Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Strategy of Content Marketing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.5
Оценки: 353
Рецензии: 108

О курсе

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Extension. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Лучшие рецензии

NJ

Nov 05, 2018

Amazing course! I learn various new words and phrases that impress me a lot.\n\nI have sent my wordpress link. Kindly review me how am going.\n\nhttp://nj2016.wordpress.com

AP

Apr 13, 2018

Way more than I expected! Excellent course and real pleasure to read and listen to! Highly recommend it to everyone regardless of industry you work in.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 107 отзывов о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing

автор:

Oct 19, 2018

It's good but I felt it needs more activities and something to help people integrate with the rest of the people taking the course

автор: Renjit N

Oct 23, 2018

Its a great course for beginners and refreshers. If you already have experience on digital marketing and content creation, you should be able to link them together.

автор: Sophie P

Nov 16, 2018

This is a great course if you're just getting into content marketing and want to build a proper foundation. It has quite basic lessons like how to build your own website and some of the lessons are repeated throughout the course. However, the peer-review assignments allow you to put those lessons into practice, which I found very helpful. This course is a great place to start if you want to learn more about content marketing.

автор: Javier G

Jul 10, 2017

I think it is a great introductory course. I would have love to watch more videos en listen less podcasts - or not making the podcasts so important - because is not that easy always to listen them on the go with the app. But in general I'm satisfied.

автор: 예솔 최 ( C

Mar 28, 2018

It is grea

автор: Beth L

Jun 13, 2017

There was a great deal of edu material provided in this course via several different methods - video lectures, podcasts, eBooks, etc. I prefer visual over audio content, so there were too many podcasts and not enough videos for my learning style. I see some value in peer graded assignments, but would have preferred to have my work reviewed by the professor, or an expert in the field. Some of the peer reviews were very thoughtful and helpful, but others didn't even make sense in the context of the rubric for the assignment. Overall, the course was engaging and well worth the cost!

автор: Panos D

Jul 21, 2017

It was very helpful to understand the meaning of content. The only that is a bit problem was the podcasts but it is ok with good quality..

автор: Khushboo G

Jan 29, 2018

I had lot of trouble uploading the assignment files and getting required support in resolving it hence I give it 4 stars. The content was very good.

автор: Israel M

May 10, 2017

Perfect for those starting their digital content journey. Sonia it's such an amazing driver and able to inspire and clarify with every lesson. Those who already work with content for a few years (as it was my case) will discover something new.

автор: Ria M

Oct 08, 2017

The course was very informative and taught me how to think about content, and more importantly, the audience who will finally consume it. The resources (books) werein-depth and extremely good. I am extremely happy with course.

The only problem I faced was in Module 3 and 4. I felt the technical terms were a little overwhelming and difficult to follow along since this course is an introductory course and is targeted at content marketers who are starting off. So a visual presentation of the podcast points would have helped me visualize the ideas better.

автор: Kate D

Jun 18, 2018

Great resources. Flexible learning. I'll refer back to the resources often. Thank you!

автор: Carla C

Feb 19, 2018

Excellent course! I would hope you have an extension of this course focus only on Copywriting. It would be helpful to have more practical work in this subject. This also woke up in me a feeling that makes me want to work we you guy!

автор: Rutuja J

Apr 15, 2018

Great course! Super informative and easy to grasp :)

автор: Bove C

Nov 25, 2017

Very interesting course!

автор: Saurabh L

Jan 25, 2018

This has been a great course but not exactly relevant to what I'm looking for

автор: Giuseppe G

Sep 25, 2017

Great course that serves both as a perfect introduction to the subject and as a more in-depth look at some of its aspects. I found some parts to be a bit too repetitive, but other than that it's really worth it if you're interested in copywriting or content marketing in general.

автор: SAURABH B

Mar 19, 2017

good experience

автор: Holden G

Apr 21, 2019

I love the reading materials as well as the concepts of 7A framework and Empathy map. But it seems like too many MP3 files during the course. It is better to transverse the audio files to video presentation.

автор: Muhammad I Y S

Apr 21, 2019

Very informative course, well structured and clear every concepts with examples. The problem is the peer assignment. Some people literally mark 0 for no reason.

автор: MUu M

Jun 21, 2019

Good cpurse

автор: Kristen M S

Jul 12, 2019

This is a very solid course with great material. It could be improved by integrating the podcast segments better (not included in time, hard to find...) and having clear rubrics / instructions for the assignments.

автор: Allison B

Aug 02, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. It teaches you so much about content marketing and so many great ways to be successful at it. The reason I am giving it 4 stars is because I really didn't like how very important lessons were taught via podcast. It's very difficult to concentrate on and I would have loved to see visuals of what they were talking about, especially since they were very visual elements. Overall a great course and I am very happy I took it.

автор: vinodkumar

Dec 11, 2018

Good one, Good for beginners for content writers.

автор: Maha A

Apr 19, 2018

The content of the course is very good till week 3, the assignment is very confused and there is no an example or a case study to teach us how to make Empathy map, mapping customer's journey and experience map.

In terms of podcasts, I prefer if there are videos instead of it or at least if there is a transcript for podcasts to make it more easy to understand.

автор: Jams F

Apr 05, 2018

It started off quite good. However, this is directed towards people who have no business experience. If you are already a business owner, then it begins to become quite irrelevant. The coursework is just tedious, especially if you have already looked at this stuff for your own business. Couldn't bring myself to complete the course past week 4, because of how tedious and irrelevant it started to become.