Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
Оценки: 1,638
Рецензии: 290

О курсе

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Лучшие рецензии

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 282 отзывов о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

автор: Ryan M

Sep 10, 2016

Thorough and indepth course.

автор: Georges-Emmanuel P

Dec 12, 2016

Thanks !

Course is perfect as usual :

Step by Step & accurate ...Complicated things becomes so simple when correctly explained !!!

автор: Rishab P

Feb 02, 2018

Good! Lots of Learning.

автор: Ose M O

Oct 06, 2016

Very Practical, Straight to the point, and easy to Understand, An Excellent educator.

автор: Paul H

Feb 14, 2016

Great course. I just had to google a bit for the last assignment but overall meets expectations. I now know what I did not about this little device !

автор: KRISHNA K Y

May 24, 2018

Really Good course.

автор: SASWATA B

Feb 17, 2016

Great course, simple illustrative videos of lectures and some good excercises/assignments.

автор: Matt H

Jan 25, 2016

Good introduction to Raspberry Pi platform

автор: Luiz A A C

Apr 10, 2017

Excellent.

автор: Mohit K

Dec 18, 2015

Nice explaining.Those things i thought i knew, even they were clarified further.

автор: Sharad M

Aug 13, 2016

thanks for providing me knowledge about such cool stuff.

автор: Ahsan

Jun 23, 2016

Thanks for Awesome course. :)

автор: Alexander Z

Jun 21, 2016

Nice :)

автор: Arpit J

Oct 25, 2017

It is a good introductory course.

автор: EDGAR R M T

Jul 18, 2017

very good!! thanks for the course

автор: Ekta R

Jun 29, 2016

I liked the course very much.

автор: Abduljaleel ( A

Feb 25, 2017

Great Course! Straight to the point, just what I expected. I came with ton of disappointment from IBM's course, development guide to the IoT. I was very frustrated when I started taking the course. half way through, though, I was all energetic and learned a lot. Best feature, teaching is straight to the point. I am talking the whole specialization!

автор: LAWAL B H

Mar 01, 2018

A nice and well taught course.

автор: SANDEEP M

May 28, 2017

thank you

автор: Nakib A T

May 04, 2018

Fun and to the point

автор: Thomas T

Sep 22, 2016

Great!

автор: Tapan K S

Jul 10, 2017

Very good course coverage. It is starting from zero level. So it is very helpful for beginners.

автор: Tungala R

Jun 20, 2018

good

автор: Afshaan L

Apr 23, 2016

perfect beginner course for the raspberry pi

автор: Jonas T

Feb 24, 2016

Some of the stuff is a bit overall but the instructor still manages to cover a lot of a material and he manages to explain it in a good manner. And then you just gotta love engineering. No other field would get away with talking about a bus full of slaves.