Chevron Left
Вернуться к Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
Оценки: 1,272
Рецензии: 272

О курсе

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Основные моменты
Practical and applicable
(рецензий: 19)
Great introduction
(рецензий: 3)

Лучшие рецензии

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 261 отзывов о курсе Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

автор: Arvin

Feb 25, 2017

Great introduction class to SEO, courses have a great structure and the instructor really makes learning SEO accessible to all. Highly recommended.

автор: Ady L

Mar 02, 2017

Very well presented. Thanks

автор: Sarah S

Jun 29, 2017

This course provides vital, pertinent material on On page, Off page, technical SEO and Keyword Analysis.

автор: Rhys C

Sep 18, 2017

Really interesting and very practical.

автор: Raphael d S

Mar 02, 2018

a great course for beginners and for those who already have a bit of knowledge to upgrade

автор: Moise L

May 11, 2018

Great instructor.

автор: Sara F B

Sep 05, 2017

Perfect!! I liked it very much!

автор: ian p

Sep 07, 2017

great

автор: Nicholas W

Aug 07, 2017

The peer review system was a bit unclear, and took longer than I'd like.

автор: Manan J

Dec 16, 2017

I don't appreciate the peer grading system because i submitted my assignment early on and I am still waiting for them to finish there's and grade my assignment.

автор: Luciano M

Sep 22, 2017

Excellent course which revolutionized my life and I found a job thanks to it.

автор: David R

Feb 12, 2018

Excellent content, I enjoyed all this course and instructor is very profesional.

автор: Jaume L

May 17, 2016

Very good course with all the in and outs.

автор: KYRIAKOS M

Feb 11, 2017

Excellent

автор: Mikael d N A

Apr 28, 2016

Very good course. Awesome content.

автор: Alejandro E B A

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

автор: Stace J F

Mar 26, 2018

Very informative!

автор: Ksen G

Feb 12, 2018

Wow. For a basic course - this thing is packed. You can literally start freelancing as an SEO after doing this course. And I am lol. Great job guys.

Suggestions:

Google has recently lengthened the meta description to 320 characters - please change this info in the course. (You still have the old meta description limit of 160 characters in the course.)

It would be incredibly helpful if I would get notifications from Coursera when (1) ppl comment on my comments, and, (2) comment on my assignments. Kind of like the little red flag in facebook or linkedin.

автор: Zoren V P

Mar 07, 2018

I've learn a lot during the course. I've been an SEO specialist for more than 3 years and I still learn a lot.

автор: Ljubica L

Apr 06, 2016

Excellent course providing the basis of SEO - very well laid out, well paced and full of useful information.

автор: A. T H

Mar 05, 2017

Excellent course

автор: alex c

May 01, 2016

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.

автор: Olga D

Sep 01, 2016

It is my second course on this speciality! I love it! Tons of useful information!

Thank you guys!

автор: Driton M

Jun 23, 2016

The content is great, and the lectures are clear, but this course was made in a rush: there are many bugs throughout the quizzes and there is no contact at all with the lecturer in the forums, and there is no teaching stuff present in the forums.

автор: Gillian F

Apr 11, 2018

Great layout, easy to follow tutorials.