Chevron Left
Вернуться к Медицинский рынок

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Медицинский рынок от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 574
Рецензии: 155

О курсе

In this course in the Healthcare Marketplace specialization you will identify, define, and describe potential business and public policy solutions to the challenges facing society’s growing demand for health services. Students will master a body of knowledge on the health care sectors major components through reading and reflection. Healthcare has many different cultural components that will be discussed as historic trends as well as future demographic challenges. You will understand diverse philosophies and cultures within and across societies as they relate to healthcare. This outcome is particularly critical because of the tradeoffs needed to be assessed as medical technology advances faster than budgets and perhaps cultures are sometimes willing to tolerate. At the end of the day, you will gain an appreciation for the role of creativity, innovation, discovery, and expression across disciplines in the development of new medical care solutions through and examination of the physician, medical technology and financing sub-sectors of the health economy....

Лучшие рецензии

MR

9 мар. 2018 г.

Prof. Parente does a great job of introducing the audience to the healthcare marketplace in the United States and laying the framework for the rest of the courses to be studied in the specialization.

LM

15 мая 2020 г.

Excelente! Esse curso me proporcionou entender melhor o histórico e o funcionamento de instâncias importantes da saúde, como Medicaid e Medicare e como funciona o mercado da saúde no contexto atual.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 149 отзывов о курсе Медицинский рынок

автор: Daniel T

3 сент. 2018 г.

The knowledge is rich and presented in an organised manner. The focus on the US market is helpful for people interested in understanding the operation of the US market.

The assignment can be improved by asking questions in a more direct way.

автор: Ashish

5 янв. 2018 г.

Instructor seems knowledgeable and gives a good overview of healthcare especially for a beginner like me. Sometime it felt he has been teaching this course since long time and is bored by the content.

автор: Joshua V

5 мар. 2018 г.

Interesting and kept my attention there was maybe a tad to much history though, and as I am using this advance my knowledge about present undertakings in healthcare that provided minimal value.

автор: Dianne B

16 мар. 2018 г.

I find it really compelling and interesting. He is witty and very knowledgable in this field! The pace however is really quick and there's a lot of information - so make sure not to blink!

автор: Lindsey G

12 сент. 2017 г.

Great course. Very interested in going to the next sections. Some oddities about question ordering and repetition, but nothing that inhibits the learner from continuing.

автор: Arnold J S

7 июня 2020 г.

Excellent teacher.

Study Material/graphs need a 2020 refresh.

First submission has mostly insurance centered rubric which is not evident in the question.

автор: Emilie L

19 мар. 2017 г.

A good introduction to the Healthcare Marketplace though the pace of the class makes hard to understand all the economical concepts.

автор: Jose T M L C

25 нояб. 2020 г.

Great! Instructor Parente gives big overviews but dives into the nitty gritty and gives effective examples to illustrate concepts!

автор: Faustine B

23 мар. 2021 г.

Very interesting, but too USA focused. I would love to learn more about how it works in other parts of the world

автор: Tanvi B

26 окт. 2016 г.

A very helpful course, it acts as a perfect accompaniment to the existing knowledge of any health professional.

автор: Danielle S

14 апр. 2016 г.

Very comprehensive and content-rich. A great course for the average citizen to take to expand their awareness.

автор: Milena M

14 янв. 2017 г.

Great material, but presentation was way to fast and can benefit from some additional details and examples.

автор: Angel C

13 сент. 2020 г.

An excellent course, I learned a lot and I know that I can apply it to my work field, excellent work.

автор: Ziyi C

29 апр. 2020 г.

Although the material is good, I do feel the presentation/teaching is a bit dry.

автор: Lacey H

11 июня 2021 г.

WAs a great start just didn't have time to stay with the course need to drop.

автор: Jiayang L

28 авг. 2020 г.

Sometimes the professor teaches the class too fast.

автор: Caio H d B C

9 мар. 2016 г.

There is no staff´s to help you through the course.

автор: Rahel C

28 июня 2019 г.

Its a good course with great material and content.

автор: krishna n t

18 янв. 2021 г.

nice course good to improve skill

автор: Benjamin L

7 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent course ! I recommend !

автор: Roberto Q

30 авг. 2018 г.

Good course and recommended.

автор: 白菜糯米

15 апр. 2016 г.

peer review is not fair!!!

автор: zhonglu

29 авг. 2020 г.

very basic but useful

автор: Ioannis L

3 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent course!

автор: Mazen T H Y

6 авг. 2018 г.

good content