Chevron Left
Вернуться к Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
Оценки: 1,341
Рецензии: 286

О курсе

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Основные моменты
Practical and applicable
(рецензий: 19)
Great introduction
(рецензий: 3)

Лучшие рецензии

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 274 отзывов о курсе Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

автор: Jose D O G

Dec 12, 2016

Very interesting and useful!

автор: Shreyans J

Nov 08, 2017

A great course for the build up.

автор: Boudiaf S

Jun 02, 2017

nice course thank you

автор: Masud A

Jul 02, 2017

Excellent course, the course is very helpful for learning SEO and make it a real profession. I have learnt lots of core skills in SEO practically.

автор: agnan z

Nov 19, 2016

I've learned a lot SEO basic in other tutorial but not same as like this course, very constructive and digging deep my insight in SEO knowledge.

автор: Marina

Apr 16, 2016

Awesome, thank you for the great course!

автор: Henrique D S

Apr 25, 2016

Very good content but it only gives a general view on each topic not going too deep on technical SEO and keyword research.

автор: Nilanjan D

Sep 10, 2017

Awesome overview on the technicalities of SEO.

автор: Catalina L

Apr 09, 2018

it's been a very good course! Excellent content

автор: Hugo S

Dec 27, 2017

Very complete and informative...

автор: SALLY Y Y L

Jan 09, 2018

This is a good course about SEO fundamentals. It provides an overview about the topic for beginners.

автор: Priscilla S

Sep 08, 2017

Another hit. Lessons are parceled out well so that it is easy to learn but then reinforced extremely well so that the participants leave with a firm grasp on the concepts.

автор: Bettina A

Jun 11, 2018

I loved this course. It's a great source of information about SEO fundamentals.

автор: JohnPaul A

Apr 24, 2017

This is actually the best course I have had on this platform to date.

автор: Bharat M

Apr 30, 2016

A wonderful course

автор: Marty S

May 12, 2016

a

автор: Goutam D

May 23, 2016

Great way to understand the fundamentals of SEO and to begin a new career.......Thanks Rebekah !

автор: Tee-Ta W

Dec 20, 2017

Excellent Course. I look forward to continuing!

автор: V. D

Jul 13, 2017

The course provided excellent SEO fundamentals which can be used for optimizing sites using on-page, off-page and technical SEO techniques. My sincere thanks to Ms.Rebekah May and the UC Davis Online Education Team for providing the opportunity to get insights on SEO.

автор: Thabiso L M

Aug 10, 2016

This course has so much detail and depth. Thank you for it

автор: Muhammad A

Jul 07, 2018

Excellent Course. Wonderful Learning Experience. However the course Material is older and I joined the course after2 years. Now many things have been changed and this course Material is needed to be updated

автор: Vince L

Feb 12, 2018

Great first class!

автор: ESTEFANIA

Apr 25, 2017

Interesting and good explanations from the teacher

автор: Jake B

Mar 20, 2017

More challenging than the first class but set up so you have all the tools to learn and grow.

автор: Muhammad M

Aug 04, 2017

Very informative and easy to understand. Highly recommended