Chevron Left
Вернуться к Машинное обучение с использованием Python

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Машинное обучение с использованием Python от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,688
Рецензии: 742

О курсе

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

Лучшие рецензии

RC

Feb 07, 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

SK

Aug 04, 2019

The instructor was awesome. His voice was crisp and to the point. The course is actually well laid out with proper structure. Altogether a great learning experience. Cheers... Keep up the good work.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 739 отзывов о курсе Машинное обучение с использованием Python

автор: Amber P R

May 20, 2019

A good course designed nicely and recommended for beginners as it is very easy to understand and practical assignments are really effective.

автор: Gary T

May 06, 2019

This course changed my life and view about Python and Data Analytics. I wish everyone could take this course. Grateful to IBM and Coursera.

автор: Dhiraj K K

Oct 01, 2019

One of the best course for learning Machine Learning basics.

Amazing instructor, good syllabus and labs. With interesting final assignment.

автор: AVADH P

Jan 07, 2019

Very well for beginners. This course gives a great insight to the new learners on how to implement machine learning algorithms in Python.

автор: Oluwatade J A

Aug 02, 2019

Awesome experience and learning platform on learning machine learning algorithms, clustering techniques and recommendation systems

автор: Mustafa H K

May 25, 2019

Really well structured course with the right amount of guidance without excessive hand holding due to which the learning is real!

автор: Gopala R

Nov 19, 2018

Real informative and challenging! A lot of technical things taught and the final assignment was very interesting and challenging.

автор: Shivam M

Dec 21, 2019

Awesome course to hands on learning of machine learning algorithms such as k-nearest neighbor, recommender systems for a layman.

автор: DIPANKAR S

Nov 04, 2019

The course was very explanatory and the professor was teaching in a very unique way. Really thankful to course era and the prof.

автор: Siba P C

Jul 13, 2019

Good course for getting started with basics. Carry on your self-study after this course to get even better at machine learning.

автор: sergey k

Feb 19, 2019

Dear all.

It would be grate if you will add roc-curver and ordinal regression examples into this corse.

Sincerely, Sergey Kutenko

автор: Israel S S

Sep 05, 2019

It was a complicated course, but I acquired very valuable practical knowledge about programming to implement Machine Learning.

автор: AMAN C

Mar 02, 2019

Wonderful course with hands on the basics of the machine Learning algorithms and supervised learning is beautifully explained

автор: Devaashish S

Jan 04, 2020

Hard work, patience and perseverance is the only key to success. Never give up, keep typing harder one day it will be yours.

автор: Ahmad M B

Dec 21, 2019

Very good course. Highlighted basic need to start Data Science career at the same time give direction for future development

автор: Pietro D

Jan 03, 2020

I find this course interesting and worth the time. There is a good balance between ML theory and implementations in Python.

автор: Rahul U

Sep 02, 2019

Very nicely paced course with abundant information about algorithms used in ML. Instructions were clear and easy to follow.

автор: Amish P

May 18, 2019

This was one of the best course in Machine Learning for beginners. I would definitely recommend this course to my friend.

автор: Abdallah A A

Jun 28, 2019

It wasn't easy to implement ML algorithms from first time. but I am sure with more practicing it will be a piece of cake

автор: Abilio R D

Dec 18, 2019

Excellent course. Excellent final peer grade assignment. I have loved all the materials, labs and contents. Thank you!

автор: Johany A C C

Sep 14, 2019

This course is a useful tool to create the best model for predict new data that we don't have used previously. Thanks!

автор: Tiago P F

Jun 24, 2019

This course is really good. In it I could practice a lot of what I've learned at previous courses and learn much more.

автор: Sarah S

Jan 08, 2019

This was hard but rewarding. I really learned a lot and it has opened a lot of doorways internship wise as a student.

автор: Leela R T

Sep 11, 2019

This course will give a complete overview on ML. Good start for ML beginners. Thanks IBM for creating this course!!