Chevron Left
Вернуться к Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
Оценки: 1,163
Рецензии: 243

О курсе

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Основные моменты
Great introduction
(рецензий: 3)
Practical and applicable
(рецензий: 19)

Лучшие рецензии

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 234 отзывов о курсе Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

автор: SHI Y

Apr 04, 2019

The first courses of this specialization are a waste of time. The full specialization could be just 1-2 courses. This is a perfect illustration of how schools now insanely make a course a "specialization".

автор: Aleksandar D

Nov 26, 2018

In general, I'm satisfied from the presented content, although I would really appreciate more concrete examples (visual) and more involvement of mentors

автор: UMER F

Jun 18, 2019

Interesting

автор: Jahirul H

Jun 16, 2019

Outstanding Experience

автор: Hassan M

May 14, 2019

It's really a good course and very helpful for those students who want to get latest skills related SEO. All new techniques of SEO and great content about SEO is deliver. I really appreciated this course and thankful all the team that provide it.

автор: Kimberly B B

May 13, 2019

Great information. Thank you Coursera for making these classes accessible to people all over the world. I look forward to completing the SEO Specialization.

автор: Michael T

Apr 25, 2019

The Course was great, so easy to understand and straight to the point. The topics are a must for those who want to understand how Google Search Ranking works. 5 stars!

автор: Rodrigo L B

Apr 16, 2019

Has one of the SEO core, theorical and practical course. I found very important and usefull.

автор: A. D W

Apr 09, 2019

Excellent content- learnt loads

автор: Kim J P

Mar 25, 2019

I don't like that i have to wait for others so that I can complete the course and get the certificate. It's expensive to have to wait.

автор: Oleksandr M

Mar 20, 2019

A very nice course. Explains the aspects of SEO which serve as the basis of a proper site audit in bery friendly but at the same time comrehensive manner. Looking forward to the more advanced courses by UC Davis.

автор: Christine K

Mar 18, 2019

Very good content. Helpfu and comprehensive.

автор: Anastasiia S

Feb 21, 2019

Awesome course! I learned so much new stuff!

автор: Sana H

Feb 17, 2019

Excellent Course. Insightful as always and simple to understand.

автор: Milton G F Q

Feb 14, 2019

When a student arrives at a point where he really learns to perform important SEO tasks, boosted by his instructors.

автор: Mehdi A

Feb 11, 2019

Good for Beginners!

автор: Andrei F C

Jan 17, 2019

I didn't realized how much I'd learned until I finished the final project! Super exciting!

Thank you so much!

автор: Mehran m

Dec 14, 2018

awesome course, step by step.

Just technical SEO was a bit confusing that i think we will get more info on next courses

автор: Ravi U

Dec 08, 2018

Love the course, seriously :)

автор: Edwin S L I

Dec 02, 2018

Very good course, I just find an opportinuty to include closed captioned (cc) to one video that was very desfased.

автор: Karem O

Nov 25, 2018

All was well explained, keep up with the great job!

автор: Aadhiraj N

Nov 18, 2018

This specialisation is fantastic

автор: Mounir A

Nov 09, 2018

it is really useful and the information given are easy to understand and to practice in real life

автор: Mario P V

Nov 05, 2018

Muy buen curso, teórico y práctico. Aprendes muchas habilidades de SEO y te enseñan a analizar una web. También te indican herramientas para poder hacerlo.

автор: Pedro H d F B B

Nov 03, 2018

All good