Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Strategy of Content Marketing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,470
Рецензии: 839

О курсе

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Лучшие рецензии

JC

May 26, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SM

May 28, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 831 отзывов о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing

автор: Christopher L G

Sep 17, 2020

This is a great course. There are several classes in the form of podcast which I didn't like, but the content is really helpful.

автор: alpo u

Jun 01, 2020

It was effective. I didn't expect so much from an online course. It was my first course on Coursera and i am glad that i did it.

автор: Lisa L

May 04, 2020

Sonia Simone is a lovely teacher who puts forward her point without beating around the bush. I have learnt a lot, thanks Sonia!

автор: Nishikant S

Feb 28, 2020

Excellent presentation by Sonia Simon. Enjoyed doing the course. Learned a lot. Thanks, Sonia Simone. You are doing great work.

автор: Danielle O

Jun 08, 2020

Content was very well put together and thought out. It was very engaging and truly written for the beginning content marketer.

автор: Rieshdah G

Aug 16, 2020

The course was very useful in provide outlines and frameworks for content marketing. I will definitely recommend this course.

автор: Hawa D K

Jun 03, 2020

I love this course. I recommend this course for anyone who wants to have more knowledge of the strategy of content marketing.

автор: Smriti

Feb 19, 2018

Very good course, the reading material is really good.

What can be better is understanding a bit on analytics / tracking / SEO

автор: Nwosu M I

May 24, 2020

This is just the best. I can't fully put in words what I learnt from this course because it is simply amazing. It was great.

автор: Savanna C

Aug 17, 2020

For someone who is not familiar with content marketing, this course will provide great information to help you get started.

автор: Michiko P P

Aug 09, 2020

Even though I have already studied marketing, I still learned so much from this course. Perfect for beginners and advanced!

автор: ana p

Jun 10, 2020

A deep dive into what and content marketing is complimented by the do and dont's that give you that step up in your career.

автор: Md. W

May 24, 2020

Thank you coursera, thank you University of California and of course thank you University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh (ULAB)

автор: Aridhat K

May 12, 2020

Very exceptional course! I learned a lot from this which could help me strengthen my content writing skills for my career.

автор: Omoiyebagbe C O

Sep 04, 2020

It is a good course and a great opportunity for me to learn this course. Finally I can now go and apply it to my business

автор: Charmain S

Apr 12, 2018

Provides great insight into content marketing that is both comprehensive and detailed. As practical as it is theoretical.

автор: george c j l

Jun 02, 2020

i have many things that I have lern so far and i want to do it more thanks a lot for giving me a guide with this lesson

автор: John G

Jun 01, 2020

Very informative and also interesting to listen to/read. A lot of good content to make myself a better content marketer.

автор: John W

Feb 06, 2017

A huuuuge amount of great information. Very professionally presented. Easy to put into immediate practice. Thank you!

автор: Lisa N

Aug 06, 2017

Amazing. Better than expected. I rarely finish online courses but stuck with this one all the way through. Loved Sonia.

автор: Sandy G

Jul 03, 2020

Outstanding! A lot of helpful information presented in an easy-to-understand way with a lot of useful backup material.

автор: Bharath K B

Apr 22, 2020

A Wonderfull Course on Content Marketing, which will give you insights on many aspects which were hidden from view !!

автор: Brinda S

Oct 20, 2020

Interesting course. Got to learn new tools that will be helpful for effective content and email marketing for sure.

автор: Megan B

Jul 11, 2020

Extremely thorough. Easy to understand explanations and videos. Very much appreciated the plethora of free e-books.