Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
Оценки: 1,637
Рецензии: 290

О курсе

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Лучшие рецензии

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 282 отзывов о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

автор: Georges-Emmanuel P

Dec 12, 2016

Thanks !

Course is perfect as usual :

Step by Step & accurate ...Complicated things becomes so simple when correctly explained !!!

автор: Hugo I L S

Mar 09, 2016

Exelente curso

автор: Rishab P

Feb 02, 2018

Good! Lots of Learning.

автор: Ose M O

Oct 06, 2016

Very Practical, Straight to the point, and easy to Understand, An Excellent educator.

автор: Paul H

Feb 14, 2016

Great course. I just had to google a bit for the last assignment but overall meets expectations. I now know what I did not about this little device !

автор: KRISHNA K Y

May 24, 2018

Really Good course.

автор: SASWATA B

Feb 17, 2016

Great course, simple illustrative videos of lectures and some good excercises/assignments.

автор: Matt H

Jan 25, 2016

Good introduction to Raspberry Pi platform

автор: Luiz A A C

Apr 10, 2017

Excellent.

автор: Mohit K

Dec 18, 2015

Nice explaining.Those things i thought i knew, even they were clarified further.

автор: Sharad M

Aug 13, 2016

thanks for providing me knowledge about such cool stuff.

автор: Ahsan

Jun 23, 2016

Thanks for Awesome course. :)

автор: Alexander Z

Jun 21, 2016

Nice :)

автор: Arpit J

Oct 25, 2017

It is a good introductory course.

автор: Marat B

Sep 18, 2016

great intro course, engaging instruction

автор: EDGAR R M T

Jul 18, 2017

very good!! thanks for the course

автор: Philip C

Mar 29, 2017

Great for beginners.

автор: Henry A

Nov 20, 2017

Awesome

автор: Luis A

Jan 24, 2017

Incredible course, incredible teacher. Very useful and enjoyabel.

автор: M.Thamizhvani

Aug 06, 2017

semma course

автор: Dale V D

Jun 06, 2017

This class is a great introduction to using the Raspberry Pi as a method to learn about Linux and Python programming.

автор: gaurang b

Jul 03, 2018

Nice and basic course

автор: Juan J O P

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

автор: MN K

Oct 04, 2017

Fantastic programming we thought it will be very difficult to gain understanding of the language but Professor guided us to understand the language in a easiest way and we have to learn and expeince the confidence of trying and programming

автор: Huy N

Nov 11, 2017

Great class on learning how to use the Raspberry pi as well as a brief introduction on python. Take this class if you want to learn the fundamentals of both.