Chevron Left
Вернуться к Машинное обучение с использованием Python

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Машинное обучение с использованием Python от партнера IBM

4.7
stars
Оценки: 5,608
Рецензии: 730

О курсе

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

Лучшие рецензии

RC

Feb 07, 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

SK

Aug 04, 2019

The instructor was awesome. His voice was crisp and to the point. The course is actually well laid out with proper structure. Altogether a great learning experience. Cheers... Keep up the good work.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 723 отзывов о курсе Машинное обучение с использованием Python

автор: Carlos J B A

Feb 17, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

автор: Mark H

Mar 15, 2019

Excellent course and material is covered well! One complaint is that it would be nice to know what could be expected for model accuracy so we don't try too hard to optimize.

автор: Sean R

Oct 12, 2019

The final assignment was challenging in a good way. It would have been nice to have more opportunities to practice in the labs to better prepare for the assignment though.

автор: Eleni K

May 19, 2019

The most challenging and at the same time interesting and satisfying course in the Professional certificate group of courses! I can't wait to use what I learned in action.

автор: Sheen D

Aug 15, 2019

I enjoyed learning this course way more than the previous courses. The instructor was very clear on the topics. The lab sessions highly promote different techniques used.

автор: Mann P

Aug 22, 2019

A very good course for learners who are interested in ML but do not have a good mathematical background. Overall, a complete starter ML course. You should enjoy it. :)

автор: Kenneth S

Jan 10, 2020

While the final project is again terrible (like so many other courses), the content of this course is great. I will refer back to my notes from here for a long time.

автор: Deepti T

Jul 21, 2019

Excellent contents and Hands on Practice at IBM Watson Machine Learning is Great Experience.

Thank you for this wonderful course. Like to learn more form such course.

автор: NAPA S M

Jul 21, 2019

This is good course through intro for machine learning better if you add intro to some advanced topics like tensor flow,artificial neural networks and use of them.

автор: Ritesh J

Mar 17, 2019

Its a nice course to start with. It explains all commonly used machine learning techniques in detail along with Python code. One should definitely take this course.

автор: Tauqeer S

Aug 08, 2019

This course is awesome. The instructor was very good. His Teaching style and understanding of concepts is very good. This course gonna help me to achieve my goals.

автор: Samir S

Feb 15, 2019

Fantastic course! Only thing given the level of detail contained herein, is to consider splitting this into part 1 and 2 so can more fully capture the essentials.

автор: Jamiil T A

Mar 01, 2019

Absolutely recommended if you want to taste what is machine learning... I love the structure of the course. Must take course if you are a newbie in data science

автор: Germain M P

Dec 12, 2019

Great Course! The instructors are simply awesome and the text, slides, graphics and exercises were manifestly meticulously prepaired. I can just recommend it!

автор: R A N

Jul 27, 2019

Very interesting subjects like intro with ML, regression model principles , classifications, KNN, Decision tree, clustering , recommender systems with ML.

автор: Lee Y Y

Jan 19, 2020

I really like the machine learning algorithms practice and teaching materials. Better to include some new packages (e.g. Tensorflow) to give us a taste of it.

автор: Arpana G

Aug 12, 2019

Its nice to learn Machine Learning with python. Its very informative and useful course. I would highly recommend to everyone todo this course.

Regards,

Arpana

автор: Carlos C

Jul 27, 2019

This is exactly what I was looking for. The course is simple and it gives you enough math to understand what's going on under the hood of each algorithm.

автор: Wilton B R

Sep 29, 2019

This was my favorite IBM specialization course, well explained and very interesting.

This course has inspired me to study Machine Learning more deeply.

автор: Mohammed E E

Nov 06, 2019

Really good and knowledgeable professor. Very well put together presentations and labs. Everything is just perfect. I highly recommend this course.

автор: Parisa S

Jul 23, 2019

Great course! Enjoyed both videos and practice labs. Strongly recommended for people who know Python and want to get started on machine learning.

автор: Phạm T S

Sep 07, 2019

This course is great, helping me master the knowledge regarding algorithms in machine learning.

Thank you very much Professor SAEED AGHABOZORGI.

автор: Tareq A

Mar 30, 2019

Really its fully rich course, explains every aspect of machine learning algorithms and their implementation in Python Language.

Thank You at all

автор: Philippe D

Oct 21, 2019

Very informative course. The lectures were very professional and the structure of the course and the notebooks were all very well presented.

автор: Amber P R

May 20, 2019

A good course designed nicely and recommended for beginners as it is very easy to understand and practical assignments are really effective.