Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Strategy of Content Marketing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,339
Рецензии: 782

О курсе

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Лучшие рецензии

SM

May 28, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

JC

May 26, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 774 отзывов о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing

автор: Pintean D M

May 07, 2020

Very good course, but you should be a little bit more strict about the assignments in my opinion, because everyone can pass only by begging others to give a good grade in exchange for a good one.

автор: Danielle E

Apr 28, 2020

Very thorough and relevant course. It's given me a lot of new ideas for my next content pieces! Simone has a great voice that keeps you interested to find out what's coming next. Fully recommend!

автор: Giovanna

Mar 31, 2020

It was really interesting to follow this course full of ideas and technical notions. The comparison with the other students was also very stimulating: I will continue to do courses on Coursera.

автор: Mustafa A

Aug 29, 2020

Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

автор: Adriana K

Jul 19, 2020

I really like the course because it gives you projects where you can practice what you have learned.

I enjoyed engaging with the community and having feedback with others.

Excellent course !!

автор: Marina I

May 10, 2020

Курс був корисним і цікавим! Багато інформації, посилань на ресурси та книжки, які варто прочитати. Дуже лояльний тем та умови. Сподобалося також дивитися роботи інших студентів. Рекомендую!

автор: Masma N

Jul 13, 2020

I enrolled myself in a six weeks course, "The Strategy of Content Marketing" offered by the University of California, Devis, lead by Chief Content Officer - Sonia Simone.

Thank you, Coursera!

автор: Aleksandra J

May 09, 2020

Very useful course. By participating in the course you can gain practical tips on hot to write amazing headlines and expand your knowledge about writing content to making good marketing tool

автор: Janett D

Jun 10, 2020

Sonia and Brian are great! I've learned a lot on this course. You will learn techniques, structure and get amazing e-books that you can always go over again. Really happy with this course.

автор: Stuvi J

Jun 13, 2020

There's a lot that this course includes but is not mentioned in the syllabus (email marketing, SEO etc). You get a really good idea of different types of content and digital marketing.

автор: Ajay K P

May 17, 2020

Although this was for the first time when I enrolled for any online courses but I didn't felt disappointed anytime while pursuing the course. All thanks to the instructor and Cousera.

автор: Yarzar P W

Jun 11, 2020

This course is super fantastic. Upon completion, you will have learned how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing.

автор: Irene A

May 17, 2020

I enjoyed this course. It was enlightening and engaging and it pushed me to start some things I otherwise wouldn't have. Applying all I learnt from it has also been very effective.

автор: Thananopawan R

Apr 09, 2020

This course has improved me to be a better version of myself. I've learned a lot that I could be able to apply in my real life. The instructors taught clearly and easy to listen to.

автор: Aaron M

May 22, 2020

Great course even for beginners like me. Very clear and actionable framework - not just an academic approach but practical guidance you can use and apply immediately. Thank you!

автор: ANIKET R L

Jun 11, 2020

The strategy of marketing course are most amazing and informative to learn about marketing with very easy ..I am recommended to all to learn and share knowledge to others☺️👍👌

автор: ABUBAKAR H

Sep 15, 2020

Its a great course for those who want to start their own business or to promote their content(any type of content). You will learn some techniques and strategies about it

автор: Tiana A

Jun 09, 2020

It was a really helpful and fun course. I loved every assignment and video. I couldn’t wait to see all of them and learn all these new and exciting things about marketing.

автор: Lia A U

May 12, 2020

great content served on the course. basics and advanced material are provided, everyone can learn and gain more knowledge which benefit personal and professional aspects.

автор: Сергей И

Jul 27, 2020

Very effective course with a lot of information and interesting assignments to do. Although, I didn't like the fact that in mobile app you can't listen to the podcasts.

автор: Zama N

May 27, 2020

Im glad I did it...first course i ever finished since i left high school some 16 years ago...im so proud of myself...i plan to take another one. Thank you team Ms Simon

автор: Andreea B I

May 25, 2020

It was a really good course and exactly what I've been searching for.

I feel that I gain knowledge that I did not had before and this will help me in my future projects.

автор: Leah K

Jun 10, 2020

Very good introductory course, could do with a few more examples/samples of a what a strategy and editorial schedule looks like. Overall, very well structured course.

автор: Gaurav S

Aug 22, 2020

It was an amazing experience learning about content marketing. I am just a fresher and it gave me huge boost to my Marketing skills. Very well taught by Sonia Simone.

автор: Maria M

Aug 06, 2020

I loved the course, I find it very pragmatical and easy to follow. I liked several resources are used to improve learning experiences as videos, podcast, ebooks, etc.