Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
Оценки: 1,638
Рецензии: 290

О курсе

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Лучшие рецензии

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 282 отзывов о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

автор: Andrea E

Oct 17, 2016

great course!

автор: Elizabeth V

Jan 06, 2016

It's a very interesting course!

автор: Evgenii L

Oct 27, 2016

There are so many knowledge but quite simply

автор: Gustavo A L B

Jan 21, 2016

Excellent course, very relevant and updated.

автор: Boris M

Jun 02, 2016

I like it very much!

автор: Suresh N K

Jun 28, 2018

Great course.

автор: Maybelin A

Apr 28, 2017

Excellent

автор: Md A S

Feb 20, 2016

Nice course. But as usual lacks workload.

автор: Ayush G

Jun 09, 2017

An amazing course to embark on the journey of raspberry pi. Must learn fro this course for those who are new to raspberry pi

автор: Hemant V R

Nov 06, 2017

Good course to get started with Python and Raspberry Pi.

автор: Sandip D

Sep 12, 2017

Awesome course. Good course for beginners .

автор: Blas L G

Jan 11, 2016

Clear and well explained. Thanks Mr. Harris.

автор: Mohammad A R

Dec 15, 2016

Really gets you into the basics of Raspi and Python programming associated with working on Raspi.

автор: BAMBANG S

Dec 29, 2015

Excellent course, it gives nice introduction on Raspberry Pi, unix and Python. However student background in unix and/or python will be a plus in this course.

автор: Luis A

Jan 24, 2017

Incredible course, incredible teacher. Very useful and enjoyabel.

автор: M.Thamizhvani

Aug 06, 2017

semma course

автор: Marat B

Sep 18, 2016

great intro course, engaging instruction

автор: Shiva A

Mar 01, 2017

Nice explanation...cleared all my doubts in a meaning full way

автор: Luigi M

Dec 21, 2017

Very concrete and realistic course. It makes you achieve some targets like coding with Python! I really appreciated it.

автор: Dale V D

Jun 06, 2017

This class is a great introduction to using the Raspberry Pi as a method to learn about Linux and Python programming.

автор: gaurang b

Jul 03, 2018

Nice and basic course

автор: Juan J O P

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

автор: MN K

Oct 04, 2017

Fantastic programming we thought it will be very difficult to gain understanding of the language but Professor guided us to understand the language in a easiest way and we have to learn and expeince the confidence of trying and programming

автор: Huy N

Nov 11, 2017

Great class on learning how to use the Raspberry pi as well as a brief introduction on python. Take this class if you want to learn the fundamentals of both.

автор: Kufirre E

Apr 21, 2018

Great course. Excellent teaching approach