Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программированию: создание качественного кода

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программированию: создание качественного кода от партнера Торонтский университет

4.6
Оценки: 472
Рецензии: 107

О курсе

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

Лучшие рецензии

LC

Jul 09, 2018

Instructors, material and course structure were great! Only wish I could take this class with a friend to push me to work faster and smarter. Learned a lot from this class.

HM

Mar 16, 2017

A good follow up to the first part, I found the testing section particularly useful. I could only wish the course was longer and delved deeper into Classes and Exceptions.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 106 отзывов о курсе Учимся программированию: создание качественного кода

автор: Aram

Aug 07, 2017

Highly recommended course

автор: Tomas P

Jul 12, 2017

Excellent class

автор: Mostafa B

Oct 21, 2017

Very useful course

автор: Ingrid V

Jul 07, 2017

I learned several very useful tools for writing pyt

автор: Nima M

Feb 26, 2018

It's a good course for how want to write good code with python.

автор: Dang V

May 06, 2017

Good Course

автор: Prasenjit P

Jul 29, 2017

Enjoyed the teaching !!!

автор: Gavin T

Mar 28, 2018

A good coverage of some intermediate level python techniques. I liked the section on testing and the peer reviewed assignment. However, I felt it would have been good to have one more assignment to practice the algorithms section of the course.

автор: Will B

Mar 28, 2017

Great course with clear videos and assignments. I feel that all tasks were perfect. Neither too difficult nor too easy. Great job!

автор: Kai L

May 07, 2017

Very helpful. I studied this course after An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python. It is a very good supplement.

автор: Muhammad S A

Jun 11, 2018

Excellent demonstration for Quality coding and documentation by code.

автор: Alexei A

Apr 06, 2017

Very helpful. Nice introduction to unit, doc tests.

автор: Terenor

Sep 01, 2017

The course was excellent. Just completed. There is a lot of work and attention by the instructors put in to it. It shows in the quality of the review questions, in the quality of the assignments, and the lectures.

автор: Ahmed Y R

Aug 18, 2017

It's great course with great tutors!

автор: Katsman V

May 15, 2017

For beginner its a good option to continue with. Nice topics about unittests and doctests as well as about creating your own classes and objects

автор: Micah A

Sep 23, 2017

its an exciting, educative and thought-provoking course, you don't just be a developer but a refined one. Thank you Coursera

автор: Andrew B

Nov 07, 2017

Again a very good course taught by these tutors. Questions are hard and require thought but as with the Fundamentals course this means that the lessons have to have be learnt and understood in order to progress effectively.

автор: John P

Jun 03, 2017

Highly recommended course after Learn to Program: Fundamentals. It teaches you how to construct classes, use doctest and unittest for debugging, a brief intro to algorithms(search and sorting algorithms) and many more.

автор: Marko G

Mar 12, 2018

Course was very meticoulusly planned and structured. The teachers are simply amazing and I couldn't recommend them more. However, it seams to me that the final task was a bit to ambitious, at least for me. It got me stranded staring at the screen. Perhaps it is just me, but I don't know. Anyway - 5 stars from me.

автор: Michael

Aug 30, 2017

awesome learning experience. Totally recommended to start coding on Python.

автор: Dragan J

May 22, 2018

A course that challenged me in a right way. Nice lectures, good quizes (maybe too many multiple choice questions) and excelent assignmets. Good job and thank you!

автор: Tian

Jun 18, 2017

great lecture for learning program

автор: Austin P

Jun 19, 2017

Good intro course - if the lectures are a little slow you can watch them in 1.5 - 2x speed. Recommend coding examples during lectures to go to give more exposure to the concept since there is only one coding assignment.

автор: Abdulrahman M

Jan 28, 2018

Great course! I recommend it for beginner in python programming

автор: Jorge R

Dec 07, 2017

Very useful! I learnt a lot and got once again practice in programming.