Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strategy Formulation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strategy Formulation от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,347

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

Лучшие рецензии

DI

2 авг. 2020 г.

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

IW

14 янв. 2019 г.

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 270 отзывов о курсе Strategy Formulation

автор: Angelo A M G

14 апр. 2016 г.

Great course!

автор: Aboud K

9 дек. 2015 г.

Great Course!

автор: Slyvester T

15 февр. 2021 г.

great course

автор: Aya M L N

9 окт. 2020 г.

Thanks a lot

автор: Timothy W C

11 мар. 2017 г.

Great class!

автор: Eric F

17 июня 2019 г.

Very useful

автор: Gabriel M

4 июля 2020 г.

Excellent!

автор: Alvin D

23 нояб. 2019 г.

Fantastic!

автор: Ricardo A A

6 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent!

автор: Ashish K

11 апр. 2020 г.

Thanks :)

автор: Mohamed H M

17 апр. 2018 г.

Thank you

автор: Patricia d P

13 мар. 2016 г.

AMAZING!

автор: Flt L G R

12 июня 2020 г.

THANKS.

автор: Kareem E A

2 мая 2018 г.

thanks

автор: GIORGI L

2 мар. 2016 г.

Thanks

автор: Mona A A

25 июня 2021 г.

good

автор: 321923601014 L C

3 окт. 2020 г.

Good

автор: somaya s a

17 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: Ahmad S

15 апр. 2020 г.

good

автор: Prashant R

27 дек. 2019 г.

Nice

автор: Ahmed H I

9 мар. 2019 г.

good

автор: freddy a

11 мар. 2016 г.

Good

автор: Olena D

5 мар. 2020 г.

v

автор: Dávid E

1 янв. 2020 г.

A

автор: Caitlin S

23 нояб. 2019 г.

There were extremely valuable nuggets in this course, and I really liked how I had to think to pull them all together in the capstone. Made them memorable, and made me apply the knowledge.

Compared to the first course in the Strategy Specialization, this course felt a little more disorganized, and the capstone question was odd because it used the same materials as the first course but as a different question. This caught a lot of the learns off guard, it seemed, in the capstone peer review. It probably would've been cleaner just to have a new topic for the capstone.

Overall, still feel like I learned—if not, got a refresher—on a lot of key topics.