Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программированию: создание качественного кода

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программированию: создание качественного кода от партнера Торонтский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 579
Рецензии: 140

О курсе

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

Лучшие рецензии

NS

Jul 13, 2020

Solid course that dives deeper into the fundamentals of CS. Great instruction, attention to detail and the excercises are adequately challenging for beginners and lower-intermediate programmers.

DB

May 22, 2020

Great instructors, liked the way they reinforced concepts through quizzes during lecture. Also appreciated and enjoyed the content of the lectures as well as the project assignments.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 139 отзывов о курсе Учимся программированию: создание качественного кода

автор: Terenor

Sep 01, 2017

The course was excellent. Just completed. There is a lot of work and attention by the instructors put in to it. It shows in the quality of the review questions, in the quality of the assignments, and the lectures.

автор: Dmitry G

Aug 01, 2020

Thanks to Paul and Jennifer. The materials are light and quiet understandable. The main challenge is to write final task, the game Rat_Race. For me was difficult to understand what methods in the Classes do.

автор: Heba I

Mar 19, 2019

It's concise , handy and well explained .

It covers a lot of areas in sw development ,and included some imp terminologies that i didn't know , but when i googled it i found it's pretty popular in sw world .

автор: Nguyen T T

Feb 07, 2018

Besides teaching basic Python, this course nicely introduces some fundamental concepts of computer science such as algorithm order of growth and test case design. Overall a very worthwhile learning unit.

автор: Neil S

Jul 13, 2020

Solid course that dives deeper into the fundamentals of CS. Great instruction, attention to detail and the excercises are adequately challenging for beginners and lower-intermediate programmers.

автор: David B

May 22, 2020

Great instructors, liked the way they reinforced concepts through quizzes during lecture. Also appreciated and enjoyed the content of the lectures as well as the project assignments.

автор: Dragan J

May 22, 2018

A course that challenged me in a right way. Nice lectures, good quizes (maybe too many multiple choice questions) and excelent assignmets. Good job and thank you!

автор: Borisov V

May 04, 2017

I have started around 20 MOOCs, but it the first one which I have finished. The course is very practical and I recommend it to all who has some python experience.

автор: Ava

Nov 10, 2018

My programming skills really took off after learning from this concise, no-water, resourceful course!

Thank you instructors and staffs in Toronto University.

автор: Andrea B

Jun 18, 2020

the course is small and very self contained, but it gives the essentials of a mindset that is very useful and is strengthened throughout the course.

автор: Katsman V

May 15, 2017

For beginner its a good option to continue with. Nice topics about unittests and doctests as well as about creating your own classes and objects

автор: William S

Aug 05, 2017

Amazing, just like all the other courses from University of Toronto. Thank you for putting so much time into creating these courses!

автор: Luis G

Aug 14, 2017

One of the best and concise courses that I have taken in my life using Python. Thank you to Coursera and to the professors of UoT.

автор: Will B

Mar 28, 2017

Great course with clear videos and assignments. I feel that all tasks were perfect. Neither too difficult nor too easy. Great job!

автор: Asher L

Jul 14, 2017

Quite practical! This course teaches some useful techniques which may not be covered in general learning materials. Thanks a lot.

автор: Julio A R R

Mar 23, 2019

Just as good as the python fundamentals course, but a little more advanced. Amazing teachers, would love to study from them :3

автор: Kai L

May 07, 2017

Very helpful. I studied this course after An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python. It is a very good supplement.

автор: Micah A

Sep 23, 2017

its an exciting, educative and thought-provoking course, you don't just be a developer but a refined one. Thank you Coursera

автор: Alfred D

Apr 16, 2018

Excellent course and thank you for the instructors make programming a very joyful experience to a newbie and a veteran

автор: AJ

Jul 14, 2020

Excellent. The instructors are great and the content is better than any 2nd level python course I have seen so far.

автор: Jevgēnijs P

Jul 04, 2020

For me - Good course. I have learned Software and Unit Testing , Object-Oriented Programming (OOP) for Python

автор: Ethan A

Oct 28, 2018

This course provided a great understanding of the python programming language. I would love to learn more!

автор: Juan S

Jul 21, 2020

This is a great course, the instructors explain very well and challenge you to tackle problems hands on.

автор: Akira S

Aug 30, 2018

This was more difficult than the first series. I watched same video several times to understand.

автор: Andrew S

Aug 16, 2017

Well developed course. Forces you to really think and therefore understand what you are doing.