work but I enjoyed every piece of it.

автор: Kazuko H

26 нояб. 2018 г.

Great project!! You will have great opportunity to be a great teacher when you finish the course.

автор: Qianqiang L

15 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent course with step by step guidance and a lot of practical tips for teaching. Great job!

автор: Zac B

3 мая 2017 г.

Very intensive and rewarding course. I'm feeling more and more prepared to teach english now! :)

автор: Pavlenko M

19 окт. 2020 г.

I appreciate all the hard work that the teachers of ASU do! This TESOL course is a masterpiece!

автор: Mary S

12 июня 2017 г.

It was amazing experience. Thanks to my professors and of course all the community of Coursera.

автор: 王云慧

25 мая 2017 г.

very helpful for my teaching career, and it is easy to understand for the not native spearkers

автор: Овсяный И Ю

8 янв. 2021 г.

The best course ever! I can't find any disadvantages. I'll really miss the course. Thank you!

автор: Sergey D

12 апр. 2017 г.

It's such a great course! Thanks to all the teachers who made it because I have learnt a lot!

автор: Margaret C

17 мар. 2017 г.

It was a very fun learning experience. So glad I was able to be part of this learning course.

автор: Sarkhan I

10 июля 2020 г.

Course content is so practical and educative. I am grateful to educators for an amazing job.

автор: seungman.lee_이승만

14 нояб. 2016 г.

Thanks for your brilliant course! It was very helpful to understand teaching English course.

автор: Sadaf F

23 сент. 2020 г.

Very organized and refreshing course. I fully hope it will help me in improving my career.

автор: Leticia A M

27 июля 2021 г.

Although it took me more time than the others, it was really useful. Excellent as always

автор: Hanna

28 нояб. 2019 г.

Great course! I have learned many new techniques and mastered my lesson planning skills!

автор: George L

14 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent Capstone, challenged me to be better and learn from different points of view.

автор: Kristy Z

18 дек. 2019 г.

Excellent format with guidelines and support in place to make every student successful.

автор: Lindsay J

20 окт. 2016 г.

This one is more labor intensive than the other courses but worth it. I learned a lot.