Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
Оценки: 1,638
Рецензии: 290

О курсе

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Лучшие рецензии

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 282 отзывов о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

автор: Raul I R G

Dec 20, 2015

Good for anybody that want to start learning Raspberry Pi. Lectures are concise and get you experimenting quick.

автор: My N

Sep 15, 2016

I am a newbie with R.Pi so this course help me a lot in the studying process with R.Pi. I gain many new interesting knowledge.

I wish the learner could take the quizzes and know the results without upgrade, that would be better. I agree once the learner need to print the results and some official certificate, so need to upgrade.

автор: Ali E

May 21, 2017

Very nice introductory class.

автор: DAVID I R

Mar 09, 2017

Content is interesting, even the Twitter section (which looks unrelated to the main goal of the course). Some classes were recorded using Python 2 while the course targets Python 3.

автор: JOBBINE J

Apr 07, 2016

The course has the best introduction to raspberry pi , very useful .

автор: Rudolf M

Aug 10, 2016

Nice course, but could be better supported.

Video: On Programs on whiteboard several wrong syntax (UC/LC writing)

Better: Not just there's the doc on web - study it - rather point on important things on doc and make tests.

End of week 4: Second link to program is missing, when making peer review, everyone can learn so much from each other.

Pi Hardware: I missed awfully electric characteristics on GPIO. Looking on the web, anyone was talking about this matter (max. 50mA total all outputs, max. 3-16mA ?? each...). A little electronics guide how to dimension LED resistors and pullups / pullsdowns and how to drive relais would be nice. Many student know surely less about electronics, but to interact with IoT it is nessecary.

Coursera: Not on all platforms (iPad i.e.) you can make positive comments when reviewing.

автор: Lisandro G S P

Feb 11, 2016

Very good course.

автор: Deleted A

Jan 17, 2016

Best for Beginners..................

автор: Jeff R

Aug 15, 2016

Good course, but I expected something a little more detailed and to last a little longer. The videos were good, but w little long for the amount of content that they contained. For instance, a few videos could be compressed to the size of one video and still contain the relevant content.

автор: Mahmoud A

Jan 31, 2017

great

автор: Chris C

Jan 03, 2016

easy for newcomer! Great!

автор: Saideep U

Oct 06, 2016

Very informative and explained in a simple, understandable manner.

автор: Daniel H

Dec 27, 2015

Good

автор: Hugo O

Feb 07, 2016

El curso fue bueno pero muy básico

автор: Shreyam K

Apr 25, 2016

Could be made better by teaching linux basic syntax for LXTerminal

автор: Omar R R

Jan 15, 2018

I would like a forum to discuss some topics but overall it is a good course

автор: Donna P

Sep 11, 2016

Good content as long as you have some familiarity with programing and computer configuration.

автор: Sitaram K

Oct 08, 2017

Well organized and explained.

автор: MARCO A A J

Mar 21, 2018

Is a good course for start with the world of IoT

автор: N S N T

May 18, 2018

useful

автор: Benico v d W

Apr 15, 2017

I enjoyed this course. It is well structured and a very good introduction. I only audited the course.

автор: b s k

Mar 12, 2018

GOOD

автор: Matthias L

Nov 04, 2017

Very good course - could move a bit faster at times, but certainly great for absolute beginners

автор: STEVEN E

Feb 26, 2018

need to clarify week 4 last assignment on blinking LED, use tkinter button or a physical button...

автор: kathimamatha

Jun 30, 2018

nice