Chevron Left
Вернуться к Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
Оценки: 1,275
Рецензии: 273

О курсе

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Основные моменты
Great introduction
(рецензий: 3)
Practical and applicable
(рецензий: 19)

Лучшие рецензии

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 261 отзывов о курсе Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

автор: Elaine T

Apr 01, 2016

highly useful, practical and informative! A very structured way to learn SEO

автор: Bettina A

Jun 11, 2018

I loved this course. It's a great source of information about SEO fundamentals.

автор: JohnPaul A

Apr 24, 2017

This is actually the best course I have had on this platform to date.

автор: ESTEFANIA

Apr 25, 2017

Interesting and good explanations from the teacher

автор: Bharat M

Apr 30, 2016

A wonderful course

автор: Marty S

May 12, 2016

a

автор: igor s

Apr 14, 2016

Unbelievable, you are great ( all the courses are great).

автор: Volodymyr M

Mar 27, 2017

nice an iformative

автор: Anil K

Mar 14, 2018

Builds a strong case for learning SEO by providing real life examples. The assignment provides opportunities to use them and further refine each piece learned here. The course presentation is excellent with really good graphics and well planned content. Some of the tools used in here might not be freely available, but many can be used for trial period or with limited content/features.

автор: Emir K

Sep 25, 2017

Great course. I've learned lot from it.

автор: Muhammad A Y

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

автор: Mudasir L

Jan 15, 2018

good

автор: anirudh d

Aug 21, 2017

beautifully designed course. easily comprehensible and the assignments were a lot of fun too

автор: Rhys C

Sep 18, 2017

Really interesting and very practical.

автор: Pedro M d

Oct 02, 2017

Great course - fundamentals and introduction to more advanced topics

автор: Raphael d S

Mar 02, 2018

a great course for beginners and for those who already have a bit of knowledge to upgrade

автор: Rafael M

Jan 21, 2018

Nice details and dynamism

автор: Moise L

May 11, 2018

Great instructor.

автор: Nicholas W

Aug 07, 2017

The peer review system was a bit unclear, and took longer than I'd like.

автор: Manan J

Dec 16, 2017

I don't appreciate the peer grading system because i submitted my assignment early on and I am still waiting for them to finish there's and grade my assignment.

автор: ian p

Sep 07, 2017

great

автор: Sara F B

Sep 05, 2017

Perfect!! I liked it very much!

автор: A. T H

Mar 05, 2017

Excellent course

автор: Olga D

Sep 01, 2016

It is my second course on this speciality! I love it! Tons of useful information!

Thank you guys!

автор: alex c

May 01, 2016

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.