Chevron Left
Вернуться к Машинное обучение с использованием Python

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Машинное обучение с использованием Python от партнера IBM

4.7
stars
Оценки: 5,531
Рецензии: 721

О курсе

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

Лучшие рецензии

RC

Feb 07, 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

SK

Aug 04, 2019

The instructor was awesome. His voice was crisp and to the point. The course is actually well laid out with proper structure. Altogether a great learning experience. Cheers... Keep up the good work.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 719 отзывов о курсе Машинное обучение с использованием Python

автор: CHENGGUO Y

Apr 18, 2019

Easy understanding and good coverage course, very good for the machine learning beginners with python background.

автор: Himanshu S

Apr 04, 2019

This Course is so beneficial for us .This is the best course regarding machine learning algorithm implementation.

автор: Imad_alnajjar

Aug 12, 2019

this the course so very nice becouse you learning all algorithm machine learning

thx on the course so very enjoy

автор: Gulam M

Dec 28, 2019

It is an excellent course for beginners. It helped me all the basic things i need to know in Machine Learning.

автор: Barry B

Sep 04, 2019

Excellent course, going into plenty detail with regard to different modelling approaches, I really enjoyed it.

автор: RAVISHANKAR K

Jul 07, 2019

I love this course because this course learn me a lot I think which will help me in making real world project.

автор: VIGNESH

Oct 13, 2019

For Beginners its very helpful to understand various algorithms and topics of ML. Recommended to give a try.

автор: Pedro F

Aug 29, 2019

Really good course with excellent videos, labs and tools. Highly recommendable for getting in touch with ML.

автор: Vishnu K S

Nov 12, 2019

Machine Learning with python provided by IBM is very good and basic course for beginners and very helpful .

автор: Kean T K

May 01, 2019

A good introductory course to machine learning. Explanation to each method is clear and easy to understand.

автор: ANAND A D

Sep 27, 2019

Its gives me intermediate or more than basic idea about ML, Thanks "Coursera" for giving this Opportunity.

автор: Justin C

Dec 10, 2019

Great course in introducing rudimentary machine learning methods and diving right into code applications.

автор: Carlos F C d S e S

Nov 18, 2019

This is a great opportunity from IBM for all of us, whom want to learn Machine Learning in a amazing way!

автор: Abdelrahman g e f

Sep 12, 2019

it was very interesting course and i really appreciate the one who explain and prepare this course for us

автор: Durria D

Mar 27, 2019

Nice Course - Very informative and nicely explained Machine Learning complex concepts easy to understand

автор: Maria d l A M E

May 16, 2019

This course was really good, it explain from where the different algorithm for maching learning come.

автор: Stephen G

Sep 02, 2019

Very good class learned a lot and the final was actually pretty tough if you stick to the honor code

автор: ankush u

Jan 03, 2019

It is a fantastic course and do your Lab assignments in the same week, that would be really helpful.

автор: José R

Jan 02, 2020

A very challenging course that provides you tools as well as real life like problem solving skills.

автор: Muhammad A N

Dec 02, 2019

really a great platform to learn the skills and have our skills tested and verified from our peers.

автор: Obika A O

Sep 20, 2019

This course is very designed for those new to Machine learning, and the instructor did a great job.

автор: Khandakar A H

Dec 06, 2019

Very user friendly guide for beginners . just loved it for learning both new libraries and methods

автор: Rodney C B

Jul 23, 2019

Great class, very clear and comprehensive, thanks for taking the time to build such amazing course

автор: Anjali S

Jun 05, 2019

It was a great learning experience. Got to learn a lot about Machine learning and its algorithms.

автор: Xin W

Jun 04, 2019

Very nice course about machine learning. Not just theories but a lot of cases/projects! Exciting!