Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программированию: создание качественного кода

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программированию: создание качественного кода от партнера Торонтский университет

4.6
Оценки: 472
Рецензии: 107

О курсе

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

Лучшие рецензии

LC

Jul 09, 2018

Instructors, material and course structure were great! Only wish I could take this class with a friend to push me to work faster and smarter. Learned a lot from this class.

HM

Mar 16, 2017

A good follow up to the first part, I found the testing section particularly useful. I could only wish the course was longer and delved deeper into Classes and Exceptions.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 106 отзывов о курсе Учимся программированию: создание качественного кода

автор: Abdulrahman M

Jan 28, 2018

Great course! I recommend it for beginner in python programming

автор: Jorge R

Dec 07, 2017

Very useful! I learnt a lot and got once again practice in programming.

автор: Hugo B M

Mar 16, 2017

A good follow up to the first part, I found the testing section particularly useful. I could only wish the course was longer and delved deeper into Classes and Exceptions.

автор: Karthik

Feb 26, 2018

Python for starters

автор: Piotr M

Jan 06, 2018

Exceptionally well introduced material, it is a natural extension of previous course: Learn to Program: The Fundamentals. It would be marvelous if Uni of Toronto introduced more intermediate python classes online.

Thank you for providing this classes - I really have the expression that I have learned a lot having a lot of fun at the same time

автор: Mohamed N

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent introduction to Python for an advanced developer in other languages.

автор: HellenLee

Jan 25, 2018

Clear explaination, fast demo and coding. Excellent!

автор: Rafael D d L P

Apr 10, 2017

Excellent course for learning good Python practices and testing techniques.

автор: Steve D M

May 04, 2017

Probably one of the best Python courses I have ever done!

автор: William S

Aug 05, 2017

Amazing, just like all the other courses from University of Toronto. Thank you for putting so much time into creating these courses!

автор: Borisov V

May 04, 2017

I have started around 20 MOOCs, but it the first one which I have finished. The course is very practical and I recommend it to all who has some python experience.

автор: Luis G

Aug 14, 2017

One of the best and concise courses that I have taken in my life using Python. Thank you to Coursera and to the professors of UoT.

автор: Paolo M

Jul 28, 2017

Excellent course! I've enjoyed every bit of it, especially the "automated testing" and the "create your own types" parts. If you are new to programming, this course teaches some principles you would spend a long time looking for them on your own on the Internet. And you might not even be lucky enough to get there, if you just stick to the "sequential" programming and "print" statements.

автор: Steve T

Apr 05, 2018

Another great learning course from Jen and Paul!

автор: Estee T S W

May 15, 2018

Helped me to get a headstart in algorithms and writting better code

автор: Montse G

Feb 21, 2018

Great, concisous and practical.

автор: Rhonda V

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent course with great review summary for each video to use as reference.

автор: Akira S

Aug 30, 2018

This was more difficult than the first series. I watched same video several times to understand.

автор: Ethan A

Oct 28, 2018

This course provided a great understanding of the python programming language. I would love to learn more!

автор: Dan N

Nov 05, 2018

Useful information.

автор: Ava

Nov 10, 2018

My programming skills really took off after learning from this concise, no-water, resourceful course!

Thank you instructors and staffs in Toronto University.

автор: Evgeny L

Sep 28, 2018

very good course for getting good programming habits

автор: Edward G

Aug 20, 2018

Great intro to programming for someone starting with no experience!

автор: Eugeniu Z

May 09, 2019

Great course to learn coding from scratch. Highly recommend!

автор: Trong T L

May 03, 2019

The instructors' explanations were excellent. Topic regarding algorithm can have a little bit of background, because jumping into that right away was a little confusing.