Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strategy Formulation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strategy Formulation от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,256
Рецензии: 241

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

Лучшие рецензии

DI
2 авг. 2020 г.

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

IW
14 янв. 2019 г.

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 233 отзывов о курсе Strategy Formulation

автор: BASEL S

25 мар. 2020 г.

Great refreshing course and highly recommended. Case studies are excellent example reflecting on real and true scenarios that we can apply in our professional jobs.

автор: Kpinzou T

29 мар. 2016 г.

I'm blown away by the content of this course and what I've learned. I took a strategy class before but the content in this one is so clear and well explained.

автор: Anjana S

15 дек. 2016 г.

I enjoyed this course and had fun applying the principles I learnt for the assignment. The video sessions were amazing and a huge thank you to our mentor!

автор: Olivier V

31 мая 2016 г.

Excellent learning experience. Excellence use of forum (next to Quizzes) for self reflection on new knowledge and interactions with other students.

автор: Alexey S

20 сент. 2017 г.

was enjoying the fresh and easy approach.

Simply and clearly formulated rules. Find out many new and interesting ideas for future developments

автор: Alessio M

20 мар. 2017 г.

The Course is a great imprimer for Strategy Formulation. It has a lot of "real life examples" and a clear explaination of the main concepts!

автор: Gordhan P

12 мая 2016 г.

Excellent course. Great learning. Top Notch facility. Definitely recommended for somebody who want to learn Strategy Formulation in detail.

автор: Tan K M

5 июля 2020 г.

Great overview of areas of concern such as Porter's 5 forces and internationalization, enjoy reading the articles and peer review work

автор: Steven M

30 янв. 2016 г.

Videos cortos e interesantes. Te da una visión global bastante buena, las lecturas optativas adjuntas en el temario son recomendables.

автор: Donovan N S H

26 февр. 2016 г.

I really liked the style of learning as well as the course content which gives me a broad overview of formulation of strategies.

автор: Diego

25 февр. 2016 г.

Huge difference reading feedback from peers. Videos short and sweet. Will love to have recommended extra reading, videos, etc.

автор: Rajwant S

7 янв. 2017 г.

Awesome class! A lot can be learned within a short period time here. The instructor's knowledge and command is extraordinary!

автор: Bamidele J

9 мар. 2020 г.

This is a very strategic course with model input. I really enjoyed this insightful, educative and enlightening course.

автор: Tracy M

22 мая 2017 г.

I loved this course for the in-depth understanding of how strategies are created and what makes them so important.

автор: Michael F

24 дек. 2019 г.

Really practical and loved that we had to use much of the work material for the final assignment. Great course.

автор: Juan C M

17 авг. 2018 г.

Un curso muy completo y muy bien estructurado que aporta una visión actual sobre la formulación de estrategias.

автор: KANTE,Mahamadou

6 нояб. 2018 г.

Le cours est intéressant mais l'indisponibilité de la langue française nous rend l'apprentissage difficile.

автор: Jose A B M

31 мая 2018 г.

El curso fue de gran ayuda pues la informacion que me proporciono contribuye a mi crecimiento profecional

автор: John M

20 янв. 2020 г.

This is a great course with practical and relevant examples in how different strategies are formulated.

автор: Jonna L

10 мар. 2016 г.

Well put together course with relevant and interesting supplementary reading. A delight to participate.

автор: Sandeep M

6 июля 2020 г.

I like the videos as well as the reading sections. They are both small and provide relevant details.

автор: Edvinas V

18 окт. 2015 г.

The Course is very easy to follow and information presented is meaningful and up to date manner.

автор: Gary C

7 авг. 2016 г.

Really interesting course with real applications in the work environment. Highly recommended!

автор: Wesley T

2 мая 2018 г.

Excellent course on strategy formulation. Very rich in "use cases" and with updated content!

автор: JAIME R R H

24 мая 2019 г.

El conocimiento que se vierte en este curso tiene un gran valor práctico en la vida diaria.