Chevron Left
Вернуться к Interactivity with JavaScript

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Interactivity with JavaScript от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
stars
Оценки: 3,364
Рецензии: 697

О курсе

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

Лучшие рецензии

MM

Feb 07, 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

LC

Mar 16, 2016

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 665 отзывов о курсе Interactivity with JavaScript

автор: Cleidys B B

Aug 19, 2016

Excellent course and excellent teacher. I congratulates the University of Michigan and Coursera by having highly qualified personnel. Thanks you.

автор: Andrea Z

Jun 19, 2017

Great course if you're looking for an introduction to JS, it guides you through the basic concepts in a clear and smooth way. Excellent teacher!

автор: Shekhar P

Feb 17, 2016

Professor teaching way is very awesome and she always giving example of every step and also course material is good which easy to understand.

автор: Strahinja B

May 12, 2019

Awesome course that i definitely recommend, it has some cool challenges on the road, it makes you prepared for the challenges to come :)

автор: Joceir C

May 16, 2016

I realy enjoyed this course, I just learned great functinalyties from Java Script and Collen was a very good instructor in your classes!

автор: Yabo L

Mar 10, 2016

so far as good as previous courses in this specialization. Course materials are pretty easy to follow and course load is very balanced.

автор: Alexandre A

Jan 14, 2016

Good course. It an introduction to CSS because this language has a lot of things to study. But for begginer's is excelent opportunity.

автор: Petrov A Y

May 12, 2017

Again it is a perfect course by Colleen. There is great number of useful examples. I recomend to begin studying JS from this course.

автор: Sriram S

Apr 16, 2018

Excellent course video, lecture, mentor, slides, notes, assessments, peer review so on. Overall great course, wonderful lecturer...

автор: Hemanth S N

Sep 18, 2016

The course was designed to teach all the essential fundamentals of javascript in a very easy way and this course has benefited me.

автор: bokhit a h

Jul 20, 2017

thank you colleen van and coursera community for this helpful course which can help me to achieve my career thank you once again

автор: Siddharth S

Jul 11, 2016

Colleen Ma'am you are just awsome! But, I did wanted bit tougher assignments on Jscript! Could be optional but a bit more tough.

автор: Shradheya K

Jul 01, 2017

Awesome Knowledge of the Instructor about the Course and we get to know the Overview of the Subject and topics related to it.

автор: Diego L

Apr 26, 2016

Es un excelente curso para principiantes. La profesora explica en un lenguaje muy claro y sencillo. Altamente recomendado.

автор: Marcell P R

Oct 27, 2016

It was awesome. Everything was understandable, the material was good and Colleen van Lent, Ph.D. is an excellent teacher.

автор: Elizabeth B

Feb 27, 2016

Muchas gracias, me gusta mucho estudiar con la Universidad de Michigan, desde Colombia muchas gracias por la oportunidad.

автор: Alena O

Feb 23, 2018

It's amazing! The teacher is GREAT! And it's very responsible course! Thak you for all courses of this specialization!

автор: Ashley C

Jul 15, 2018

Instructor is very clear and provides very helpful information. Enjoyed this class and it helped cement key concepts.

автор: Alaa S

Apr 19, 2018

The instructor is great, the content is well organized and the assignments are good to implement what you've learned.

автор: DEBASMITA B

Feb 13, 2016

Magnificent. The way professor explained the subject is really nice. And thanks for making it so easy to understand.

автор: Helton C

Feb 18, 2016

Great start on Javascript functionality and numerous questions every lesson, so you see where you lack information.

автор: Zoran B

Jan 04, 2016

Valuable resource for learning. Great job and thank you for doing this, thank you for providing education for free.

автор: Osama A

Nov 04, 2017

Really This Course Is Very Useful And Amazing I wanna Thank Uneversity Of Michigan And I Love Dr: Colleen Van Lent

автор: Amirhossein H

May 24, 2016

It was great and really easy to understand. It was completely practical and useful.

Thanks to Colleen and Coursera.

автор: Marcelo V

Jul 06, 2016

As the rest of the courses in this specialization teacher Colleen does a great job in materials and explanations.