Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программированию: создание качественного кода

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программированию: создание качественного кода от партнера Торонтский университет

4.6
Оценки: 446
Рецензии: 105

О курсе

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

Лучшие рецензии

LC

Jul 09, 2018

Instructors, material and course structure were great! Only wish I could take this class with a friend to push me to work faster and smarter. Learned a lot from this class.

HM

Mar 16, 2017

A good follow up to the first part, I found the testing section particularly useful. I could only wish the course was longer and delved deeper into Classes and Exceptions.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 104 отзывов о курсе Учимся программированию: создание качественного кода

автор: Morgan E

Sep 23, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. I wanted an accelerated introduction to python since I didn't know it at all and this worked well for that purpose. It was very thorough and a good fast pace for people that are already familiar with programming in general.

автор: Kenta S

May 25, 2019

This is a good course to further Python programming skill after completing the fundamental course offered by the same teachers.

автор: Felix N

May 28, 2017

This course is not for experienced programmer want to learn how to write good code, as it goes through very basic things. It's not even for beginners want to learn how to program, as the course doesn't cover all necessary every topic in programming, and no topic are taught in depth. Furthermore, this course does not teach you much about programming in general, instead focus too much on programming techniques using Python; therefore don't expect to learn anything here if you're a java/c++/anything_else programmer.

Misleading title, unorganized content, confusing purpose, unengaging instructors (did I mention that above?); consider those words and decide if the course is for you.

автор: Minh D

Dec 11, 2018

If you are feel very hard to learn to coding (Python) even after taking a few coding course. "Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code", teacher make the knowledge very consice, conherence, intuitive, good arrangement so you feel absorbing it naturally. Teachers also put into the course their expertise of professional coding, computational thinking to solve problem.

автор: Stephen R

Jan 15, 2019

I learned a lot.

автор: C. P R

Feb 15, 2019

Superb course that teaches a wonderful approach to coding.

автор: Julio R

Mar 23, 2019

Just as good as the python fundamentals course, but a little more advanced. Amazing teachers, would love to study from them :3

автор: MOHAMMAD K

Mar 01, 2019

Very good course for beginners. Good content presentation as well. This course also focuses on writing quality code in style.

I had basic knowledge on python and object oriented programming before taking this course and still I learned much about coding from this course.

Thanks to University of TORONTO and Coursera for this course.

автор: Heba E

Mar 19, 2019

It's concise , handy and well explained .

It covers a lot of areas in sw development ,and included some imp terminologies that i didn't know , but when i googled it i found it's pretty popular in sw world .

автор: Marco R

Jan 31, 2019

Great course, compact and effective.

автор: Aditya N

Mar 06, 2019

Great course! Really loved it!

автор: Evgeny L

Sep 28, 2018

very good course for getting good programming habits

автор: Akira S

Aug 30, 2018

This was more difficult than the first series. I watched same video several times to understand.

автор: Edward G

Aug 20, 2018

Great intro to programming for someone starting with no experience!

автор: Ethan A

Oct 28, 2018

This course provided a great understanding of the python programming language. I would love to learn more!

автор: Dan N

Nov 05, 2018

Useful information.

автор: Ava

Nov 10, 2018

My programming skills really took off after learning from this concise, no-water, resourceful course!

Thank you instructors and staffs in Toronto University.

автор: Rhonda V

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent course with great review summary for each video to use as reference.

автор: Mohamed N

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent introduction to Python for an advanced developer in other languages.

автор: EDILSON S S O J

Aug 11, 2017

Amazing Course!!!!!

автор: HellenLee

Jan 25, 2018

Clear explaination, fast demo and coding. Excellent!

автор: Asher L

Jul 14, 2017

Quite practical! This course teaches some useful techniques which may not be covered in general learning materials. Thanks a lot.

автор: Dmitri M

May 09, 2017

A useful and gentle introduction to unit-testing.

автор: Estee T S W

May 15, 2018

Helped me to get a headstart in algorithms and writting better code

автор: Montse G

Feb 21, 2018

Great, concisous and practical.