Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
Оценки: 1,024
Рецензии: 276

О курсе

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
Основные моменты
Intensive practice course
(рецензий: 80)
Application focused instruction
(рецензий: 20)

Лучшие рецензии

DA

Mar 14, 2018

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

AS

Jan 26, 2017

This course is a butt-kicker, but well worth the time spent. It forced me to get the hard stuff over with, and the feedback on got on my mini teaching demonstration was beyond helpful.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 264 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

автор: Phuong X P

Mar 10, 2017

The course tightens back everything that was taught in the 3 previous courses. It helps me recall important information and reinforce my understanding of developing good lesson plans not only for daily but also weekly classes. The teachers, both instructors and teachers for observation sessions are fun, lively, and very helpful in conveying many useful take-away for my own class development.

Thank you so much Dr. Shane and Ms. Jessica for producing such a high quality and helpful course!

автор: Nicat

May 23, 2017

excellent

автор: Larisa Z

Sep 17, 2017

Excellent course!

автор: Sisineli T C

Feb 28, 2018

Was very challenging but very good.

автор: Luciano M

Jun 07, 2018

Excellent course for the Teaching of English as a Foreign Language.

автор: Ramil H

Jun 13, 2018

Just perfect in a word.

автор: Patrycja M B

Jun 07, 2018

Hard work but pays off.

автор: Bacher R

Apr 16, 2018

Honestly, I learned a lot more than expected!

автор: 贾一凡

Feb 25, 2018

Great lessons. The tasks is a little bit hard for learners.But we,ve learnt a lot of how to write a lesson plan.

автор: JUSTIN C N

Oct 12, 2017

its really a good course

автор: RUFAT G

Dec 14, 2017

THE BEST COURSE I HAVE EVER PARTICIPIATED!

автор: Muhammed E E

Apr 08, 2018

It was a great course and I learned a lot about lesson plan and how I can prepare a daily lesson plan and weekly lesson plan and I have learned a lot of methods when I watched lessons and wrote my observation about lessons.

автор: Joe S

May 25, 2018

Project one, and particularly this course has been such a benefit to my teaching. The observations have given me so many great ideas for my classroom. Thanks you guys!

автор: Tatiana

May 26, 2016

The course provide intensive practice. After completing all of the assignments I feel myself more confident as a teacher.

автор: Jessyca M

Nov 15, 2016

This is a wonderful and motivating course that teaches how to be a great teacher, using your own characteristics.

автор: andrew s

Jan 23, 2017

Excellent

автор: Francisca R R

Jan 17, 2018

A pesar de las grandes cantidades de tarea y de trabajo que requirió este curso, no podría estar más satisfecha con el curso. Todo el trabajo aquí realizado tiene el propósito laboral de crear una portafolio profesional que luego servirá para postular a un trabajo, ¡perfecto! Contenidos esenciales, evaluaciones de conocimientos y trabajos prácticos y útiles. Lo recomiendo a todo aquel que realmente desee superarse.

автор: maria v

Jun 19, 2016

Fantastic course. It was an amazing experience and learned so much. Highly recommend for anyone to do this course as it really is an amazing journey with yr peers and instructors. You will really have built your confidence on completion.

автор: heba m

Jan 05, 2017

This course is really excellent it helped my a lot. Thank you!

автор: Stephen F

Sep 29, 2016

I am so enjoying this offering! 100% the best learning experience that I have had to-date!! You guys are simply brilliant!!

автор: Talal M

Mar 07, 2017

thank you all .

автор: Haining Z

Dec 18, 2017

fantastic experience

автор: Jennifer Y

Mar 10, 2017

Great course! Very interactive!

автор: Diana I S

Feb 10, 2017

I don't find the feedback from other students helpful, but I love the work I've done in this course.

автор: Alexandros T

Jan 31, 2018

This course only gets better and better. I don’t have the time I wish I had to dedicate to describing everything I am taking away from this experience, so I’ll try to do it in three words: this class was global, fundamental, and inspiring. And it’s not over!