Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strategy Formulation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strategy Formulation от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.5
Оценки: 1,006
Рецензии: 181

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

Лучшие рецензии

B

Mar 23, 2017

Second part of the specialization, this course will talk about Strategy Formulation. Like the first course, it's clear, concese with a final exam that lead us slowly to the the capstone project.

SR

Feb 25, 2016

This was a tough one. Thank you for adopting case studies like Vestas and Carlsberg to help us understand various aspects of formulation. More importantly, pitfalls to be avoided.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 174 отзывов о курсе Strategy Formulation

автор: Lien-Anh T

Mar 22, 2018

Gives a broad & comprehensive perspective on business environment, challenges & important points to analyse. Pleasant lectures & extremely interestin business videos

автор: David P I

Oct 03, 2018

Useful frameworks that are very handy when formulating a business strategy. The real-world cases also were very good examples and helped me understand more about the effects of strategy formulation in a business.

автор: Diego K V

Feb 28, 2019

I was positively surprised with the depth of the contents and the syllabus. Even though it is not really frustrating, I wish we would have a little bit more interaction with the mentors and teachers. I think that my final submission should have a little bit more attention than what I got, but I understand that it is really difficult with a lot of students. I already recommended the course to a lot of people.

автор: Olatunji O

Mar 13, 2017

Excellent course with rich content and accurate delivery method. The subject was well delivered with simple analysis and pertinent references from real live business environment

автор: Giosue P

Jul 26, 2018

A good repetition and consolidation of the first course (Strategic Management), but not as effective. The title 'Strategy Formulation' creates expectations I have not fully found satisfied. Good course, but needs to prepare a bit better its candidates on the final project, which also in the way it works (the mechanism of peer-reviewing) needs some revision.

автор: Eddie G

Jan 27, 2019

Very helpful course on strategy formulation. A truly excellent course.

автор: KANTE,Mahamadou

Nov 06, 2018

Le cours est intéressant mais l'indisponibilité de la langue française nous rend l'apprentissage difficile.

автор: Sheila K

Feb 18, 2019

Very Informative and valuable course

автор: Ahmed H I

Mar 09, 2019

good

автор: Ingrid W

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

автор: Adekola O A

Nov 16, 2018

Life changing experience.

автор: Khaled M M

Sep 16, 2018

outstanding course, but please need to have a template for the assignment required.

автор: TJ T

Jul 22, 2016

Loved it. In-depth framework on how to formulate the theories of strat

автор: Johanna I

Mar 24, 2016

Very interesting, very professional course, I loved it! :) Many thanks!

автор: Bernard D V

Mar 23, 2017

Second part of the specialization, this course will talk about Strategy Formulation. Like the first course, it's clear, concese with a final exam that lead us slowly to the the capstone project.

автор: Brian H

Feb 15, 2016

Excellent sessions and good instruction.

автор: Moustapha N

Mar 10, 2016

Thank you you are great

автор: Bhushan L P

Feb 17, 2016

Another good course from Copenhagen University... Must join..

автор: Angelo M

Apr 14, 2016

Great course!

автор: Rajwant S

Jan 07, 2017

Awesome class! A lot can be learned within a short period time here. The instructor's knowledge and command is extraordinary!

автор: Olivier V

May 31, 2016

Excellent learning experience. Excellence use of forum (next to Quizzes) for self reflection on new knowledge and interactions with other students.

автор: Sushant R

Feb 25, 2016

This was a tough one. Thank you for adopting case studies like Vestas and Carlsberg to help us understand various aspects of formulation. More importantly, pitfalls to be avoided.

автор: Ry G M

Feb 10, 2016

I love this course! This is the best specialization I've taken so far.

автор: Gordhan P

May 12, 2016

Excellent course. Great learning. Top Notch facility. Definitely recommended for somebody who want to learn Strategy Formulation in detail.

автор: Grace U

Jun 08, 2018

Interesting course, very enlightening.