Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Strategy of Content Marketing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,310
Рецензии: 437

О курсе

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Лучшие рецензии

JC

May 26, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SM

May 28, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 444 отзывов о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing

автор: Elizabeth K H

May 14, 2020

Often we find ourselves in comfort zones hence we’re scared of trying new things. It’s actually my first time undertaking an online course and I must say, it’s been worthwhile. Thank you Coursera for the opportunity.

автор: Sankaran S

Apr 30, 2020

An excellent course, takes you step by step in planning & executing a content marketing strategy for the long term. The support material shared is an excellent resource for reference and use for the future.

автор: Awogor M I

May 19, 2020

I use to have a different understanding of what content marketing was and after this course, I have fully understood and will leverage this understanding to manipulate my job and add value to my expertise.

автор: Georgie Z

May 21, 2020

It was a fantastic experience going through this course

and I have become wiser in many ways. The two assignments

were eye-opening even though I had done it practically

on the job many times. Thank you !

автор: Anthony R

May 03, 2020

A VERY good course, totally worth it. The lectures are clear & well-structured, there's a good amount of quizzes & assignments. I really feel I've learnt so much from this. Thank you Sonia & Brian!

автор: Pintean D M

May 07, 2020

Very good course, but you should be a little bit more strict about the assignments in my opinion, because everyone can pass only by begging others to give a good grade in exchange for a good one.

автор: Danielle E

Apr 28, 2020

Very thorough and relevant course. It's given me a lot of new ideas for my next content pieces! Simone has a great voice that keeps you interested to find out what's coming next. Fully recommend!

автор: Giovanna

Mar 31, 2020

It was really interesting to follow this course full of ideas and technical notions. The comparison with the other students was also very stimulating: I will continue to do courses on Coursera.

автор: Marina I

May 10, 2020

Курс був корисним і цікавим! Багато інформації, посилань на ресурси та книжки, які варто прочитати. Дуже лояльний тем та умови. Сподобалося також дивитися роботи інших студентів. Рекомендую!

автор: Aleksandra J

May 09, 2020

Very useful course. By participating in the course you can gain practical tips on hot to write amazing headlines and expand your knowledge about writing content to making good marketing tool

автор: Ajay K P

May 17, 2020

Although this was for the first time when I enrolled for any online courses but I didn't felt disappointed anytime while pursuing the course. All thanks to the instructor and Cousera.

автор: Irene A

May 17, 2020

I enjoyed this course. It was enlightening and engaging and it pushed me to start some things I otherwise wouldn't have. Applying all I learnt from it has also been very effective.

автор: Thananopawan R

Apr 09, 2020

This course has improved me to be a better version of myself. I've learned a lot that I could be able to apply in my real life. The instructors taught clearly and easy to listen to.

автор: Aaron M

May 22, 2020

Great course even for beginners like me. Very clear and actionable framework - not just an academic approach but practical guidance you can use and apply immediately. Thank you!

автор: Lia A U

May 12, 2020

great content served on the course. basics and advanced material are provided, everyone can learn and gain more knowledge which benefit personal and professional aspects.

автор: Zama N

May 27, 2020

Im glad I did it...first course i ever finished since i left high school some 16 years ago...im so proud of myself...i plan to take another one. Thank you team Ms Simon

автор: Andreea B I

May 25, 2020

It was a really good course and exactly what I've been searching for.

I feel that I gain knowledge that I did not had before and this will help me in my future projects.

автор: Wande B

May 12, 2020

This is a course not just for beginners but for all who want to excel in the content marketing space.

I therefore recommend it to everyone who seeks to improve daily.

автор: Shalinee B

May 07, 2020

Though there are many aspects that you know already but this course helped put all of them into context. It helped to create meaning out of the blur. Great course.

автор: James F

May 23, 2020

Wonderful and well packaged course. I am so glad to participate in this course. Thanks to you Sonia and your team. It's really fascinating. High five for you all.

автор: Thitichaya M

May 16, 2020

If you want to know how to create the good content with the right step thinking, this course will give your answer and teach how to step the good process thinking

автор: SOUMODEEP D

May 04, 2020

the overall course is very helpful. the course helps me to gain new ideas like the 5P approach, 7A framework, and many more. the overall experience is very good.

автор: Incoronata G

Apr 26, 2020

This was a very interesting, well done and structured course, I loved it! It sures helps a lot reflecting on your project and on the things you can implement.

автор: Maria E C C

Jan 22, 2018

It's a rich content course with great insights that will definitely help you become a better writter, know and reach your target, understand metrics and more!

автор: Sunda-Edwige L

May 30, 2020

very good, i'm not a native english speaker, and I understand evrything, evrything was easy to understand and the content of the course is good quality. :-)