Chevron Left
Вернуться к Машинное обучение с использованием Python

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Машинное обучение с использованием Python от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,631
Рецензии: 732

О курсе

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

Лучшие рецензии

RC

Feb 07, 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

SK

Aug 04, 2019

The instructor was awesome. His voice was crisp and to the point. The course is actually well laid out with proper structure. Altogether a great learning experience. Cheers... Keep up the good work.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 730 отзывов о курсе Машинное обучение с использованием Python

автор: yatish s

Jul 17, 2019

It was a very good course having atmost knowledge about the machine learning with the help of python libraries. I recommend this course to the freshers in machine learning field having good knowledge of python libraries like numpy, pandas and matplot.

автор: Hong M

Oct 21, 2019

Very cool machine learning with Python. Really enjoy and like the machine learning techniques using python, program and plotting. Appreciated in IBM's instructor's kind instruction and guide. Have learned a lot from it and discussion with classmates.

автор: RAVI S N R

Apr 15, 2019

It gives a right sense of direction and orientation for any beginner aspiring to understand Machine learning. The final project, though simple, yet makes one understand the basic tenets of several ML algorithms. I really enjoyed doing this course !!

автор: Magnus B

Feb 07, 2019

I really enjoyed the course and was happy to find that the information provided was broken down enough to make it simple to understand the concepts. The labs were helpful and the final project was a nice gauge of what I needed to improve on.

автор: Abhijit H J

Dec 15, 2019

The course was awesome, I got a good understanding of the ML algorithms. If the explanation would have been along with the python code, then it would have been better for understanding.

But still, I must say the course was just awesome.

автор: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

автор: ONG K S

Nov 13, 2019

Awesome machine learning course. Unlike most of other courses which come with technical mathematic jargon, this course explain everything in laymen term. Even myself without in depth knowledge in maths can understand it. Well done.

автор: Lipin A

Aug 05, 2019

Thank you very much. It was not easy, but very interesting to learn, to create and to code.

This course, especially its practice part got me deeper understanding what else I should to learn and read about.

Thank you! Good luck!

автор: Nhan T N

Mar 22, 2019

Amazing course. I learnt a variety of machine learning model here. Complete the course, I feel confident in understanding and applying them. It is also the foundation for me in further learning of machine learning. Thanks!

автор: Venkata S M I

Nov 02, 2019

The course content provides a great insight into how we can create different types of models using Machine Learning algorithms. This is the best place to start if you want to really pursue a career towards Data Science.

автор: Tiago B L

Apr 23, 2019

great course! my mainly consern today is about my time. There are lots of courses out there and its dificult to choose one to invest your time on. This one is, in my view, is perfect: Teaches a lot in a concise way.

автор: Ritesh T

Jul 02, 2019

From Nowhere to somewhere. Definitely worth, I was afraid of Python, but with the professor's teaching, and little bit of youtube studies, I am some how confident that I can handle data in python. A big thumbs up!

автор: siddhesh

Jul 03, 2019

It is a very great course to start. Theory lectures are very easy to understand and the practical labs provided gives you the insights of it and really boosts the confidence. Very comfortable to watch and learn.

автор: Saurabh D

Jun 04, 2019

its the perfect course to start the journey of worlds most demanding technology. well structured and organised with good knowledge and it will definitely increase knowledge about ML, no matter how much you know.

автор: Afsaneh L

May 30, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. It helped to understand different machine learning projects. Also, I became familiar with a lot of libraries in Python which are very useful in coding machine learning algorithms.

автор: Shubham K

Nov 05, 2019

This course was very useful to get clear about basics of machine learning. Thank you for making such informative and easy to understand videos. I would like to learn more about machine learning.

Thank you!!

автор: Pranjal S

Jul 28, 2019

Very basic course which includes important machine learning models. This course doesn't go to depth of the topic.But overall I like the labs environment which feels practical because they are in python.

автор: Brahim A

Apr 07, 2019

It was an exited course though some difficulties to acquire the knowledge behind ML algorithms. But this course is worth learning. Definitely, thanks to Mr. SAEED AGHABOZORGI and all the team.

автор: Filipe S M G

Aug 29, 2019

Very informative course, showing mostly how to use many different Machine Learning techniques. Although mathematical details are not discussed much, the intuition of the methods are discussed.

автор: Sagarjit D

Aug 13, 2019

I have learned the basic concepts of different machine learning algorithms. Understood how to build a model using different dataset and how to predict and found out the insights of data.

автор: Eduard C

Jul 18, 2019

Very interesting course, the final assignment is very good - it's a challenge, but it's covered in the course so one doesn't need to take another coursera course to pass it successfully.

автор: abhinavbhaskar

Aug 26, 2019

Could you classify the users based on their demographics and educational standards and predict the rating they would provide :). I will love to see the results or help write the code ..

автор: PULLURU S L

Jan 01, 2020

The lecture videos are minimal and also defines the machine algorithms without ambiguity.

The hands-on project was interesting to apply Classification algorithms on Jupyter Notebook.

автор: Kevin D

Nov 07, 2019

This is one of the more challenging courses. You need to pay attention and review the material. The project will require some additional thought beyond just parroting the material

автор: KOPPARTI S S

Dec 17, 2019

Very useful course to kick start machine learning. It helped me to understand the basics along with coding part of machine learning clearly. I recommend this course for beginners.