Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Strategy of Content Marketing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,169
Рецензии: 397

О курсе

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Лучшие рецензии

SC

Nov 11, 2019

This was a great course although it was difficult to find some of the materials they reference during the course, I was able to wing it but it would have been nice to have the full content available.

DE

Apr 28, 2020

Very thorough and relevant course. It's given me a lot of new ideas for my next content pieces! Simone has a great voice that keeps you interested to find out what's coming next. Fully recommend!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 409 отзывов о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing

автор: Marianna F

May 01, 2020

What I appreciated the most was the instructor's ability to convey technical information in a clear way.

автор: Dara P N

May 05, 2020

Such an effective and great course! This will prepare you in becoming a professional content marketer.

автор: Reinier v M

Mar 30, 2020

Great course in which clearly defined the steps to develop a good content marketing strategy! Thanks!

автор: Jessica O

Apr 27, 2020

Hi there, It was a remarkable a very useful course that will help me out with my career progression.

автор: Cristopher R E

Oct 12, 2019

Excelente curso que permite conocer los fundamentos clave para redactar contenido al más alto nivel.

автор: Robert L

May 19, 2020

Great Course. I learned so much about Content Marketing from Keyword searching to creating content.

автор: Bairapaga J

Oct 31, 2019

informative course which made me to take actionable learnings in assignments and quizzes. Thank you

автор: Julia G

Oct 26, 2019

Really nice course, written assignments helped to apply theory directly into practice, recommended!

автор: Patricia

Mar 14, 2019

Curso completo y muy actualizado. Va al grano y sabe comunicar las ideas, resulta muy entretenido.

автор: Jose A B

Mar 03, 2020

A very useful course. I hope to implement these concepts on my future jobs as a content marketer

автор: Yetunde E

May 25, 2020

I learnt a lot. This course will enable me become a better content marketer.

Thank you for this.

автор: Stepan P

Apr 14, 2020

Appreciate! The preparation was well done and I learned some usefull skills from practic tasks

автор: Anush G

May 21, 2020

The course given is quite helpful and enhance the skills for the better career opportunities.

автор: VIJAYASARATHI V

Apr 26, 2020

Nice course. Very useful. Learn how to attract clients using attractive and strategic words.

автор: Nishant G

May 25, 2020

Great course to learn about how one can do content marketing and all aspect involved in it.

автор: Taha S

May 03, 2020

It's one of the best courses which provided me with great insights about content marketing.

автор: Eid M A E

Dec 20, 2018

Awesome Course Tons of information's that help you to build your career ,

Thank you for that

автор: Andrew D

May 15, 2020

Excellent all-around! Even with very little background, I was able to easily follow along.

автор: Akhlis P

Sep 24, 2018

This is the best content marketing course I've found so far. Worth the time and money.

автор: Deepak S

May 24, 2020

This course is Amazing 😍.

I learn so many things like role of 7A in content writing.

автор: Carlos i

Nov 07, 2018

Realmente me ha ayudado a comprender una parte del marketing

Muchas gracias Coursera

автор: Valentina S

Apr 20, 2020

a complete guide for understanding how to implement your content strategy,loved it!

автор: Calorine

Sep 04, 2018

I'm glad that the course has given me some insights to be applied to my workfield.

автор: Maria J E

May 07, 2018

Awesome course to get started with content marketing strategy. Sonia Simone rocks!

автор: Sipho D

Jul 05, 2017

Great material, from the very basics to the more intricate of detail. Thanks Sonia