Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
Оценки: 1,637
Рецензии: 290

О курсе

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Лучшие рецензии

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 282 отзывов о курсе The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

автор: Konstantin

Sep 02, 2016

Thank you professor, very nice videos !

автор: ANUAR J L V

Dec 20, 2015

I love this course, Professor is very good, he goes slowly explains very good,

автор: Zack M

Oct 01, 2016

Great course! If you want to learn Python for the Raspberry Pi, take this course.

автор: Clair D

Mar 06, 2016

I think this course was the most complex of the courses to this point. Prof. Harris shines in his ability to clarify the complexities. It really is a gift. At this point I can begin to see how all of what we are learning comes together.

автор: John G

Feb 27, 2017

Lots of fun and gets a bit into web connectivity. I enjoyed this series!

автор: RIPUDAMAN S A

Feb 26, 2017

It is a great starters course for newbies to understand and get their hands dirty on a pi.

автор: Manjunath J

Feb 03, 2018

Very good introduction to Raspberry Pi and Python which made me to jump into more advance features.

автор: Abhishek K S

Feb 16, 2016

Excellent fundamental course

автор: Gabriel U R D

May 02, 2016

Excellent! Great teacher!

автор: Mohammed

Feb 01, 2016

Very good course for those beginning to get their hands dirty on raspberry pi

автор: Pieter G

Sep 12, 2017

Good

автор: MILTIADIS M

Jul 18, 2016

Very well structured course.

автор: Amlan D

Jan 16, 2016

Good course, just publish what hardware is needed ahead of time not at the beginning of the first week!

автор: Afshaan L

Apr 23, 2016

perfect beginner course for the raspberry pi

автор: Jonas T

Feb 24, 2016

Some of the stuff is a bit overall but the instructor still manages to cover a lot of a material and he manages to explain it in a good manner. And then you just gotta love engineering. No other field would get away with talking about a bus full of slaves.

автор: Giacomo F

Aug 26, 2017

Very well explained!

автор: Holden

Jan 12, 2016

Love this instructor. His approach is extremely lucid and easy to follow. I am also taking the Python classes offered here by U of Michigan, and the instructor of those courses doesn't have the same natural facility for communicating.

автор: Alberto S G

Jan 27, 2018

It was fun to follow and clear ti understand.

I would suggest to add more links to sources about Python commands and how to use them

автор: Mark S

Oct 25, 2016

A really useful introduction to the Pi and programming in Python

автор: Suraj K R

Dec 28, 2015

It's cool.

автор: Andres B

Jan 11, 2017

Great introduction to the world of Raspberry Pi and how to star your IOT projects.

автор: Andrew M

Dec 12, 2016

Great course! Great hands-on learning.

автор: Mahmoud A E H

Feb 20, 2016

Great course . Thanks Professor , Ian.

автор: Ekta R

Jun 29, 2016

I liked the course very much.

автор: Abduljaleel ( A

Feb 25, 2017

Great Course! Straight to the point, just what I expected. I came with ton of disappointment from IBM's course, development guide to the IoT. I was very frustrated when I started taking the course. half way through, though, I was all energetic and learned a lot. Best feature, teaching is straight to the point. I am talking the whole specialization!