Chevron Left
Вернуться к Getting Started with SAS Programming

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Getting Started with SAS Programming от партнера SAS

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,544

О курсе

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

Лучшие рецензии

DA

16 июля 2020 г.

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

DG

13 нояб. 2021 г.

Excellent! This class was super well constructed with great activities and demos in SAS Studio. The instructor was wonderful at explaining everything as well. I learned a lot and really enjoyed it.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 590 отзывов о курсе Getting Started with SAS Programming

автор: Hui W

4 авг. 2019 г.

well organized study materials and easy to follow. More importantly, the staff are very helpful and respond very fast.

автор: Nilvargues B

27 сент. 2020 г.

Não tenho palavras por estar tão feliz com este progresso. O curso é muito bom e não tem como não aprender. Perfeito!

автор: Shardai J

9 мая 2020 г.

Loved the course! Loved the actual hands on practice problems to do throughout the course. Cant wait to learn more!

автор: Wing K K N

10 нояб. 2020 г.

I rated this course 5 stars because the course is well structured with many hands-on activities using SAS Studio.

автор: Soumabrata S

30 июля 2020 г.

The course was thorough with hands-on assignments. It helped me understand the functioning of SAS with very ease.

автор: Alvens A

19 мар. 2021 г.

The teacher is excellent. Congratulations to the whole team and thank you. I have solid SAS skills thanks to you

автор: Aditya S N

3 июля 2020 г.

This is the best course I have ever done. It gives much knowledge to understand the basics of SAS Programming.

автор: Rhyxian L

4 апр. 2020 г.

Stacey Syphus is a very good instructor. She explained everything clearly and makes the course easy to follow!

автор: Vishnu P

8 нояб. 2019 г.

A very interesting course which teaches you SAS from basics and which is more interesting . Thanks to coursera

автор: Rimsha K

11 янв. 2021 г.

Extremely comprehensive course. Beginners must take this course, it covers all the basics of SAS programming.

автор: AUREL S G

21 авг. 2021 г.

I love this course, so far easy to follow for beginner, and the practice make us understand the lesson well.

автор: Javier L

20 февр. 2019 г.

This is great! Easy to follow and understand. The instructor has a nice serene voice and easy to understand.

автор: khamis m

17 янв. 2020 г.

This course was an eye-opener on a new world for me, Thank you for your great efforts to share knowledge.

автор: madhuri g

16 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing course..!! it covers all the basic concepts required for doing data management activities by SAS

автор: Hizami A

17 авг. 2020 г.

As a beginner, it is easy for me to understand the lessons and the learning materials are really helpful

автор: Alan S

11 февр. 2019 г.

Excellent introduction to SAS. Many thanks to Coursera and SAS for all the course content and software.

автор: Vanessa E G R

16 авг. 2020 г.

Increíble el manejo del tema y lo prácticos que resultan los ejercicios, muy dinámico para ser virtual!

автор: Yunchen D

29 сент. 2019 г.

Very detailed course materials, a great course for SAS beinners, really help me a lot in learning SAS.

автор: Vikas N

3 июня 2022 г.

Extremely helpful course with great practice content. Very good course to begin with SAS programming.

автор: Taylan Ç

22 июня 2020 г.

This is great course to understand the SAS programing language. You can learn lots of usefull things.

автор: Yining S

14 июня 2019 г.

It's a useful course for students who want to have basic knowledge and programming skills about SAS!

автор: Lui B

29 июня 2021 г.

Very simple and easy to understand course for makin the first step in digging into SAS programming.

автор: Usha G

23 июля 2020 г.

Theory and practical was very interesting, I want to continue next course also. thanks to coursera.

автор: Abhishek S

2 мар. 2020 г.

Explained basics of SAS in a lucid manner. The part where SQL is used in SAS was very short though.

автор: ANGELICA P F G

20 июля 2020 г.

96/5000

It is a really good course. I think I got the basic foundations to start working with SAS.