Chevron Left
Вернуться к Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
Оценки: 1,342
Рецензии: 286

О курсе

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Основные моменты
Practical and applicable
(рецензий: 19)
Great introduction
(рецензий: 3)

Лучшие рецензии

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 275 отзывов о курсе Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

автор: Sairam T A

Aug 14, 2019

Excellent course! This would help me in the long run! Looking forward to complete the entire specialization.

автор: Jarks

Aug 12, 2019

Perfect 👌

автор: Aya H

Aug 25, 2019

very practical, inclusive SEO foundamentals

автор: Guillermo N

Jul 02, 2019

Muy bueno. Los trabajos permiten desarrollar las habilidades aprendidas.

автор: Gabriela G

Jul 03, 2019

Very interesting, practical and useful

автор: Leo A R H

Jul 08, 2019

Great challenge.

автор: Riza G B

Jul 08, 2019

satisfied

автор: Mukul G

Jul 14, 2019

One of the amazing tutor and great content for the SEO Fundamentals course. No doubt, why it was highly recommended to me by my colleagues. Great learning! :)

автор: Redha S

Aug 30, 2019

Thank you Rebekah :)

автор: Evans A P

Sep 03, 2019

I really enjoy this course, is everything I need to know about on/off-page and technical SEO, and how to do keywords research and user personal is truly a solid rock knowledge.

автор: Muhammad Z H

Sep 10, 2019

learning alot

автор: Muhammad Z H

Sep 14, 2019

Great Learning

автор: Nandini V

Sep 17, 2019

learned a lot !!

автор: NEHA

Sep 21, 2019

wonderful course

автор: Nadeem S

Sep 25, 2019

Thank You My Teacher Madam Rebekah May. Thank You So Much

I learned a lot about SEO especially keyword Research and Specificity especially Final Assignment.

As Course is moving forward it is becoming more complex and time taken.

автор: Muhammad S

Sep 24, 2019

That's one of my favorite course which covers all the aspects of on-page SEO and technical SEO.

автор: Kathryn S

Oct 18, 2019

Loved this course! I can't believe how much I'm learning!

автор: Ajithkumar D

Oct 05, 2019

The structure and conduct of the course is commendable. It will surely enable the learner to go forward to learn and practice more to become a successful SEO strategist. I really thank the faculty and classmates for the wonderful learning environment and experience. Looking forward to team up again for good. Thanks

автор: Richard C J

Oct 25, 2019

Im enjoying the content and the instructor does not bore me like most

автор: Alejandro F y B

Oct 09, 2019

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

автор: Shafiq A

Nov 03, 2019

Excellent course and tons of hands-on exercises.

автор: Ajinkya B

Nov 04, 2019

Very Good content.

автор: Elvis E O

Nov 09, 2019

Super excellent course

автор: Mohamed A S

Nov 09, 2019

Excellent course And instructor

автор: Suhasini G

Nov 12, 2019

Very Knowledgeable. Starts from the basics. Good lesson