Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strategy Formulation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strategy Formulation от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.5
Оценки: 958
Рецензии: 175

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

Лучшие рецензии

IW

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

SR

Feb 25, 2016

This was a tough one. Thank you for adopting case studies like Vestas and Carlsberg to help us understand various aspects of formulation. More importantly, pitfalls to be avoided.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 168 отзывов о курсе Strategy Formulation

автор: David P I

Oct 03, 2018

Useful frameworks that are very handy when formulating a business strategy. The real-world cases also were very good examples and helped me understand more about the effects of strategy formulation in a business.

автор: Diego K V

Feb 28, 2019

I was positively surprised with the depth of the contents and the syllabus. Even though it is not really frustrating, I wish we would have a little bit more interaction with the mentors and teachers. I think that my final submission should have a little bit more attention than what I got, but I understand that it is really difficult with a lot of students. I already recommended the course to a lot of people.

автор: Giosue P

Jul 26, 2018

A good repetition and consolidation of the first course (Strategic Management), but not as effective. The title 'Strategy Formulation' creates expectations I have not fully found satisfied. Good course, but needs to prepare a bit better its candidates on the final project, which also in the way it works (the mechanism of peer-reviewing) needs some revision.

автор: Ingrid W

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

автор: Sheila K

Feb 18, 2019

Very Informative and valuable course

автор: Eddie G

Jan 27, 2019

Very helpful course on strategy formulation. A truly excellent course.

автор: Ahmed H I

Mar 09, 2019

good

автор: Robert J

Jul 13, 2018

Great relevant course for strategic thinking.

автор: Khaled M M

Sep 16, 2018

outstanding course, but please need to have a template for the assignment required.

автор: Juan C M L

Aug 17, 2018

Un curso muy completo y muy bien estructurado que aporta una visión actual sobre la formulación de estrategias.

автор: Amit G

Oct 30, 2018

It's good approach for CEO's to make future strategies.

автор: KANTE,Mahamadou

Nov 06, 2018

Le cours est intéressant mais l'indisponibilité de la langue française nous rend l'apprentissage difficile.

автор: Adekola O A

Nov 16, 2018

Life changing experience.

автор: Yuduan L

Nov 07, 2015

Very interesting courses

автор: Dylan T

Dec 05, 2015

Great education and a very good setup, but the final assignment is very vague, so it's challenging. I think that when a professor gives a vague assignment, he should be the one grading the work, because peer grading only works best when they know exactly what they are supposed to be grading.

автор: Brian H

Feb 15, 2016

Excellent sessions and good instruction.

автор: Ramanunni

Jul 09, 2016

strategy formulation is an excellent course

автор: Ciaran P

Oct 03, 2017

A really provocative approach to the topic which was very interesting.

автор: Moustapha N

Mar 10, 2016

Thank you you are great

автор: Alexis P

Nov 10, 2017

perfect for business strategy

автор: Harrison F

Sep 22, 2017

Awesome Course

автор: Cesar L P

Aug 11, 2017

Excellent opportunity to start put in practice the concepts presented in course 1. The Porter analysis and RBV are realy good tools to help companies define strategies.

автор: Punit B

Mar 25, 2018

An excellent course with up-to-date case studies and an interesting final project

автор: Justin

Dec 03, 2015

Really comprehensive course. Well worth doing.

автор: Johanna I

Mar 24, 2016

Very interesting, very professional course, I loved it! :) Many thanks!