Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинг в цифровом мире

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 12,642
Рецензии: 4,054

О курсе

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

MS

May 28, 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 3,964 отзывов о курсе Маркетинг в цифровом мире

автор: Priyam S

Apr 12, 2020

This is an absolutely essential and wonderful course for people who need to brush up their marketing concepts and apply them in real-world case studies in the digital world. The way the course instructor taught the course made me so much keen towards applying to Gies Business School in the future. The peer-graded concept of marking case study allowed people to constructively learn from each other.

автор: Podshivalova I

May 15, 2020

It was fantastic experience, absolutely new for me, as I never had a chance to participate in American education! Everything was perfect - video with good quality and sound, good professor loving his work, nice visualization, subtitles. You also can see the progress of your study. Testing and peer-graded Assignment are very useful type of assessment. I learned a lot for sure. Thank you very much!

автор: Ibrahim M

Sep 15, 2020

This course has afforded me the opportunity to learn more about the Marketing mix in the modern business world and how firms and businesses are adjusting to better place themselves in the constantly changing world of the market. Also, I find the case studies and peer-reviewed assignments as a practical way of learning these concepts faster and better.

I give it a five-star rating! Well-deserved.

автор: Gamze Ö

May 07, 2020

I am very happy and satisfied about this course, the lessons and examples are very interesting.

But i must add that this course is not a detailed Digital Marketing course. It is basically about just Marketing 4Ps , which Dr. Aric also mentions that it wont be an intense one. So they provide what they say and i am happy with it.

And also i enjoyed listening to Dr. Aric, he is a nice professor.

автор: Anne N A A

Oct 20, 2020

Concepts were easy to understand and were explained very well using real-life examples. I appreciate the fact that all concepts were presented first as a general overview with definitions, then key issues and recommendations about the concept, and finally, published research studies about the concept. This approach makes it understandable even to those who do not have any background knowledge.

автор: Eunice C

May 15, 2020

One of the best courses I've done on Coursera. The lectures are really interesting and packed with great case studies. The quizzes are useful in helping to synthesize the learnings. It really helped to have the lecture notes typed out nicely in PDF for easier reviewing (some people learn better visually rather than aurally). Also, the honours assignment were really fun and thought-provoking.

автор: BANGKOLO G U

Jun 25, 2020

I am so grateful for Professor Aric Rindfleisch for the excellent course content and very good and lively presentations.

I have been equipped with a full knowledge of how digital tools impact marketing in our today world. With digitization rapidly take over traditional ways of working they could never have been better time for me to take this course.

Thanks Cousera for this wonderful platform

автор: Rakesh K

Jun 24, 2020

Was an eye-opener in many sense. Through this course, learned about a lot of brands & services, which we normally would have not got exposed to.

After the initial slow start to the course, it slowly became additive at times to complete the assignments and review as much assignments as possible to help fellow batch mates. Eagerly waiting to start the next course soon.

Thank you Prof. Aric!!!

автор: Joaquim P

Sep 16, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. As a suggestion for further improvement, I might de-emphasize the discussion of 3D printing (placement) and PWYW (pricing), which seem not to have become quite as impactful as they were expected to become, just a few years ago. Instead, I might beef up the discussion of more relevant topics, like freemium, for example. Otherwise, this was a great experience!

автор: AUGUSTO S

Sep 06, 2020

I had no knowledge of digital marketing and now I am starting to learn about it and I am fascinated, delighted about these courses. Marketing is a world apart that I think we must at least know the basics to understand this fascinating world that is involved in many of the activities of the human being. Manythanks to all the people involved in offering these courses and to Professor Aric

автор: Eleonora P

Mar 19, 2020

I am very far from the world of marketing, my education has nothing to do with it. This course was very informative and interesting for me. I touched something unknown, but so fascinating. Already eager to join the next course on marketing. Thanks to this platform for such an opportunity to study at leading higher educational institutions and to get acquainted with the latest information

автор: anna l d l f c

Oct 12, 2020

This is a very good course than initiates the student in the world of Marketing in the Digital World. The case studies are up to date, challenging and varied. The peer reviews could be daunting since we dont know each other so review tend to be short and evasive but I do learn a lot from the answers of different classmates from around the world. This is such a Global , Essential course!

автор: Seyedeh S B

Jun 20, 2020

The material is pretty up to date. The lectures are very well structured and well presented. The examples and academic studies were pretty informative. The quizzes are a great way to recap each part of the material. The assignments are also a great way to put the lessons into practice as well as to recap/reinforce the material. It is a great addition to the basic Marketing Mix concept.

автор: Pavithra S

Feb 05, 2019

I really enjoyed spending time in this course. I get to know so many new concepts. This course was more than amazing I should say. The syllabus and data was very informative. Interesting case studies, assignments that I admired a lot. Thank you coursera for giving me this opportunity to learn this course with financial aid. Finally thank you professor Aric for such enlightening classes.

автор: Madeleine G

Jul 05, 2017

Really good course, I enjoyed every bit of it. The lectures are simple and full of interesting facts. I loved the case studies that were very concrete and real, the professor makes you work with real data and that makes you feel like you're working in our world! Not too theoretical, everything is applicable to real life. Content really corresponds to what I was expecting. Really good!!

автор: Andreea G

Oct 09, 2016

I really enjoyed taking this course. It was informative, interesting and I really liked its format. Every module has a series of reading references, besides the videos on the specific topic, so one can also do some additional reading to better understand the topic. Additionally, there are discussions with campus students or professors, that address the subject from another perspective.

автор: Anudeep.s

May 07, 2020

Since i have learned this course with my intrest on MBA.I get to know about the term "Marketing" in which it has many divisions and levels of marketing and the content was very clearful and understanding.and the assignments and case study was intresting,moreover the professor was muvh talented and the communication was easily recogonizing to me.I encourage everyone to take the course.

автор: Paula U

Feb 05, 2020

It describes really well the way brands promote themselves in the US. The way social media is affecting in a positive and negative way companies and their BRAND NAME.

A great course that will teach you how to promote your brand in a genuine way. How to be more concerned and creative ( innovate ) about the customers needs, how to engage and create a brand name with a CO-CREATIVE IMAGE.

автор: Giulia G

Feb 29, 2016

I did not a lot about marketing in general, and even less about digital marketing. Having started a business with a friend, with an archaeological background, I felt like in the middle of a dark forest. This course is really well organized, the concepts are well explained and you have really the chance to understand the subject with case studies and assignments. I strongly suggest it!

автор: Justin R

Apr 01, 2016

I give this course 5 stars! I learned a lot and I like the hands on activities. The only thing I would change is how the assignments are graded. I know that they're graded by our peers but I don't think that everyone knows how to correctly grade assignments. I received some low scores and I disagree with them. I answered all of the questions with enough detail to be at least "good."

автор: karen c g k

Nov 18, 2017

Highly recommended! You don't know what you don't know until you pick up the knowledge through this course. Totally worth for the money and time spent. I particularly like the assignments which I think it's a very good brainstorming section and a best way to remember what has been taught in the course. I'll definitely continue with the rest of the digital specialisation courses.

автор: Madeline L

Oct 13, 2020

Great course!

Prof. R. gave a really insightful perspective on not just the digital impact on the business world itself but also on contemporary and innovative strategies that businesses can take to apply to their models. Personally, I know this course has aided me in my studies, entrepreneurial passion, and my small business, Notebeans Stationary.

Take this course if you can!

автор: M. M C A

Apr 06, 2020

I learnt lot about digital marketing which is totally new topic for me at first.Now at beginner level I have learnt more and more relevant to the topic.The lessons they have provided is clear and easy to understand. Exercise and assignments helps me to test myself how much am clear about the topic.Thanks Illinois University for helping me to learn with much interest and love.

автор: Abhishek A

Apr 19, 2020

This course is very useful for me..I register few month ago but re register this course and now i came to know about different new terms from this course like how the 4 ps of marketing will digitally run..The best thing i like by joining this course is that they provide the real life example which inturn helps in better clarity of thoughts.Thats the reason i rated 5 out of 5

автор: Arun S

Apr 14, 2017

Loved the way the concepts are introduced with real life examples of companies that are redefining how they do marketing by involving the customer, every step of the way and making them an integral part of the journey.

I am looking forward to the follow-up courses on this topic. I'd recommend it very highly to anyone who's eager to learn and understand more about this topic.